Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Art Liscano
Art Liscano at South Point Hyundai
Refer Me

Art Liscano

Sales Consultant

South Point Hyundai

4610 S Interstate 35
Austin, TX 78745

Contact Me
4.8
25 Reviews
4.8

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Art Liscano

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 8th car I have bought at this dealership and..."

- Popwood48dw

This is the 8th car I have bought at this dealership and my family hav done the same thing they are very helpful and stand behind what they say I will continue to do business with this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Fisher

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Art was friendly and helpful. He provided options to meet..."

- Bryantshaw31

Art was friendly and helpful. He provided options to meet what I wanted before I purchased. I would buy from Art again. Everyone there was professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesperson was THE xxxx, he was grate at what he does..."

- Rafael Pena

My salesperson was THE xxxx, he was grate at what he does and I see a very bright future to this amazing person . Thank you so much bro for making this a very pleasant experience and easy too .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They had really Friendly people !! Great hospitality!!!..."

- j.rolltide40

They had really Friendly people !! Great hospitality!!! We really enjoyed the experience at south point Hyundai Austin Texas. If your looking for a Great car go an check them out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very blessed to have such a wonderful salesman...."

- Johnny Rios Jr

I was very blessed to have such a wonderful salesman. Arturo took care of me and actually treated me as a person and not just as a sale. I finally found the right person. He’s the best and I’m glad I came here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Fisher

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Art was great and made it easy to purchase a new car for..."

- Eloise

Art was great and made it easy to purchase a new car for our 16 year-old son. He was helpful and made the process super easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a super positive experience with this dealership...."

- Serena

Had a super positive experience with this dealership. They were responsive and helpful. Left feeling confident. Art was eager to help us both and was super kind in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley Stevens

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer Art from south point Hyundai really helped me find..."

- antonio123

Dealer Art from south point Hyundai really helped me find the car I wanted for the cheapest price I can find it, not even car max could help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy process, no pressure, great car! Art was awesome to..."

- Rahoward21

Easy process, no pressure, great car! Art was awesome to work with. The whole transaction was easy going. Definitely recommend South Point Hyundai for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheldon Boyce

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was extremely disappointed with the dealership. They..."

- john@johnwells.tech

I was extremely disappointed with the dealership. They sent me a letter saying they would buy my current vehicle from me for KBB value + $1000 more. I made an appointment to visit the dealership and they did in-fact offer me KBB value for the vehicle but refused to honor the offer for $1000 more in the letter they sent. They tried to tell me that only applied if I was purchasing another car from the dealership. The letter clearly stated that "You do not have to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle from us to participate in this offer". I pointed that out and was still told they would not honor it. I walked away and didn't complete the transaction. Instead I sold my vehicle on Vroom.com for $1200 more than I would have got if they did honor the offer. Personally, I would recommend staying away from any of the South Point dealerships as they are all shady and employ dirty tactics to get you in and keep you there. This was the second negative experience I have had with a South Point dealership and I would say just go North or further south for your car buying or selling needs. This entire franchise is evil. They will be replaced by the internet in due time and personally I can't wait to see that happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

new 2021 Genesis G80 car, priced at $60,570
2021 Genesis G80
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,889
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $33,790
2021 Genesis G70
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,964
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $30,546
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Genesis G80 car, priced at $58,025
2021 Genesis G80
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD