Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Art Liscano.
Art Liscano
Art Liscano at South Point Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Art Liscano

Sales Consultant

South Point Hyundai

4610 S Interstate 35
Austin, TX 78745

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Art Liscano

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, Great Price, Great Financing"

- mprimmer1

South Point Hyundai is where my family and I have been buying all of our cars (used and new) for several years. They are very competent, professional, prompt and courteous. Even more importantly, they get you the best deal but make sure you try all options...sometimes you may need advice and they give honest feedback and advice, based on your needs. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley Stevens, John Verastegui, Anthony Blount, Tedd Steele

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating

"He was very Helpful to me , I walked with a 2020 Hyundai..."

- jason198222

He was very Helpful to me , I walked with a 2020 Hyundai Accent and 10 plus all the way I will reference him to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn did a great job. Was upfront, honest and got me a..."

- Kyle

Shawn did a great job. Was upfront, honest and got me a good. No hidden fees. Very happy with the deal and our new Santa Fe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Hamze

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Art was very helpful knowledgeable about his cars. Made...."

- Lynda

Art was very helpful knowledgeable about his cars. Made. It very easy to purchase without our ant hassle. Miles in finance and Jim H. Also made this possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miles Stewart, Jim Hayth

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service. I felt respected and was..."

- Clara.soto

Amazing customer service. I felt respected and was treated very well, got the lowest rate with a huge thanks to art. I will be buying from him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing people, help me with everything I need. Thank you..."

- Soto1998

Amazing people, help me with everything I need. Thank you R for helping us and I look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zocimo "Z" Ugarte

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Knowledgeable"

- cavazos1014

I would definitely recommend this place! The salesperson was AWESOME! He was very friendly and knowledgeable of the car we bought. I am sending my daughter to buy a car soon! Thanks and keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aurturo liscano didn’t a great job. Helped us completely..."

- Truehart.brown

Aurturo liscano didn’t a great job. Helped us completely and made us feel at home with his friendliness and knowledge. Will bring more friends and family to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Art at South Point Hyundai made buying my new Santa Fe..."

- nicoleowens8

Art at South Point Hyundai made buying my new Santa Fe Sport seamless !! Art was so fun and knowledgeable to work with ! Thanks, Art for the great customer service ! Nicole

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you ever go here make sure you ask for Art. He..."

- Ashd411

If you ever go here make sure you ask for Art. He listened to everything that I said I needed as well as my budget. He was honest, and was really trying to find what I needed/wanted and Wasn’t just busy trying to sell me anything. He was supportive and informative every step in between. Business was quick and I was always told what I was waiting for and what steps would come next. All of the employees were accommodative to my young daughter and friend as they waited for me. All of the people I interacted with were professional and didn’t act like they were too busy to answer questions and seemed like they actually enjoyed their jobs! Shawn Hamze was also incredibly helpful with the delivery and information on my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Hamze, Zocimo "Z" Ugarte

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,999

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$16,999

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,589

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,589

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,499

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,499

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,868

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,868

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,589

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,589

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,344

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$22,344

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,404

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$22,404

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $27,522

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$27,522