Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Art Miller.
Art Miller
Art Miller, VW Brand Specialist, Danbury Volkswagen
5.0

Art Miller

VW Brand Specialist

Danbury Volkswagen

29 Sugar Hollow Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me

Art comes to Danbury Volkswagen with a sales and marketing background in the paper and printing industries. A native of Kinnelon, N.J., Art has lived in Danbury for over 26 years. Away from the dealership you'll find Art in a stream with his hip waders and fly rod, enjoying his passion for fly fishing.

Call
Email

59 Reviews of Art Miller

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- AJ

Art and the rest of the dealership were very knowledgeable and no pressure. We were able to make a couple requests that they worked with us on. Art was knowledgeable about our options and made sure we knew all about the car before leaving. Tony went through our paperwork and made sure we understood all our options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony LoRusso

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Art of the Deal"

- PattiS

Art is a friendly, knowledgeable, no-pressure salesman. I went in to look at the Atlas, along with several other cars at other dealerships. He had thorough knowledge of the car, and never pressured me to buy before I was ready. A very pleasant car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five stars"

- Stephen

Had want I was looking for . Nice and friendly sales man Mr Miller car was ready when I got there . He was very helpful I would recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony LoRusso

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service at Danbury Volkswagen"

- Rose2018

We just purchased the new 2018 Atlas, and couldn't have had a better experience. Our sales expert, Art Miller, was extremely knowledgeable, personable, and fantastic to work with. He took the time to answer all of our questions, discuss finance options, and make sure we found the perfect vehicle to fit our needs. Zero pressure, zero hassle. We walked away extremely satisfied with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony LoRusso

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 VW Beetle Classic Convertible"

- EJPJR

Salesman Art Miller at Danbury Volkswagen was great to work with in my purchase of this great Beetle Convertible. Art showed me the options that came with this car that was on the lot, and we came to a fair price that I was happy with. Thank you Art Miller for a great car buying experience !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony LoRusso

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time VW owner, GREAT experience"

- KeliseH85

We recently purchased the new VW Atlas from Art Miller at Danbury VW and we could not speak highly enough about our experience with Art. With needing to wait for the arrival of our Atlas, Art kept us informed throughout our wait and was sure to provide realistic expectations. Art has a very genuine personality and was amazing to work with throughout our process. We are already talking about what our next VW purchase will be and look forward to working with Art again in the future! If you are looking to work with an honest and genuine salesman, Art is your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VW Convertible Bug"

- JimmyD123

Never been happier with a car purchase than we were with the car we just bought from Art. We had a great experience and everything happened as Art told us it would. I don't normally write reviews, but since we were so happy it was the least I could do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Voss, Anthony LoRusso

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ART BEING VERY HELPFUL "

- FARUK-81

I DIDNT HAVE BETTER EXPERIENCE FROM LONG TIME -ART MILLER WAS VERY NICE I CAN PROMISE I WILL GO BACK IF I NEED TO BUY CAR AGAIN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless!"

- Terry

Art was very helpful I had already decided to lease a different car...but stopped by VW on a whim. I owned one in 1958. Saw one in the showroom that I really liked. Art made the entire process totally painless and with much grace. It's not easy for an old lady to understand all the bells and whistles but Art was incredibly patient...and even called back to see if I could use another lesson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a great experience!"

- mhiltune13

I really couldn't be happier. Art being very knowledgeable and friendly helped me out every step of the way to ensure I got exactly what I wanted. I didn't just leave with a new car but an ease of mind too! Thanks Art!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results