Arthur Fritz
Arthur Fritz at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg
Refer Me

Arthur Fritz

Service Director

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg

6070 Allentown Blvd
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Me
4.9
12 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Arthur Fritz

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jon was fabulous to work with & went above & beyond to make it a wonderful experience. I’m referring everyone to him! More

by ambermunoz38
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Miller , Tracy was fabulous!

Nov 18, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with. Thorough with a very knowledgable staff. Have a ton of quality used vehicles to choose from with great prices. More

by bseibert
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Main, Erin Spangler

Oct 03, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. My sales person was very helpful and knowledgeable and made my experience with buying an easy one. More

by jgoryljr
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Main, Erin Spangler

Sep 02, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experiences with Heritage have been great after 2 vehicle purchases and many service visits they keep me coming back. More

by nathansharp18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Julian checked off all the boxes. Very knowledgeable of the vehicle. Took the time and went over everything and made me feel comfortable with my purchase. Well deserved 5 stars for Julian and the team. More

by B. Carter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Fitzkee, Cody Hollingsworth, Julian Rivera

Feb 28, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heritage and Mike Pease were fantastic! Our experience from beginning to end was positive. We definitely would recommend Mike and the rest of Heritage's team. More

by brownwarren000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pease , Megan Fitzkee, Tracey Mattern

Jan 19, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Art's the reason I purchased my new Jeep from Heritage I've been a customer of Art's since he was at another dealership many years ago. I used to have a Jeep with a Hemi and no one wanted to work on it, ex More

by noahdavis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sierra Grubb, Tracey Mattern, Roger Parker, Johnathan Pierich

Jul 29, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Noah, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Items not completed We had specific things that we wanted taken care of and they were not addressed. We had to take the vehicle back to address our concerns. When our v More

by eawagner2006
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Artman, Mike Pease , Jetzabel Castro

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

26May2020 I dropped my Jeep with a check engine light on. The Jeep drove fine minus the check engine light. I am told they need to replace the oil cooler, oil pressure sensor and plugs while they are in ther More

by S. H.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Stillman

Jun 26, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi Sam. Thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg. Your input is important to us, as we strive to meet then exceed your expectations. We sincerely apologize for any miscommunication, confusion or resulting inconvenience that occurred in our Service Department, as this was never our intention. We appreciate you taking the time to speak with our General Manager, Phil Stillman, regarding the situation and were glad to clarify and resolve your concerns. As discussed, if you have any further questions or future vehicle needs, please contact Phil directly at pstillman@mileone.com or 410.363.8300 and he will be happy to assist you. Again, thank you for your time and we hope to work with you in the future.

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arthur was available for me to ask a few questions. He was able to upload my VIN to give me more specific answers, which was appreciated. Very knowledgeable and helpful. My first visit to this dealership More

by Fitzygirl89
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Miller , Tracey Mattern

May 06, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

new 2022 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $46,735
2022 Dodge Challenger
new
White exterior
Tremec 6-Speed Manual
RWD
used 2013 Lexus GX car, priced at $17,388
2013 Lexus GX
used
Beige exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT
4WD
used 2013 Ford Focus car, priced at $9,888
2013 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Powershift
FWD
used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $12,888
2014 Jeep Cherokee
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,188
2015 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
Close-Ratio 6-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $41,000
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD