Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Arthur Wilson.
Arthur Wilson
Arthur Wilson at Courtesy Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Arthur Wilson

Sales Professional

Courtesy Buick GMC

7 Autocenter Drive
Louisville, KY 40299

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Arthur Wilson

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a GMC Sierra AT4 from Arthur Wilson. He was..."

- chad

I purchased a GMC Sierra AT4 from Arthur Wilson. He was very easy to work with and up front about everything. No surprises at all! It went very smooth and he continued to follow up with me even after the purchase to make sure I had all I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Chad! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a Jeep from Arthur Wilson that I saw on the..."

- Rwsmith922

I purchased a Jeep from Arthur Wilson that I saw on the internet. Everything was done over the phone and Arthur had the Jeep delivered to me. He assisted with negotiating an attractive trade for my vehicle and then introduced me to Michele Lauersdorf that handled the financing side of the transaction. It was a pleasure dealing with Arthur and Michele and would rate both 5 stars in my deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michele Lauersdorf

Jan 26, 2021

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Courtesy Buick GMC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"100% satisfied!! No complaints. Everyone Covid..."

- Dianalynn6318

100% satisfied!! No complaints. Everyone Covid Friendly and accommodating. My SUV was spotless. I will return and I have told everyone about my experience. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ari LeBlanc, Ryan Johnson

Dec 12, 2020

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Take care!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t be happier with my new to me truck I purchased..."

- Meyer.ryan94

Couldn’t be happier with my new to me truck I purchased from Arthur at Courtesy! He was helpful, up front and made the process incredibly easy. Kody made sure to get me in as close to budget as possible and explored all options. Even when I worked at another local dealer I didn’t have service as friendly and welcoming as what I got from Arthur. Would purchase here again but hopefully I will be enjoying my new truck for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2020

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing Courtesy Buick GMC!

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much for your patience and kindness. Our..."

- Shonda

Thank you so much for your patience and kindness. Our salesman Arthur was the best and financial man Mr Waddell made this a great experience. We are forever grateful for your kindness. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2020

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Shonda, thank you so much for your feedback about Courtesy Buick GMC! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you have a great day!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has great prices and great customer..."

- Marshallsarmy

This dealership has great prices and great customer service! Highly recommend this dealership. Arthur was a great salesman. Very responsive and communication was excellent! Would definitely do business there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody

Jul 20, 2020

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Courtesy Buick GMC. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again.

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great purchase experience for our new Buick..."

- miller4603

We had a great purchase experience for our new Buick Enclave. Arthur Wilson was professional and easy to deal with. Current discounts and pricing are very good. We also were able to negotiate a good trade in price for our car. Financing was quick and easy and we got a great rate. All in all a great purchase experience. We would definitely recommend Courtesy Buick GMC for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2020

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Courtesy Buick GMC so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,683

2020 Buick Encore GX

$23,683

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $21,903

2020 Buick Encore GX

$21,903

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $38,657

2021 Buick Enclave

$38,657

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,717

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,717

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,362

2021 Buick Encore GX

$22,362

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,097

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,097