Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ari LeBlanc.
Ari LeBlanc
Ari LeBlanc at Courtesy Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Ari LeBlanc

Sales Manager

Courtesy Buick GMC

7 Autocenter Drive
Louisville, KY 40299

Contact Me

I’ve lived in Louisville since 2008. Before the car business I attended the University of Louisville with the intention of becoming a dentist. I've been with Courtesy Buick GMC since 2015. Meeting new people is the best part of my job. In my spare time I like to travel, watch movies and I usually workout six times per week. I am a true car enthusiast and have been around cars all my life; assisting you with your purchase would be my pleasure.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Ari LeBlanc

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good negotiation for the Buick I purchased and..."

- marystansey

I had a good negotiation for the Buick I purchased and the session went well. I love my new car and would buy again from the dealership. I have bought three Buick's from Steve Brinkhaus and he was professional, helpful and great to work with in the purchase of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Brinkhaus , Financial lady was very competent and helpful.

Jan 04, 2021

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Mary, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Courtesy Buick GMC so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"100% satisfied!! No complaints. Everyone Covid..."

- Dianalynn6318

100% satisfied!! No complaints. Everyone Covid Friendly and accommodating. My SUV was spotless. I will return and I have told everyone about my experience. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Johnson, Arthur Wilson

Dec 12, 2020

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Take care!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Close transaction for new 2021 gmc sierra denali after..."

- Bgj

Close transaction for new 2021 gmc sierra denali after locating via gmc inventory tool and driving 6 hours. Well coordinated. Only needed about an hour including finalizing insurance and payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickey Hendrick , Michelle

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love our new vehicle and feel the sales team helped..."

- Brandy.bodnar

We love our new vehicle and feel the sales team helped make our car deal right. We bought a 2020 Enclave. I’m glad Stuart pointed us in the right direction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stuart Singleton , Kody Waddell

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When Matt found out what I was looking for he got right..."

- Michael.ward59

When Matt found out what I was looking for he got right on it to try and find the truck other dealer ships didn’t

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kremer , Michelle in finance was super

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership, located in Louisville, KY was friendly..."

- Gus 1059

The dealership, located in Louisville, KY was friendly and the staff was very well educated about cars and financing. My sales rep was Steve Brinkhaus and handled my transaction smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Brinkhaus , Michele Lauersdorf

Aug 10, 2020

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Courtesy Buick GMC. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent choice of cars and superior service from my..."

- susanbf99

Excellent choice of cars and superior service from my sales person, Steve Brinkhaus. He gave me hours of very patient and knowledgeable time. I would highly recommend him and Courtesy Buick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Brinkhaus

Jul 28, 2020

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Susan, thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Courtesy Buick GMC sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Hoon and Kody Waddell were fantastic. They were very..."

- Jaredcox24

Jeff Hoon and Kody Waddell were fantastic. They were very informed about the fleet and financing options and did not try to oversell or pressure. It was a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Hoon , Kody Waddell

Jul 26, 2020

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

When a customer makes the effort to write a review as generous as yours we know that we are doing our jobs correctly. We are sincerely grateful that you chose Courtesy Buick GMC for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you visit us.

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They completed our purchase professionally and..."

- Liz.kelker

They completed our purchase professionally and efficiently minimizing the time used. All personnel were very personable and caring. My vehicle was sitting out front, sanitized and ready to go when we arrived to do the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Baxley , Koty

Jul 24, 2020

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!! No hassle salesperson..."

- Richards.jones

Best car buying experience ever!! No hassle salesperson (Ryan Johnson) plus great finance personnel. I would highly recommend this dealership. Big thumbs up to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Johnson , Mr Radcliffe

Jul 18, 2020

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Richards, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Courtesy Buick GMC so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,683

2020 Buick Encore GX

$23,683

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $21,903

2020 Buick Encore GX

$21,903

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $38,657

2021 Buick Enclave

$38,657

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,717

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,717

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,362

2021 Buick Encore GX

$22,362

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,097

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,097