Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ashley Bush.
Ashley Bush
Ashley Bush at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia
Refer Me
5.0

Ashley Bush | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia

3626 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

149 Reviews of Ashley Bush

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sale person was knowledgeable about the product. I..."

- Mark and Monica Gaffey.

The sale person was knowledgeable about the product. I will have to say that her behavior was somewhat “flirtatious “ with my husband. Which made us uncomfortable. Next time we need to deal with a Volvo representative, we would ask for a different person to handle our account.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley and Greg were awesome to work with. They made our..."

- SS

Ashley and Greg were awesome to work with. They made our experience very pleasant. The dealership is very kid friendly which is what we really appreciated, especially after having been to other dealers around the area and not having a pleasant experience, it was amazing to walk in without an appointment and still feel very welcome. Overall a very positive atmosphere and folks like Ashley make it worth the time spent Keep it up guys, you all are awesome..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Trask

Apr 19, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hello, your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance. Have a great day.

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second new Volvo with Volvo Cars Mall of..."

- shannoneastin

This is my second new Volvo with Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia. I am truly impressed with the Volvo brand, commitment to quality and safety, service, and dealer representation. Ashley was extremely helpful and attentive. I let her know what I wanted in my new Volvo, she located what I asked for, and had it delivered in a timely manner. She didn’t miss a single detail, and the process was easy and convenient. With confidence, I stand behind the Volvo brand, and recommend Ashley at Volvo Cars Mall Of Georgia to find every discerning driver the perfect Volvo for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable sales person proactively taking steps to..."

- B Verified Customer

Knowledgeable sales person proactively taking steps to provide innovative solutions throughout sales process. Cut to the chase financial process. Great service after sale to ensure lease was satisfactory and car met my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Walls

Apr 14, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hello, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! At Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley was great! She was very responsive to my numerous..."

- Colleen C

Ashley was great! She was very responsive to my numerous questions and came through with the car that met my every need. I would highly recommend Volvo-Mall of Georgia, but especially Ashley. She is a top notch salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Trask

Apr 13, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi Colleen, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ashley here at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have made my experience smooth and easy. Ashley was..."

- Kaans

They have made my experience smooth and easy. Ashley was very responsive and quick on email exchanges we have had which I needed a lot as I had a limited period of time to get my new car. If you are unsure about your current dealer's prices, I would recommend you to check it with them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful seamless experience.Ashley was extremely..."

- Kimmie

Wonderful seamless experience.Ashley was extremely thorough and knowledgeable and patient. I truly appreciate her taking the time to show me every little detail of my new car. We are loving our new Volvo. Thank you so very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi Kimmie, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! At Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashely was very pleasant to work with even though she was..."

- Vmeyer1122

Ashely was very pleasant to work with even though she was really busy. I didn't have a chance to go over all of the details on my car until several days later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very easy process and super friendly staff. Clean and..."

- K. Hill Verified Customer

Very easy process and super friendly staff. Clean and modern showroom with good snacks and drinks to keep you more at home. Plenty of room to relax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Walls

Apr 03, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a preowned 2017 xc60 earlier this week. We..."

- rosadial Verified Customer

We purchased a preowned 2017 xc60 earlier this week. We are pleased with our purchase and with our sales team. Thanks for your professional staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

11 - 20 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volvo S60 car, priced at $33,393
2020 Volvo S60
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Volvo V60 Cross Country car, priced at $40,393
2020 Volvo V60 Cross Country
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $55,235
2021 Volvo XC60
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $49,757
2021 Volvo XC60
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $38,263
2021 Volvo XC40
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $38,393
2020 Volvo XC40
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD