Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ashley Caldwell-Richey.
Ashley Caldwell-Richey
Ashley Caldwell-Richey at INFINITI of Elk Grove
5.0

Ashley Caldwell-Richey

Service Consultant

INFINITI of Elk Grove

8586 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Hello my name is Ashley Caldwell. I have been a dedicated team member since October of 2010. I enjoy watching movies, spending time with friends & family and traveling on weekend getaways to Lake Tahoe or San Francisco. I am originally from the Elk Grove/Sacramento area and currently I live in Galt, just south of Elk Grove. During my free time I can be found in Old Sacramento enjoying the river and shopping or spending time with my husband. I look forward to providing you with truly exceptional customer service.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service, extended warranty utilization specialist, pre paid maintenance plan adviser

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

68 Reviews of Ashley Caldwell-Richey

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always an easy experience with great customer service...."

- Scott 12

Always an easy experience with great customer service. Ashley answered all of my questions and they fixed everything in a timely matter. I recommend infinity of Elk Grove to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2019

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Scott, Thank you so much for your loyal service business. We truly love seeing you here and are so happy Ashley continues to exceed expectations. Thank you for the high recommendation.

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service!!"

- CMOR28

I have been working with Ashley since 2008 when we bought my G35!! She is very knowledgeable about my car and definitely keeps me informed and answers every one of my questions thoughtfully and thoroughly. I do not trust anyone else with my car after working with her for so many years. The great thing about Ashley is that she knows each one of her customers on a professional and personal level which I really appreciate. I have heard many stories of service dept at dealerships trying to sell you things that are not needed, well I never have had this feeling with Ashley. She gives her honest opinion and will never rush or insist on a service that is not absolutely needed. There have been multiple times when my car needed extensive services and she was able to get me back on the road hassle free. Thank you Ashley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2019

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experiences with Ashley. We are so grateful for your loyal patronage and are so happy Ashley continues to go above and beyond providing our Expect More level of service. We look forward to the continued and long lasting relationship.

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond"

- bsmall2800

I've used Elk Grove Infiniti since 2016 and just love the service I've received. Ashley was Great, very dedicated. She is one of the best service writers I've ever dealt with. GREAT JOB Ashley! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2019

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We're so glad you had a great, "above any beyond" experience with Ashley and our team. We look forward to the next time we see you!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loyal lifetime customer "

- Terry4Infiniti

Superior Service and Best features and pricing in vehicles with my preferences! Phenomenal granular customer service! I remained loyal when I moved out of the area, for a career opportunity in Santa Cruz due to Will Ng’s service and loving my auto. Since this is my 5th auto we need to meet so I can share all of my amazing experiences. Currently Will and Cooper were fabulous! I’m spoiled! I love my Q50, it’s beautiful, comfortable, reliable and the value is definitely there! My Infiniti of Elk Grove is everything I want in a car dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Terry, Congratulations on your new INFINITI! We're so glad you're loving every aspect of your INFINITI Q50, and that you had an excellent experience with Will and our team. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to the continued relationship!

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE! "

- Kellogg1988

Phenomenal experience as always! Thank you for always going above and beyond. She even caught a mistake from the previous service which she simply corrected. You’re the best Ashley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2019

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

YOU are the best! Thank you for your continued loyalty and the 5-stars; we're so glad you have continued to have great experiences with Ashley and our service team! Until next time!

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regular Service"

- JW14649

We purchased our 2015 Infiniti Q50 used in December of 2018. On July 8, 2019 (84,000 miles) we took our vehicle in for a necessary oil change and had the brakes checked for squeaking. We left with new oil, oil filter, rear brake pads, rear discs turned, tires rotated, and power steering fluid replaced. As usual they hand washed and vacuumed our vehicle ($588.00). Ashley Richey was our service consultant for the second time. She is always a joy to deal with and communicates well throughout the service, getting authorization prior to conducting any services that were not expressly ordered. Our car runs great and although you tend to pay a little more at the dealer we are confident that the service at Infiniti of Elk Grove was done right and with a smile from Ashley. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2019

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your positive review! We're so glad you had a great service experience and have full confidence in the professional setting that our team creates. We truly appreciate your recommendation of our services, and look forward to the next time you visit us!

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Services From Ashley!"

- Soccerleng

Ashley provides excellent services, very informative and always care about her customers. Ashley deserves more than five stars for sure! You need more employees like Ashley. She has gained my trust and loyalty as a long time customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2019

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with our service team! We are very happy you had excellent servicing with Ashley- from her knowledge, to her care of you and your vehicle. We look forward to our continued relationship!

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service Experience "

- Larry

Ashley and team did a great job servicing my car this week. They fixed the issue the first time and I appreciated the loaner car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Larry, Thank you for your 5-star review of our service team! We're so glad Ashley and the team did a great job on your car and got you in a loaner car for the duration. Happy motoring!

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elk Grove Infiniti"

- Carla

Elk Grove Infiniti is highly recommended, The staff is friendly and very helpful. Over the past seven years we have purchased three automobiles from William.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Ng

Jun 18, 2019

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Carla, Thank you for taking the time to write your 5-star review of our service team. We're very happy you had a helpful and friendly service, and we appreciate your continued loyalty to William and our dealership! Happy motoring!

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service Experience"

- Lewis

Ashley is an incredible service advisor. She listens to concerns, asks clarifying questions, looks up history of vehicle and records in writing, everything. She details an approximate costs, approximate pick up time and states she will follow up throughout the day with updates. Ashley provided updates as promised and was spot on when my vehicle was ready. Upon picking up my vehicle, Ashley explained the work that was completed and addressed all of my concerns. In addition, she advised me of what I would need to do on my next service so that I can be prepared for when I make my next appointment. She is incredibly personable at the same time so professional. I would recommend Elk Grove Infinity and would assume all of the service advisors are as competent as Ashley. Victor, service manager, also checked in with me to see how my service experience went. Adding to my excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Jones

May 17, 2019

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Lewis, Thank you so much for sharing your 5-star service experience with Ashley and Victor. We are so happy to hear she went above and beyond during your service. We appreciate your recommendation and your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

New 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $35,055

2019 INFINITI QX50

$35,055

New 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $64,550

2019 INFINITI QX80

$64,550

New 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $62,255

2019 INFINITI QX80

$62,255

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $38,560

2019 INFINITI Q50

$38,560

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $36,755

2019 INFINITI Q50

$36,755

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $49,720

2019 INFINITI Q50

$49,720

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $39,650

2019 INFINITI Q50

$39,650

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $38,060

2019 INFINITI Q50

$38,060