About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ashley Caldwell-Richey.
Ashley Caldwell-Richey
Ashley Caldwell-Richey, Service Consultant, INFINITI of Elk Grove
5.0

Ashley Caldwell-Richey

Service Consultant

INFINITI of Elk Grove

8586 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Hello my name is Ashley Caldwell. I have been a dedicated team member since October of 2010. I enjoy watching movies, spending time with friends & family and traveling on weekend getaways to Lake Tahoe or San Francisco. I am originally from the Elk Grove/Sacramento area and currently I live in Galt, just south of Elk Grove. During my free time I can be found in Old Sacramento enjoying the river and shopping or spending time with my husband. I look forward to providing you with truly exceptional customer service.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service, extended warranty utilization specialist, pre paid maintenance plan adviser

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

40 Reviews of Ashley Caldwell-Richey

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Customer Service!"

- skiuseme

I recently purchased a certified pre-owned 2015 Infiniti Q50, my first Infiniti, we needed some warranty work on the vehicle. I called and got a appointment for next day at 8am, I was greeted by Mariama when I arrived for my appointment and advised me that Ashley will be my advisor for vehicle, she was very helpful with what I wanted done on my vehicle. The service and parts dept. staff was great to work with, good customer services is hard to find. I would recommend Infiniti of Elk Grove for all your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for coming in to see us for your warranty items. It's wonderful to hear Mariama and the INFINITI team went above and beyond during your service. We look forward to being here for all you INFINITI needs.

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- correene

Ashley Caldwell-Richey turns the inconvenience of being without one's car while it's being service into the best experience possible. She keeps me updated with progress reports, goes out of her way to save me money and has my car washed, vacuumed and ready when promised. And besides that she's very knowledgable, efficient, and a really nice person. I would not hesitate to recommend Infinity of Elk Grove and Ashley for service to my family and friends. Thank you Ashley for another job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your business and for the recommendation. We like Ashley too. :-)

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!"

- Raatid

I'm a repeat customer at Infiniti of Elk Grove. The staff has always been friendly, helpful, and professional. Knowledgeable when it comes to my needs as a customer on both the sales and service sides of the business. Customer service is their number one priority! They always treat me like family and treat me with respect. Special thanks to Mr. Ng for making my recent purchase memorable and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for your loyal patronage. It's so wonderful to see customers come back to see us time and again. You are absolutely family here at INFINITI of Elk Grove! Until we see you next, happy motoring.

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Junos724

I give this rating because I get great customer service at this location. I've purchased 3 cars from there and each sales went smooth and quick. Associates take good care of me each and every time. They have gone above and beyond to make me feel at ease. I will come back to buy from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Gonzalez, William Ng

May 31, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5 star review of your experience with our service team. We truly value your repeat business and we're happy to hear that you were provided great customer service during your visit. We wish you many more miles in your INFINITI and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine service and inspection."

- Jim in Lodi

I just had my 2014 Q60 IPL in for it's routine service. Ashley was professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. All the staff are courteous and attentive to customers. The service was completed quickly and I was in my way. Thanks. Ok, next time maybe donuts with my coffee !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The mechanics and car wash folks.

May 01, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Jim, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are happy to hear that our INFINITI service team was able to quickly service your vehicle and allow you to continue on about your day. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again the next time your Q60 IPL needs service.

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service - Repairs only what's needed"

- G37 Elk Grove

I've owned my Infiniti for three years, and all of my car repair service has been with Infiniti of Elk Grove. I'm in good hands with Ashley. She has amazing Customer Service care and she always looks for the best options for repairs. My brakes had about 3 more months on them and I was able to stretch it out and get the full wear on my brakes. This dealership gives me superb personal service. Ashley is prompt and drop off is always timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience in our service department with Ashley. We truly value the relationship and appreciate your loyal patronage. Wishing you many more happy miles in your G37. Until we see you next!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The team @ this dealership is the reason I stayed w Infiniti"

- dchildress

Anthony, Victor, Ashley, and Mohammed are great. I purchased a JX35 in 2012 and the transmission/drive train was a nightmare. Always in the shop. The dealership helped us turn in the vehicle, educate us on the improvements made to transmission on the QX60, and ultimately saved us from choosing a different manufacturer. The car buying experience was efficient, the staff listens emphatecally, and they were helpful thorughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy to hear that our team served you with quality customer service and helped you find the perfect new vehicle to replace your JX35 during your visit. Congratulations on your new QX60! We're glad you stayed with INFINITI.

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience Always - Thank you Ashley!"

- MikeA

I bring in my Q50 for service at Infiniti of Elk Grove because my brother raved about Ashley and the whole team. After being back a few times, I now know what he was talking about. Ashley's attention to detail and knowledge is amazing. She is a joy to work with and I always leave having learned a little more about my car! Thank you Ashley! Mike A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Mike, thank you for the 5 star review of your visit to our service department. We truly value your repeat business and we're glad to hear that Ashley provides you with great customer service during your visits. Thank you for your business. We wish you many more happy miles in your Q50!

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"last minute repair"

- wigi18

Infinity of Elk Grove does quality work and always takes care of my wife's vehicle when she turns it in for maintenance or repair. This last visit was a great example of why we come here. My wife drove in as an unscheduled customer with a concern for her vehicle. Ashley, her service advisor this time, took care of her. She explained all that was going to happen with the vehicle. She informed my wife that the time would be a little longer than usual since it wasn't a scheduled appointment, but offered her a service loaner. Ashley listened to what my wife had to say about her concerns and offered suggestions and recommendation about each concern. During this visit, Ashley was referred to me (the husband) for any further follow-up questions or decision on completing repair work. Ashley provided a full report of issues with the vehicle and an estimate/price sheet for the items needing to be repaired. We repaired what was needed at the time and was called when the vehicle was completed and ready to be picked up. No one likes dealership prices, but I understand and accept it when I get service like this. The wife is happy, so I'm happy! We'll be back!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with Ashley and our INFINITI service department. We are so happy to hear she exceeded all expectations in going over your wife's service and needed work. We truly value the relationship and are always here if you have any questions!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ashley is top notch!"

- Infinitiq50S95757

Excellent experience with Ashley. She really goes above and beyond and ensures the customer is taken care of. This was my first visit at Infiniti of elk Grove and I'm very pleased. Looking forward to my next visit! Also Muhammad Mossa was super nice and friendly! I only have good things to say about this dealer. Definitely the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Mossa

Mar 31, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for coming in to service your Q50 with us! We are so pleased to hear Ashley went above and beyond. Until we see you next, cheers!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q60

$54,480

2018 INFINITI Q50

$52,850

2018 INFINITI Q50

$46,595

2017 INFINITI QX70

$58,570

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,150

2018 INFINITI Q50

$48,285

2018 INFINITI Q60

$53,420

2018 INFINITI Q60

$48,995