Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ashley Hiestand.
Ashley Hiestand
Ashley Hiestand at Wissler Motors
5.0

Ashley Hiestand

Sales Manager

Wissler Motors

1205 W Main Street
Mount Joy, PA 17552

Contact Me

Ashley is your local Lancaster County native and began in the Automotive Industry in 2008. After 8 years of working with premium luxury and luxury brands Ashley decided to pursue a career at Wisslers, allowing her to serve the community that she calls home. Stop by and say hi, you'll find her wandering around somewhere, always with a large cup of coffee close by!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

119 Reviews of Ashley Hiestand

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler and Ashley at Wisslers were very helpful as we..."

- zbk57

Tyler and Ashley at Wisslers were very helpful as we purchased our preowned Renegade. The sale was no pressure and easily accomplished in a short period of time. We look forward to dealing with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ashley

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond"

- dheck

I have never dealt with a car dealer like this before. No games. They went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our purchase. No reason to go anywhere else!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ashley

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpful"

- brian

Nice dealership with helpful staff. Even after we bought the car and within 5 days we had a slight problem with car we took it down and they addressed the problem!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ashley

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent buying experience "

- michaelreider Verified Customer

Very satisfied with my car buying experience , there was no pressure , Yuri and Ashley were both very helpful in making this car buying experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yuri Sheaffer

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME 😎 "

- wendyhuston75

My salesman, Tyler, was absolutely the best. He made me feel comfortable, wasn’t pushy, and had a blast with my dad!!! This car buying experience was so much fun!! Thank you so very much, Tyler 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ashley

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good people to do business with"

- Stan

I I bought a certified used car from them they are very knowledgeable and very helpful. they answered all my questions and concerns. They went the extra mile to make sure I was completely satisfied. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Fry

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient "

- purpletiger66 Verified Customer

I called to schedule an oil change and got in the same day. I arrived 10 minutes early, taken back right away and the service was done within 45 minutes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Wilson

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality automobiles and friendly service"

- MarcofManheim Verified Customer

At Wissler Motors my family was able to find the car we were looking for! Jason is a great sales representative who is very knowledgeable on the product. He was focused on us as the customer, allowing plenty of time to look at multiple vehicles and answer many questions. He demonstrated what most people wish to experience: a laid back, non aggressive, relaxed car buying experience. Ashley was also very helpful in assisting us with financing options and made the whole process go efficiently and smoothly. They even called our insurance agent and gave them all the vehicle information which made my call to the insurance agent go much more quickly. I did some serious price comparisons before committing to our purchase and found Wissler Motors priced our car at or below similar listings. Additionally, Wissler Motors provides many extra complimentary services after the sale. I definitely recommend others consider checking out Wissler Motors when making their next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Schmitt

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Sloppy Job"

- adam.duryea Verified Customer

Usually get great service from the shop but this time they spilt all the oil from the oil change all over the car and decided not clean it up, which had resulted in oil stains on both our and our in-laws drive way. Brought it back and were told they cleaned it up, and the next day we had another oil stain on the drive way so had to bring it back in again. Not sure if there are new people in the shop but we have been coming for over 8 years and have never experienced any thing like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful!"

- Emily Wissler

Working with Dan and Ashley was absolutely wonderful! Dan was very thorough while explaining every feature of our new vehicle, and made us feel completely comfortable with our purchase! Ashley was amazing at working with the banks, and explaining every step of what she was doing, to make sure we got into a car that I absolutely love! I can not say enough about both of their hard work and kindness to please their customers and make them feel confident in our decision. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Fry

Oct 11, 2019

Wissler Motors responded

Thank you for your review and REFERRAL! You should have received your referral check in the mail by now. It was absolutely wonderful working with you and Nate. Nate, thanks for the koozies! If you guys need anything or need your car washed, hit me up! Dan 717-653-2091 x146

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Kia Forte car, priced at $13,700

2018 Kia Forte

$13,700

Used 2016 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $12,500

2016 Ford Fiesta

$12,500

Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $23,900

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$23,900

Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $27,500

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$27,500

Used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $15,900

2016 Kia Sorento

$15,900

Used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $20,500

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,500

Used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $18,900

2017 Kia Sportage

$18,900

Used 2018 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $12,500

2018 Ford Fiesta

$12,500