Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ashley O'Cain.
Ashley O'Cain
Ashley O'Cain at Rountree Moore Toyota
Refer Me
4.3

Ashley O'Cain

Service Advisor

Rountree Moore Toyota

1232 West US Highway 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Ashley O'Cain

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has nice people working for them. They..."

- JUMPINGHOOOVES Verified Customer

This dealership has nice people working for them. They try to help and let you know what’s going on while you wait. While we waited to see why a light came on in our Toyota’s dash, I decided to check out the new cars. Ashley hooked us up with John S. who was very knowledgeable and helpful. I’m happy for his help and the new Prius he helped us purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly staff. Our sales man Zane was very..."

- lukecarney14

Super friendly staff. Our sales man Zane was very helpful, and very patient. He answered all my questions. Definitely would recommend him and Rountree Moore Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gus Rentz has been my sales representative for over 30..."

- JIMP20 Verified Customer

Gus Rentz has been my sales representative for over 30 years. He is always responsive and knows that I will contact him when I am ready for a new vehicle. He honors my wish to not be pressured and provides the service I need. John Scobie was gracious to assist me with a test drive and is a great gentleman. Josh was very helpful when I picked my vehicle up. Chris runs a good service department and checked on me while I was waiting on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scobie, Chris Summerlin, Gus Rentz, Graham Dyck

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department staff has been outstanding the two..."

- Ed Verified Customer

The service department staff has been outstanding the two times l visited for servicing my Camry and when my wife snd l went car shopping snd found the Camry we liked the sales staff treated us very well Service ur vehicle or buy a vehivle here forvthe bedt deal and trestment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scobie, Billy Strickland

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I’ve been to roundtree Toyota, I’ve been..."

- MAGGIELEDBETTER Verified Customer

Every time I’ve been to roundtree Toyota, I’ve been treated with the most kindness & respect! I may oun a Nissan Pathfinder now but I’m using y’all for my oil changes, etc! Thanks again for everything!! Happy Thanksgiving!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scobie, Ivan Santos, Kay Greene, Michael Abney, Samantha Davidson , Raquel Bell , Billy Strickland, Jeremy Gehlhausen, Steven Schellinger

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really enjoyed working with Heather Green. Sales is..."

- MMF2899 Verified Customer

Really enjoyed working with Heather Green. Sales is super. Can't say same for service. Probably won't go to roundtree for service. 5000 mile check up a waste of time. If a problem at 5000 then would call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Green

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kasey and Gavin were a pleasure to deal with"

- lauracbw

From the time she and I talked on the phone about the vehicle I was interested in until I actually purchased and drove it out of the sales lot, Kasey was extremely helpful, informative, and easy to deal with...especially since it was such a cold and windy afternoon. Ashley in the service department was also very pleasant and helpful with setting up upcoming service appointments. Gavin got me the best financing deal he could find and made the loan process go smoothly. All three made the entire experience a very pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasey Myers, Gavin Schnelle

December 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- diana18570 Verified Customer

The service department is awesome I always took my Highlander to them. They always service my automobiles they do my oil changes and maintenance they let me know if there is something wrong

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dominguez, Chris Summerlin, Fernando Rojo, J.T. Hopkins, Mitchell Summerlin, Louie Herron, Tony Frierson, Gavin Schnelle

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NEW2019TUNDRAOWNER. Not very pleased with this..."

- Tundra

NEW2019TUNDRAOWNER. Not very pleased with this dealership. I take my truck elsewhere for ALL my needs. ILL NEVER PURCHASE HERE AGAIN! RATE 0 STARS!!! 1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went there looking for a new truck."

- Eliza Blu Verified Customer

It was very pleasant I had went to see Heather that had sold me my car last year my Highlander which I love. She was all so I spoke with JJ he was very nice and did his very best to work with us and help us get what we wanted. This is the best dealership that I have been to they do not force things on you they let you look and choose from what you want you just tell them and they give you a few options and help you find it again I would recommend this to anyone that shopping for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Riviere, Heather Green, Louie Herron, Willie Caison, Dennis Justice, James Jamieson, Kasey Myers

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,969

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,969

used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,395

2019 Toyota Tundra

$44,395

used 2014 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $23,126

2014 Toyota 4Runner

$23,126

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,675

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,675

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,675

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,675

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car

2021 Toyota Corolla

Call for Price