About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ashley Riveros.
Ashley Riveros
Ashley Riveros, Non Commissioned Personal Shopper, MB Motorsports
5.0

Ashley Riveros

Non Commissioned Personal Shopper

MB Motorsports

1715 Asbury Ave
Asbury Park, NJ 07712

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Ashley Riveros

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Teddy3629

They care and they would help you in the fullest to get the loan. Excellent hospitality. Excellent Communication skills. Family oriented.best barging ever excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Edgar.1994

Amazing service Ashley Riveros help me a lot I would recommend this dealership 100% and Ashley as a sales person Thanks for helping me get a good priced insurance aswell 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jeanne

I knew the model of the car I wanted, and MB had one of the cars I was eyeing from Truecar. I visited another dealer first & test drove a car... wasn’t impressed with the car or the dealership (swarmy salespeople.) So I decided to drive over an hour to Asbury to check out MB Motorsports. It was an entirety different experience than the first dealership, from the minute I walked in. Relaxed, comfortable energy, everyone friendly, knowledgeable, and not at all pushy. I worked with Ashley, who seemed genuinely as excited as I was about my car purchase, she was a pleasure. I got the car of my dreams & it was a great experience. I would recommend MB without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Yesko, Anthony Paparella

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful people and great deals"

- Jtardi

This was my second time buying a car from mb Motorsports. Everyone is so helpful and nice. They really worked with me to make sure I was getting a deal that fit my budget. Big thanks to Ashley and Danny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Schuler

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Total Satisfaction!"

- MikeC

I waited a few days to review because I expected some type of buyers remorse as I have always had at other dealerships. I am please to say my experience, beginning with the online search with Megan to signing a contract with Dan could not have been better. I test drove several vehicles, over several days and never felt any pressure to buy. All the cars were immaculate and Kevin was amazingly patient and knowledgeable. Thanks to all involved, I'll be back and give my highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Yesko, Kevin Ortenzio , Megan, Dan

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Exelente"

- Mayra1990

Muy buen servicio rapido facil Me ayudaron a llenar todos los papeles y en mi idioma. El personal mui amable.exelente dealer Lo recomiendo mucho

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Riveros

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Ashely "

- Dennis Dessauer

Ashely was a pleasure to work with and would totally recommend her to all!! She will certainly be my go to person with any needs that might come up! I’ve been having my cars serviced here since they moved here and can tell all they’re a competitive and competent team all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Yesko , Ashely, Justin, Rhad, John and Jesse

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good experience "

- Stan47

I bought the car from here and everything was really good its worth buying here. Could come back for the future. Thank you so much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome car for awesome price"

- Eddyserrano3

Great staff, they go into detail a lot which is awesome to me because it's my first time getting a car. It's really an awesome car for an awesome price honestly, my family and friends were surprised to see that I have my own car and I couldnt be happier. Shoutout to Ashley, really helpful lady !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Rivero

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- Pj1117

Great experience top to bottom. Ashley was super helpful, accommodating, and patient. Marty was not a typical hands off owner, came out to talk to me, made me feel welcome, made sure I was happy with my purchase, made the whole experience fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley, Marty

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

2016 Ford Taurus

$15,195

2017 Toyota Camry

$17,095

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$17,095

1990 Chevrolet 1500

$16,795

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,995

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$18,595

2015 Ford C-MAX Energi

$12,595

2013 BMW 3 Series

$24,395