Ashley Wisniewski
Ashley Wisniewski at Pellegrino Chevrolet
Refer Me

Ashley Wisniewski

BDC Manager

Pellegrino Chevrolet

1000 Gateway Blvd.
Westville, NJ 08093

Contact Me
not yet
rated
13 Reviews
not yet
rated

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Ashley Wisniewski

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly ,, enjoyable experience, no pressure, worked with me on the numbers,, and Zack finlayson was awesome!!! More

by THOUSANDERIC1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing people and an amazing service. They didn't give up trying to get me into a new vehicle and made some Magic happen! I couldn't be happier with my vehicle and the sales people I had the pleasure of d More

by Laloni1998
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always welcome and treated as number one take care of me with my car been buying from them for years and always refer family and friends Thank you so much for getting me in my new Trak More

by Ktrax
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience The process was great The sales People were friendly especially Michelle Everybody was straight forward. It made buying a vehicle non stressful More

by Chuckc
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Jace hooked me up, a few months ago, and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase! The entire staff at Pellegrino were so friendly and helpful! Thanks a More

by Ashleynr08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jace Siciliano, Raffaele Muraca , Tiffany Kilborn

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2019 Chevy Z71 Nice people to work with and Michelle was pleasant and easy to work with would send a friend to get a car or truck Thank you More

by bluechevy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very wonderful experience Very helpful and understanding in every aspect. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Well knowledgeable about all vehicles and financial opt More

by Usmc
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service Had an awesome experience purchasing my Chevy Malibu Premier. My salesman Bryan was super helpful and really easygoing with the whole process. Would d More

by rstewart623
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Schuler

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience Had a great experience from the test drive to getting me into my 18 silverado. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Financing was painless, they re More

by Johnny56
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Polimeni , Richard Nabrzeski

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and honest business dealings The team there was honest and courteous in providing information on the vehicle and financing options. And kept me up to date while I was deciding whe More

by audijim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raffaele Muraca , Richard Nabrzeski

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $35,700
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $24,000
2016 Toyota Avalon
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $42,000
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,000
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $32,500
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,500
2019 Chevrolet Trax
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive