Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Raffaele Muraca
Raffaele Muraca at Pellegrino Chevrolet
Refer Me

Raffaele Muraca

Business Manager

Pellegrino Chevrolet

1000 Gateway Blvd.
Westville, NJ 08093

Contact Me
4.9
81 Reviews

I am a family man, husband & father of 3 amazing children. Pellegrino Chevrolet is a family-oriented business, this is a perfect fit for the dealership and myself to give our customers a great car buying experience where they always feel at home. Our people truly make the difference, come check us out soon.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Association of Finance & Insurance Professional (AFIP)

Complying with federal, state and local regulations that affect the new, pre-owned vehicle & finance departments.

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

81 Reviews

Write a Review

81 Reviews of Raffaele Muraca

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful service, couldn’t have had a better car buying experience. I am so happy with my new truck, also. More

by Carman11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a great dealership. I purchased a few vehicles from them the staff is so helpful and courteous. I also bring my cars back here for service and can honestly say the same things about the service de More

by Sdornewass
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience- zac was very nice and professional. Everyone very helpful - no pressure, very knowledgeable on the car I was interested in. More

by ELAINEDADURA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is professional and timely. The staff were friendly and answered all of my questions. More

by CHARLESMURSCHELL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jace Siciliano

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

Very home town feeling when you are speaking to the staff. Great pricing and great service More

by ERNIED15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly an helpful to answer all my questions scheduled for oil changes an tires rotated More

by JKOBSAR1717
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, very helpful and quick. Our salesman was really knowledgeable about the car we bought. More

by TLEE20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jace Siciliano

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing people and an amazing service. They didn't give up trying to get me into a new vehicle and made some Magic happen! I couldn't be happier with my vehicle and the sales people I had the pleasure More

by Laloni1998
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always welcome and treated as number one take care of me with my car been buying from them for years and always refer family and friends Thank you so much for getting me in my new Trak More

by Ktrax
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish everything went smoothly. Pleased with the servicing and the people involved. More

by JHENJR1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Finlayson

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $55,500
2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,900
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited car, priced at $40,155
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,500
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,000
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $44,000
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive