Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Michelle Percival
Michelle Percival at Pellegrino Chevrolet
Refer Me

Michelle Percival

Sales

Pellegrino Chevrolet

1000 Gateway Blvd.
Westville, NJ 08093

Contact Me
5.0
73 Reviews

I strive to make my customers happy and leave dealership with confidence that they got a great deal. I treat people the way I would want to be treated.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

mark of training with General Motors. certified sales rep

5.0

73 Reviews

Write a Review

73 Reviews of Michelle Percival

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful service, couldn’t have had a better car buying experience. I am so happy with my new truck, also. More

by Carman11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michelle was very helpful and excellent to work with Pellegrino is second to none thanks for all your help More

by Michaelnottis419
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came back to Pellegrino for the EXCELLENT service. The staff were friendly very helpful with any and all questions we had. GREAT Experience for car purchases! More

by Wohlfe2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Polimeni , Ashley wisniewski

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a great dealership. I purchased a few vehicles from them the staff is so helpful and courteous. I also bring my cars back here for service and can honestly say the same things about the service de More

by Sdornewass
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience- zac was very nice and professional. Everyone very helpful - no pressure, very knowledgeable on the car I was interested in. More

by ELAINEDADURA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

quick and easy , very comfortable and clean waiting room to get some work done while waiting, More

by James
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing people and an amazing service. They didn't give up trying to get me into a new vehicle and made some Magic happen! I couldn't be happier with my vehicle and the sales people I had the pleasure More

by Laloni1998
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always welcome and treated as number one take care of me with my car been buying from them for years and always refer family and friends Thank you so much for getting me in my new Trak More

by Ktrax
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service from the minute you walk in the door until the moment you drive off the lot. A great experience! More

by Tracy Brown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service Michele sale person and Dominic and Rafael financial very friendly and helpful staff More

by PRINCELLAWILLARDRN
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $55,500
2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,900
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited car, priced at $40,155
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,500
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,000
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $44,000
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive