Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Asim Zia.
Asim Zia
Asim  Zia at Kings Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Asim Zia

Sales

Kings Nissan

2758 Coney Island Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages

203 Reviews of Asim Zia

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience in leasing with Kings Nissan went very..."

- captblue4u

My experience in leasing with Kings Nissan went very well. They treated me as a valued customer. Their dealership is a no pressure environment where price negotiation was possible . In particular, the sales person Asim was pleasant to work with, communicated well and was helpful both during and after the lease sale. I can definitely recommend Kings Nissan without any hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Scalici, Vadim Gekker

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and it was an easy process. Great..."

- Sarah.emam Verified Customer

Great dealership and it was an easy process. Great communication and very nice people to deal with especially Asim. Everything was done quickly and perfectly. Really had a good experience with financing my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vadim Gekker

Apr 30, 2021

Kings Nissan responded

Sarah.emam Thank you very much. your feedback and satisfaction are very important.

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very amazing staff! Asim was very patient with helping me..."

- Liseberth

Very amazing staff! Asim was very patient with helping me chose my very first car. Vadim was informative and helped us understand the process of being car owners. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vadim Gekker

Apr 28, 2021

Kings Nissan responded

Liseberth Thanks for the great rateing and feedback.

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The body works was fantastic , the car looks like brand..."

- Kminthaw Verified Customer

The body works was fantastic , the car looks like brand new, the job they did was very impressive, will refer someone for body repair and painting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Kings Nissan responded

Kminthaw Your feedback is very important and valued - Thank you

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love NISSAN and I’m happy with this company. I love..."

- mayagugava Verified Customer

I love NISSAN and I’m happy with this company. I love NISSAN and I’m happy with this company. I love NISSAN and I’m happy with this company. I love NISSAN and I’m happy with this company. I love NISSAN and I’m happy with this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Kings Nissan responded

mayagugava We appreciate your feedback and rateing. When our customer's are satisfied we are happy.

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i bought a new car from Asim Zia. he was very attentive,..."

- farkaspiri

i bought a new car from Asim Zia. he was very attentive, polite, professional and knowledgeable. My old car broke down on the way to the dealership just 2 minutes away from the location. Asim came and used his own private car to push my car to the curb. And called a tow truck and arranged everything. Thank you so much for everything Asim!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Kings Nissan responded

farkaspiri Thanks for the great feedback

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been leasing a Nissan auto for many years. I have..."

- Alfredsa1221 Verified Customer

I have been leasing a Nissan auto for many years. I have never had one complaint against the staff or service. All have been very respectful and courteus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Kings Nissan responded

Alfredsa1221 thanks for the great feedback and rateing

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very helpful and friendly, i truly felt like i..."

- Andrewtrimarchi23

They are very helpful and friendly, i truly felt like i was buying a car from a friend, the store was clean and everyone was easily available to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Kings Nissan responded

Thank you Andrew - we are here for you

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Nissan cars. This is my 2nd lease from King..."

- Marium d

I love Nissan cars. This is my 2nd lease from King Nissan. My sales man Asim is very knowledgeable and courteous. He gave me the best deal. I am so happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Scalici

Mar 31, 2021

Kings Nissan responded

Marium We appreciate the great feedback.

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my 3rd card from Asim at kings nissan. Gave me a..."

- Marie.jd

Bought my 3rd card from Asim at kings nissan. Gave me a great deal. Value my time and made it easy. I recommend Asim to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results

Dealership Inventory (13 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,995
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $14,995
2017 Nissan Sentra
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,995
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,995
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Altima car, priced at $15,995
2018 Nissan Altima
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $18,995
2018 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive