Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Terry Matarese .
Terry Matarese
Terry  Matarese    at Kings Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Terry Matarese

Lease Return Manager

Kings Nissan

2758 Coney Island Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me

301 Reviews of Terry Matarese

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My "go to" dealership and salesperson since 2004. Terry..."

- AppleR112

My "go to" dealership and salesperson since 2004. Terry Matarese goes the extra mile to get the car and color you want and need, at an excellent price. She calls me by my first name, asks about my family, offers me a beverage and I get to watch her do what she has learned to do professionally, for some 26 years, to make sure that the customer is truly satisfied. And, she's a great-looking Grandma too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Atnan Guze

May 05, 2021

Kings Nissan responded

Thank you very much. We always try to get to know our customers like family

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrie Matarese was an excellent sales person...."

- Lynda Gallo

Terrie Matarese was an excellent sales person. Throughout the years I have leased at least 5 cars with Terrie at Kings Nissan. She has been nothing but welcoming, professional and pays attention to detail. She explained fully in detail all the features of the car as well as how to use them. I am completely satisfied with my Sentra SR and would recommend all of my family and friends to lease or buy with Terrie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Kings Nissan responded

Lynda, Thanks for the great candid feedback.

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The body works was fantastic , the car looks like brand..."

- Kminthaw Verified Customer

The body works was fantastic , the car looks like brand new, the job they did was very impressive, will refer someone for body repair and painting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Kings Nissan responded

Kminthaw Your feedback is very important and valued - Thank you

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love NISSAN and I’m happy with this company. I love..."

- mayagugava Verified Customer

I love NISSAN and I’m happy with this company. I love NISSAN and I’m happy with this company. I love NISSAN and I’m happy with this company. I love NISSAN and I’m happy with this company. I love NISSAN and I’m happy with this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Kings Nissan responded

mayagugava We appreciate your feedback and rateing. When our customer's are satisfied we are happy.

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terry is a wonderful person. She made it nice and..."

- Shondell Woodham Verified Customer

Terry is a wonderful person. She made it nice and convenient for me to purchase my car. she is a very professional sales person. I love working with her! I give 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Kings Nissan responded

Shondell Woodham We always work hard to make sure our customer's are satisfied - thank you

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time purchasing a car with Terry..."

- Thaynia

This is my second time purchasing a car with Terry Matarese and each time she has exceeded my expectations!!!. She is simply the best ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Kings Nissan responded

Thaynia We really appreciate the kind words

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terry Matarese was very professional and courteous. She..."

- Rosatti, A

Terry Matarese was very professional and courteous. She was very knowledgeable, organized and presented options. She answered all my questions and concerns. She listened to my needs. She spent time with me and did not rush me. I felt comfortable and I was not pressured. I would definitely recommend Terry to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Kings Nissan responded

Rosatti, We appreciate the feedback - we strive to meet our customer's needs.

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have lease two cars at a time from Kings Nissan. Terry..."

- Mitch Sturman

I have lease two cars at a time from Kings Nissan. Terry Matarese has been my ‘go to’ salesperson each time. So far this year I switched out my Rogue for another Rogue and I am waiting for the new 2022 Pathfinder to switch that vehicle out. Terry is consistently excellent and undoubtedly well regarded by the Kings Team by the way they supported her in my purchase. I found Terry from Service Advisor Antan ‘Nani’ Guze. Together they have made the sale and service of my vehicles a wonderful experience. I would recommend them for all your car needs, Lease or Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Atnan Guze

Mar 31, 2021

Kings Nissan responded

Mitch Thanks for the great feedback and details.

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very satisfied with my visit. Great vibe and..."

- CLK003 Verified Customer

I was very satisfied with my visit. Great vibe and energy from all staff! All of my questions were answered and communicated in a great manor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Kings Nissan responded

We are happy when our customers are happy.

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have 5 leases with Terry , Kings Nissan . I always shop..."

- S26USA

I have 5 leases with Terry , Kings Nissan . I always shop around before a new deal and every time after the short negotiation I decide to stay with Kings Nissan . Terry is great and highly recommended. No issues at all . Thank you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Kings Nissan responded

S26USA Thanks for the great feedback

1
...
1 - 10 of 301 results

Dealership Inventory (13 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,995

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,995

used 2017 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $14,995

2017 Nissan Sentra

$14,995

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,995

2018 Nissan Rogue

$23,995

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,995

2018 Nissan Rogue

$22,995

used 2018 Nissan Altima car, priced at $15,995

2018 Nissan Altima

$15,995

used 2018 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $18,995

2018 Nissan Rogue Sport

$18,995