Aubrey Clingings
Aubrey Clingings at Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford
Refer Me

Aubrey Clingings

Sales Professional

Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford

3131 Fort Worth Highway
Weatherford, TX 76086

Contact Me
4.4
20 Reviews
4.4

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Aubrey Clingings

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Inquired about a Dodge Durango drove out for a meeting with Alexander, a sales guys we never met but ended up working with Aubrey another sales guy. Aubrey brought a car (20 min later) that was not washed More

by Tony Williams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aubrey is a great salesman, very a patient and polite. Finance team will speak to women like they are stupid. Wouldn’t listen to anything I had to say about my own financing. More

by JESSICACASTER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Erck

May 19, 2022

Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford responded

JESSICACASTER, thank you for your feedback. We would like to extend our most sincere apologies. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again, and we would like the opportunity to discuss options to ensure your satisfaction. Please contact us at Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford so we can discuss some solutions.

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I stopped by the Toyota Dealership in Weatherford, TX and met Aubrey C. He was very informative and helped with my decision to buy a new Camry. Thank You for all your time spent working with me. More

by Elisa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford responded

Elisa, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs at Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to complement Aubrey C. For helping me while I was looking for a new car. He was informative and explained all the vehicle features and options. He spent time and effort to More

by Elisa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford responded

Elisa, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs at Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Aubrey C, for making my car buying experience amazing. I enjoyed our conversation together and appreciate your helping me see all the options and the right car for me. Thank You!!! More

by Connie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford responded

Connie, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs at Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford!

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aubrey was awesome! We couldn’t get the deal done due to the Schottenkirk care cost. But, still a good experience with Aubrey. More

by joel.agee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If I could go below a 1 I would. I never write reviews, but I was furious about what happened at this place. We went in for a vehicle that was listed at 16,500 ish. When the sales manager came out he told More

by zac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Coming from a Toyota family, This Toyota dealership this is one of the best. Service dept is first class. More

by OutdoorLifer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Late in the evening time of day didn’t matter at all. Helped me find what I was looking for and made me a great deal on my trade in. “I made that review after the sale”. At that point everything was grea More

by bigeah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Fletcher, Cody Blackwell

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best buying experience I’ve ever had. It was a very fast buying experience. Thank you to all the staff. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I Love my truck. More

by Craig W
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Erck

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (430 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,861
2020 Kia Soul
used
Mars Orange exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,666
2021 Toyota Highlander
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,573
2018 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $32,912
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Soul car, priced at $15,883
2017 Kia Soul
used
Clear White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,974
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive