Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Audrey Green.
Audrey Green
Audrey Green at Ed Martin Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Audrey Green

Senior Sales Consultant

Ed Martin Acura

3800 E 96th St.
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Contact Me

I have been with the Acura brand for 10 years. I am honored to be one of the top sales professionals for Acura in the nation. I am a multiple time member of The Acura Council of Sales Excellence. Concierge and product knowledge are what you can expect from your in-dealership experience. I am originally from Shelbyville, Indiana and now reside in Noblesville, Indiana with my family.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Gold Member of Acura Council of Sales Excellence

Acura Technology Expert

View more specialties & trainings

145 Reviews of Audrey Green

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audrey is always welcoming, knowledgeable, and makes the..."

- Keith Corder

Audrey is always welcoming, knowledgeable, and makes the experience run smoothly! This was my fourth deal with Audrey. The dealership is pristine and well represents Acura precision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Smith

May 07, 2021

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Audrey and our dealership, Keith! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I walked in and was helped immediately by Audrey. She was..."

- Nawan

I walked in and was helped immediately by Audrey. She was thorough, to the point, professional, and very pleasant. I will be purchasing my next Acura from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Audrey and our dealership, Nawan! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first vehicle that I have purchased from Ed..."

- David Evans

This was my first vehicle that I have purchased from Ed Martin, I enjoyed working with Audrey Green, she is easy to work with and very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Smith

Apr 04, 2021

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Audrey and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come! Welcome to the Ed Martin Acura family, David!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a 2021 RDX was our first experience with Ed Martin..."

- Ricky

Buying a 2021 RDX was our first experience with Ed Martin Acura. I asked specifically for Audrey Green after reading the reviews of her customers. We were not disappointed. Audrey's pleasant manner, knowledge about the RDX and ease of communication made it a warm and stressless experience. Thank you, Audrey, for all you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Audrey and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come! Enjoy your beautiful new RDX, Ricky!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We've been customers of Ed Martin Acura and Audrey Green..."

- Sarah B.

We've been customers of Ed Martin Acura and Audrey Green for many years now. We've always had nothing but excellent service from everyone at the dealership. Audrey is an awesome sales consultant; she always gets us just what we want and I know she's doing her best to get everything just right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Smith

Mar 12, 2021

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Audrey and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your loyalty and continued business and look forward to working with you for many years to come!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audrey is always professional, helpful and friendly! She..."

- Graham Acura Family

Audrey is always professional, helpful and friendly! She got the exact car my husband wanted in record time! Thanks Ed Martin Acura Family for all you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Smith

Mar 11, 2021

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Audrey and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin Acura family!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved working with Audrey. Unlike some salesman, she..."

- jsphbnntt9

I loved working with Audrey. Unlike some salesman, she was not just interested in the sale and her paycheck. Absolutely no pressure or gimmicks. Courteous and genuine from arrival to present day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2021

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Audrey and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin Acura family!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audrey is great! This is my fourth lease from her and Ed..."

- avp

Audrey is great! This is my fourth lease from her and Ed Martin Acura. Professional, pleasant, attentive, etc. I highly recommend working with Audrey for you next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2021

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Audrey and our dealership! We truly appreciate loyalty and your continued business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful new Acura!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the fourth MDX we have bought from Audrey. She..."

- Bill and Bert

This is the fourth MDX we have bought from Audrey. She knows her product well and does not pressure us in any way. She knew what we were looking for, found it, and delivered it promptly. She is always available if we have questions. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Audrey and our dealership! We truly appreciate loyalty and your continued business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful Acura MDX!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She was fantastic. Very helpful, answered all of my..."

- donharryy331

She was fantastic. Very helpful, answered all of my questions, treated me like i was a guest at her house. Would reccomend anyone to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Audrey and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful Acura!

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $44,125

2021 Acura RDX

$44,125

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $49,825

2021 Acura TLX

$49,825

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $45,025

2021 Acura TLX

$45,025

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $49,825

2021 Acura TLX

$49,825

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,525

2020 Acura MDX

$52,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,025

2021 Acura TLX

$43,025