Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ed Martin Acura

4.9

208 Lifetime Reviews

3800 E 96th St., Indianapolis, Indiana 46240
Call (317) 846-3800

209 Reviews of Ed Martin Acura

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2019

"Great car buying experience "

- Eric B.

Greatly appreciated working with Audrey. She gave us her undivided attention both Friday evening and Saturday. She had a way of keeping thing simple, convenient and practical. Then even after all the paperwork she srill took an extended amount of time ro help us get acclimated to our new puchase... great experience through and through. Was a pleasure doing business with her. I would do busineess with her again...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 14, 2019 -

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you so much, Eric! We truly appreciate your purchase and your wonderful review of our team. We want to welcome to the Ed Martin family!

October 05, 2019

"Drove 3 hours to get here"

- BroGirl

Will Wickliff did a great job. We had purchased a TSX here in 2014. We decided we needed a bigger car, shopped around and Ed Martin Acura had the combination of color and package we wanted. We drove 3 hours to get there. They had the car out front, did the test drive, and gave us a good deal. They knew we were driving from some distance to get to them. I was prepared for them to try to use our obvious commitment to this particular vehicle so work us on the price. They did not. They dealt with us fairly and courteously. would make the drive again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 05, 2019 -

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you so much, we truly appreciate it! We hope you are loving your new vehicle and hope to see you again for your next Acura!

October 02, 2019

"Terrible Car Buying Experience and Service Experience"

- abailey90

This dealership is extremely disappointing. Not only was my car buying experience from this dealership awful, but I have had multiple services at this dealership that have been subpar. Let's start with car buying: 1) My husband and I bought a car there that was used as the "show" car, an RDX with all the bells and whistles. Shortly after we took it home, we realized the car had damage to it, that was not disclosed to us on the outside. The damage had been painted over in an attempt to hide from whoever purchased the car. I complained, by writing a letter to Ed Martin President, and they fixed the cosmetic damage, and returned the car to me a COMPLETE mess. Not to mention, during the car buying experience the finance manager attempted to finance through ED Martin and give me a 7.5% interest rate with an 800 credit score and told me that was the best he could fine. When I pushed back he magically found a 4% interest rate? The whole experience soured my taste with Acura, and we ended up trading in the car a few months later and losinga huge amount of money on it. 2) We had a free acura oil change from the terrible car purchase experience so yesterday I called to make an appointment where the service person said that an oil change doesn't need an appointment and we would be in and out within an hour no matter when we brought it in... my husband took our now Honda Pilot in at noon today, and just called me at 2:50 still sitting there waiting for it. This is the 2nd time this has happened to me at this dealership. I would ABSOLUTELY NEVER recommend purchasing or servicing a car from this location. While some people can be nice, they are not accommodating nor do they value their customers time / money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oct 07, 2019 -

Ed Martin Acura responded

I am forwarding your concerns to the management team. I believe you have already heard from Ed Parker our service manager. Thank you.

September 28, 2019

"excellent experience"

- bowler300

this is the second "new car" i have bought from ed martin acura. the first was a 2008 acura tl s type which i loved. my car car is the tlx pmc, which i also love. i highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing an acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bryce Toll
Sep 28, 2019 -

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business and your loyalty to the Ed Martin Acura team. We hope you are enjoying your beautiful new Acura!

September 27, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Adnichols27

In need of a new vehicle, I chose to shop with Ed Martin Acura. Audry was the best with exceptional customer service. I recommend stopping in to Ed Martin Acura and seeing Audry when looking for your next or first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bryce Toll
Sep 27, 2019 -

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate it!

September 10, 2019

"Purchased a new car"

- Denny

Worked with car salesperson Will Wickliff, who was very personable and knowledgeable. I would come back and buy a car from Will again. He did a nice job working with my wife and me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bryce Toll
Sep 17, 2019 -

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you so very much! We truly appreciate your business!

September 04, 2019

"Amazing customer service "

- Aelskus

Audrey went above and beyond to make my first car buying experience so meaningful. She made sure and explained everything in detail, and what you saw was what you got with her. I fully trusted her and didn’t feel I was another number. I would highly recommend anyone looking to buy at Ed Martin to visit her!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bryce Toll
Sep 17, 2019 -

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you so very much! We truly appreciate your business!

September 03, 2019

"Purchase of slightly used vehicle"

- Jlm

Karen Collis and Bryce Toll were both very courteous from the moment I arrived and kept in touch with me before and after the sale. Both were very knowledgeable of the product and did not pressure me at all. I would highly recommend buying your next new or used car from this dealer. Also the dealership building is extremely nice and clean and made the whole car buying experience actually fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bryce Toll
Sep 17, 2019 -

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you so very much! We truly appreciate your business!

August 28, 2019

"Phenomenal customer experience!"

- Acuralover

Audrey is the best!!! This is the second car I’ve purchased from her, and will continue buying from her in the future. She takes the time to get you exactly what you ask for. No high pressure sales which I love. Audrey is genuine, and really cares about her customers. This dealership is the best I have ever encountered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you!

August 21, 2019

"Needed a new car ASAP"

- T.J.

Our old car broke down & we needed to purchase a new one within the week. We originally went to a different Ed Martin branch, but the car we were interested in was no longer available. We were directed to Ed Martin Accura to inquire about a different vehicle. When we arrived the car was waiting out front for a test drive. Karen made the process super easy & Bryce walked us through the money stuff very thoroughly. Drove out with a great value & experience. Cool job by everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bryce Toll
Sep 17, 2019 -

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you so very much, TJ! We truly appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results