Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ed Martin Acura

Indianapolis, IN

4.8
327 Reviews
If you’re looking to save on your next car but still want to enjoy the luxury a brand-new Acura provides, you’re in luck with the Certified Pre-Owned Acura program at Ed Martin Acura. Our dealership maintains a vast selection of vehicles that qualify for this program, all of which have gone through a 182-point inspection to ensure only the highest quality vehicles make the cut. What’s more, buying a certified pre-owned Acura means you’ll get warranty coverage, roadside assistance, and many other perks typically associated with new vehicles. Learn more about the advantages associated with the certified pre-owned Acura program at Ed Martin Acura, and visit us to get set up with the Acura of your dreams!

3800 E 96th St.

Indianapolis, IN

46240

Directions

By Type

Showing 327 reviews

July 17, 2021

"Update.To the utmost credit of this dealer and..."

- Soupymail

Update. To the utmost credit of this dealer and specifically Dennis Novales and John Bostic, My issue has been resolved satisfactorily. John Bostic called me and we agreed to mutually acceptable terms based on the way this whole situation transpired. Mistakes were likely made and and all I expected was a reasonable middle compromise and that is what is occurred in the end. I have no doubt that Ed Martin made some major concessions in order to make this deal happen and I want to recognize the good faith effort to make good on an unfortunate situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2021 -

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you very much! We truly appreciate your business.

July 17, 2021

"Dennis was an exceptional salesman to work with..."

- Soupymail

Dennis was an exceptional salesman to work with throughout my buying experience. There was a bit of a hiccup in the process and I felt Dennis always had my back as the customer. I would highly recommend working with Dennis for any Acura buying at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2021 -

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you for your review of Dennis and our dealership. We truly appreciate your business!

July 16, 2021

"Everyone was super friendly!The gal in the finance Dept...."

- jmichel10

Everyone was super friendly! The gal in the finance Dept. that went over all the paperwork with us was exceptionally informative and super nice! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Karen and our team! We appreciate your business and hope you are loving your new vehicle!

July 14, 2021

"BEWARE ACURA Buyers ....Do Not Trust this Dealer's..."

- soupymail

BEWARE ACURA Buyers ....Do Not Trust this Dealer's Management!!! Typical bait and switch tactic that dealers are notorious for employing. Only giving them a 1 Star because Zero doesn't appear to be an option. I was in the market for CPO Acura and signed up to receive alerts when a new listing posted through the AcuraCertified.com website. When the first listing that I received matched my criteria was sent to my email, I immediately contacted my salesperson and told him I was interested in purchasing the vehicle. I then immediately filled out the financing forms through the dealer website to further secure my true intent to purchase the vehicle. The salesperson took some pictures of the vehicle and sent them to my cell phone so I could see the actual condition of the vehicle and further reaffirm my interest in purchasing it. Then, a couple hours transpire and the salesman calls me back and tells me that the price is actually $3000 (close to 10% higher) more than the price that was sent as an alert to my email from the AcuraCertified.com website. I sent the salesman a snapshot of the original email with the price being $3000 less and he claims that the management at the dealership didn't consult with "Corporate" before the listing went active or some other BS. This is the type of situation that gives all car dealers a bad rap and I would sincerely advise seeking a vehicle elsewhere as the management at Ed Martin is not trustworthy and displays these type of bait and switch tactics! FALSE ADVERTISING AT ITS FINEST... Update. To the utmost credit of this dealer and specifically Dennis Novales and John Bostic, My issue has been resolved satisfactorily. John Bostic called me and we agreed to mutually acceptable terms based on the way this whole situation transpired. Mistakes were likely made and and all I expected was a reasonable middle compromise and that is what is occurred in the end. I have no doubt that Ed Martin made some major concessions in order to make this deal happen and I want to recognize the good faith effort to make good on an unfortunate situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2021 -

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you for your update. We appreciate your business.

June 29, 2021

"Dealer was super helpful and super straightforward...."

- lwittmer21

Dealer was super helpful and super straightforward. Coverage was meh

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2021 -

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our team and dealership. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. I have shared your concerns with our management team. Please enjoy your new vehicle and have a great summer!

June 28, 2021

"She was very helpful. She made the whole process easy ..."

- NS

She was very helpful. She made the whole process easy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you so very much! We truly appreciate your wonderful review of Audrey and our dealership! Enjoy your new vehicle and have a great summer!

June 28, 2021

"Audrey was great as always, Thank you very much.Mark..."

- mark.sifferlen

Audrey was great as always, Thank you very much. Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you so very much, Mark! We truly appreciate your wonderful review of Audrey as well as your loyalty and continued business! Enjoy your new vehicle and have a great summer!

June 28, 2021

"I recently purchased a new TLX Type-S from Ed Martin..."

- Nic B.

I recently purchased a new TLX Type-S from Ed Martin Acura. Working with Bryan Wehlage was an absolute pleasure. He was friendly, low-pressure, very knowledgeable and made me feel great about making the big decision. Bryan also followed up first thing on Monday (purchased Friday) to make sure everything was as I expected. Couldn't be happier with my experience with Bryan & the Ed Martin Team. -Nic B.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Bryan and our dealership, Nic! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful new Acura TLX Type-S and have a great summer!

June 14, 2021

"I recently purchased a new TLX, and the sales agent who..."

- davidelbert

I recently purchased a new TLX, and the sales agent who assisted me was Bryan Wehlage. He went over and above to assist in the purchase of the vehicle to make certain all expectations were met. Bryan also made follow up phone calls to assure compete satisfaction. I highly recommend Bryan and Ed Martin Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Bryan and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful new Acura TLX and have a great summer!

May 22, 2021

"Audrey is amazing! Best car buying experience ever! I..."

- dwgillette13

Audrey is amazing! Best car buying experience ever! I love the new Acura. Audrey has been so helpful with education and encouraged us to come back with questions. Wonderful customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Audrey Green
May 22, 2021 -

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Audrey and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful new Acura!

1
...
1 - 10 of 327 results