Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Audrey Love.
Audrey Love
Audrey Love at Southlake Nissan
Refer Me
4.7

Audrey Love

Product Specialist

Southlake Nissan

4201 E Lincoln Hwy
Merrillville, IN 46410

Contact Me

Hi my name is Audrey, I am a proud mother and grandmother. My vehicle has always played a crucial role in our family building great memories on long family trips and vacations. I love my new career with SouthlakeNissan, it gives me the opportunity to meet new people and help them find the perfect vehicle that fits all of their needs and create lasting memories.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

English English

29 Reviews of Audrey Love

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Soutlake Nissan is the best in making my visits efficient..."

- Valerie Verified Customer

Soutlake Nissan is the best in making my visits efficient and service completed by the promised time! That is the main reason for arranging my check-ups with the times I travel from Michigan to Indiana to take care of my 90 years young parents!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will was an EXCELLENT person to work with! He helped me..."

- maliktrevon2

Will was an EXCELLENT person to work with! He helped me get my new car with no issues! Thanks Will! - Malik Love and my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to say thank you again for working with me..."

- sharonanderson97 Verified Customer

I would like to say thank you again for working with me with patience, professionalism, and politeness. I will recommend you guys. Thank you for staying in contact. Adam, Audrey Mr. D. and Mike, you guys are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deason Taylor, Mike Ruffolo , Adam

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audrey Love,Is the the Greatest SalesLady,she knows what..."

- Glo Jean Verified Customer

Audrey Love, Is the the Greatest SalesLady,she knows what the customer likes,she’s very concern ,fair and understanding. Pat, in Finance is Very Helpful, he sets you up with the best finance plan that suits your needs. It’s been a pleasure working with the two. Christine & Robert Carroll

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat/Finance

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time visited at this dealership. Audrey love was..."

- marksmolen

First time visited at this dealership. Audrey love was very professional, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful found the car of my dreams and drove away hours later with it. I will definitely be back at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"To have a credit score over 700 I surely didn’t feel like..."

- Latonya.brooks Verified Customer

To have a credit score over 700 I surely didn’t feel like I was treated like it. Constant back and forth getting missing items.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my whole experience! Audrey went out of..."

- pavys333 Verified Customer

Very happy with my whole experience! Audrey went out of her way to make the whole experience great! We will definitely return for our future vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ruffolo

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great worker. She is strong advocate for the customer. I..."

- Ashley

Great worker. She is strong advocate for the customer. I greatly appreciate everything she did. She rocks. The company is about their customers and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy helped me with prior issues and I'm happy to say..."

- cnova3131 Verified Customer

Randy helped me with prior issues and I'm happy to say that he made an offer that I couldn't refuse. Nissan needs more people like him. I will be there next time to service my brakes. Thank you, Randy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Kawanna

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in the market for a new vehicle, but was undecided..."

- gc900 Verified Customer

I was in the market for a new vehicle, but was undecided on which vehicle I would choose. I knew that I wanted a vehicle with All Wheel Drive or 4 Wheel Drive. Both my son and daughter recommended the Nissan Rogue, because they knew someone with the Rogue and they liked it a lot. I first looked at the Jeep Compass, which was nice. Then I went to Southlake Nissan. I was impressed and appreciative of their courteousness, helpfulness, and professionalism. One of their staff persons actually met me at my car in the parking lot, and escorted me into the building, where I met Ms. Audrey Love. Ms. Love allowed me to test drive a couple of vehicles, including a 2021 pearl white Nissan Rogue, which was very nice. However, I fell in love with the black 2021 Nissan Rogue, which was on display in the show case. I had planned to buy the pearl white vehicle, but I could not get the black one out of my mind. Ms. Love had assured me that if I decided to make the purchase, and would come back the next day, she would give me an even better deal than she offered me on the first day. So, I came back the next day, she offered me a better deal, and I made the purchase. I would like to thank everyone for their assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dixie Pineda, Mike Ruffolo

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $56,997
2020 Nissan Armada
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,911
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,538
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $42,529
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,962
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Kia Optima car, priced at $15,999
2016 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD