Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Austin Bending
Austin Bending at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports
Refer Me

Austin Bending

Jaguar/Land Rover Sales Consultant

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports

900 Tamiami Trail N
Naples, FL 34102

Contact Me
5.0
71 Reviews

Thank you for visiting my DealerRater page! My name is Austin Bending a car enthusiast, husband, musician and father of 2 little ones. I Pride myself in being a specialist in the vehicles we offer here at the dealership and want to give my clients the information they need to make their next vehicle purchase an effortless experience. I have been to countless training events around the country to broaden my knowledge on Jaguar/Land Rover vehicles with on track driving and off road courses. It has even led me over seas to visit our Special Vehicle Operations, test track, and classic works facilities in England. My goal is to make sure you leave our showroom with the best purchase experience you have ever had in the car industry. Thank you for viewing my profile, Austin Bending

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Special Vehicle Operations Specialist

Electric Vehicle Specialist

5.0

71 Reviews

Write a Review

71 Reviews of Austin Bending

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All sales contacts were most accommodating.Encore..."

- Pony

All sales contacts were most accommodating. Encore specialist Tyler, very informative, understanding and patient. Looking forward to the Saturday car wash to reopen, all personnel very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Mastaglio

May 30, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin Bending is the only person I use to buy new cars..."

- Cameron

Austin Bending is the only person I use to buy new cars from, I refer all my friends and client to him, he will work tirelessly to make sure you get the best deal on your new car! HIGHLY HIGHLY recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi Cameron, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business. We're thrilled to have you as a customer and we hope to see you here again down the road! Safe travels!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin was fabulous to work with. I wasnt going to buy a..."

- nancybeth02

Austin was fabulous to work with. I wasnt going to buy a car that day, He was no pressure, walked me around, explained all the options on the different models, and we also just had some fun. And yes, I walked out with a car that afternoon. I would recommend Austin and would certainly buy another car from him when that time arrives. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi Nancy, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very impressed with how knowledgeable and helpful..."

- Proud Jag Papas

We were very impressed with how knowledgeable and helpful Austin was during our visits. He allowed us to explore several vehicle options and helped us make the best choice for us. It was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Sao

Apr 23, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback about Jaguar - Land Rover Naples! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We really like our new Range Rover Sport and working with..."

- Daleco78

We really like our new Range Rover Sport and working with Austin was an easy smooth transaction. Austin is very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells and when it’s time to trade again, he’s the one we will ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Henkel

Mar 28, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience ever !Austin is a clearly..."

- Christo22

The best car buying experience ever ! Austin is a clearly the caring professional who everyone needs while purchasing a car. Naples Luxury Cars # 1 ! Joy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Amoroso, Lynn Henkel

Mar 07, 2021

Christo22 responded

Thank you again! Still Living The Dream in my EVOQUE! JOY

Mar 07, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Our staff is dedicated to providing our customers with the best automotive experience! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed working with Austin. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Brought in my 2020 I-Pace to get serviced. My service..."

- Strathra

Brought in my 2020 I-Pace to get serviced. My service advisor was Michael Cabrera. Great experience! The ladies working in service were also great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cabrera

Nov 16, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very pleasant transaction. Austin was very easy..."

- mikefoto

It was a very pleasant transaction. Austin was very easy to work with, in regards to my circumstances of not being in Naples at the time of some of the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Henkel

Nov 11, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I ordered this Defender almost a year ago and then Covid..."

- mike.neal

I ordered this Defender almost a year ago and then Covid showed up and closed the factory where it was a being built. Austin Bending my salesperson kept me informed every step of the way and made the entire car buying experience easy and pleasurable. The financial process at the dealership was quick and easy and I’m quite happy with both my Defender as well as Land Rover Naples. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Henkel

Nov 11, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Mike, thank you so much for your incredible recommendation. We're thrilled to hear we provided you with such a great experience and means so much to the team here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples to have earned it. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with Austin on the purchase of my Land..."

- Tmhare44

Great to work with Austin on the purchase of my Land Rover Discovery. He was very professional and nice to work with. He was not high pressure and worked with me on the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jaguar - Land Rover Naples

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

used 2014 Maserati GranTurismo Convertible car, priced at $79,998
2014 Maserati GranTurismo Convertible
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
new 2021 Aston Martin Vantage car, priced at $167,986
2021 Aston Martin Vantage
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $52,615
2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $110,235
2021 Maserati Quattroporte
new
N/A exterior
ZF 8-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $57,045
2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
new
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $77,999
2016 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Yellow exterior
8 Speed Paddle Shift with Automatic Modes
RWD