Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jennifer Mickey
Jennifer Mickey at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports
Refer Me

Jennifer Mickey

Service Advisor

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports

900 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34102

Contact Me
5.0
41 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Jennifer Mickey

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anna is excellent. She is extremely knowledgeable about..."

- AmyK

Anna is excellent. She is extremely knowledgeable about all Land Rover vehicles. I highly recommend Anna and Naples Luxury Imports. The selection of vehicles in incomparable to any other in Naples

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Henkel, Anna Merriman, Sean Zalmai , Gabriel Galasso

Sep 08, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer Mickey listens attentively & speaks..."

- Hroig

Jennifer Mickey listens attentively & speaks affirmatively. Her level of compassion takes her customer service skills to an entirely different level. Thank you for your willingness to help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer Mickey is one of the best service professionals..."

- Jagcanam

Jennifer Mickey is one of the best service professionals in the business. She is extremely knowledgeable, attentive and a pleasure to deal with at JLR of Naples. I’ve owned many makes and models in my lifetime, but Jennifer will keep me buying JLR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, when a customer makes the effort to write a review as generous as yours we know that we are doing our jobs correctly. We are sincerely grateful that you chose Jaguar - Land Rover Naples for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you visit us. We hope to see you soon!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the first service on my Jaguar. The dealership was..."

- johnR

It was the first service on my Jaguar. The dealership was helpful, well organised and efficient. Jennifer, the deputy service manager was very professional and charming

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is terrific, the best way I can describe..."

- David's F-Type

This dealership is terrific, the best way I can describe my work that has been performed here is, they don't just service or repair an issue, when I get my vehicle back, it truly is better than it was before. Their techs seem to improve minutia details that can make a difference in performance and overall driving enjoyment. In a world that seems to be moving toward removing the act of "driving" the vehicles they represent, and service are somewhat of a last bastion of hope for pure individualism and a connection between man and machine. I look forward to bringing my car in to Naples Luxury Imports, they find a way to not only improve my vehicle but feed my soul. Ask for Jennifer Mickey, she understands driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello, when a customer makes the effort to write a review as generous as yours we know that we are doing our jobs correctly. We are sincerely grateful that you chose Jaguar - Land Rover Naples for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you visit us. Until the next time we meet, take care!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer is the best for taking care of my needs and..."

- Bonneyjohn14

Jennifer is the best for taking care of my needs and explaining what is included plus getting me in and out with my schedule as needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jaguar - Land Rover Naples

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We loved our experience purchasing a car car at Naples..."

- DLtorre.patricia

We loved our experience purchasing a car car at Naples Luxury Imports. But the service department is really where its at. Jennifer Mickey is always there to help. All issues are addressed in a timely manner, communication is superb. WE ALWAYS LEAVE THERE WITH A SMILE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

When a customer makes the effort to write a review as generous as yours we know that we are doing our jobs correctly. We are sincerely grateful that you chose Jaguar - Land Rover Naples for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you visit us.

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service team is incredible. Very welcoming. I..."

- Hroig

The service team is incredible. Very welcoming. I genuinely get excited visiting the dealership for car washes. Jen Mickey you're amazing. Than you for your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have taken my Jaguar to this dealership a few times. I..."

- Nicole.Casiano

I have taken my Jaguar to this dealership a few times. I am always pleased with the level of service provided. Highly Recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi Nicole! We're so happy we were able to help you out! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently received excellent service on my Land Rover! I..."

- Pam H

I recently received excellent service on my Land Rover! I would definitely recommend going there to my friends and family, it’s hard finding some place so accommodating!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $108,999
2020 Land Rover Range Rover
used
N/A exterior
ZF 8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,785
2021 Maserati Quattroporte
new
N/A exterior
ZF 8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $269,999
2020 Bentley Continental GT
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $51,535
2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Aston Martin Vantage car, priced at $167,986
2021 Aston Martin Vantage
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $29,999
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD