Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tyler Mastaglio
Tyler  Mastaglio  at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports

Tyler Mastaglio

The Encore Specialist

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports

900 Tamiami Trail N
Naples, FL 34102

4.9
112 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Encore Specialist

112 Reviews of Tyler Mastaglio

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience with ALL the associates at..."

- snowwhiteand7dorks

We had a wonderful experience with ALL the associates at the dealership. Torrey was especially kind and knowledgeable. We were very grateful for her help

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Torrey Shoplack, Greg Davison

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anna was so easy to work with, really knew the car’s..."

- ariho

Anna was so easy to work with, really knew the car’s capabilities & characteristics, and made this car purchase the easiest and quickest ever for me! I would not hesitate to return and will gladly recommend Anna and Naples Luxury Imports to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Henkel, Anna Merriman

Jul 05, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We always strive to provide top-quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples!

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaguar Land Rover Naples is an exceptional dealership...."

- Bard and Geo

Jaguar Land Rover Naples is an exceptional dealership. We stopped by on a Saturday afternoon to begin our search for a new vehicle. Although we had done our homework and Land Rover was the frontrunner, our experience here sealed the decision. I indicated to Sean Zalmai that this was Day One of our process and, unlike our experiences with other dealerships, Sean provided us with top-notch service and customer care. We drove our new Land Rover off the lot that Tuesday. Encore Specialist Tyler Mastaglio visited our home to ensure that we understood all features of our new Land Rover. Knowledgeable and friendly, Tyler was clearly passionate about Land Rover and his role ensuring customer satisfaction. We are looking forward to replacing the next car at Land Rover.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Zalmai

Jun 28, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesperson, Anna, was extremely knowledgeable and very..."

- ronbenfitz

Salesperson, Anna, was extremely knowledgeable and very pleasant. Tyler, Encore specialist, was so helpful and always smiling. I definitely will rate the both as excellent.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Merriman

Jun 28, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Torrey Shoplack and Tyler Mastaglio were excellent to..."

- Frank

Torrey Shoplack and Tyler Mastaglio were excellent to work with they knew their product very helpful, if I had A question she will get back to me right away with the answer was a pleasure working with her. Tyler was very pleasant explained all the features and how do use them , I could not ask for a better explanation.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Torrey Shoplack

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Tyler is great! These cars are very complicated, but..."

- 1dumpedviper

Tyler is great! These cars are very complicated, but Tyler makes it very easy to understand. He is always available and is a very positive and upbeat person. He has explained the ins and outs of the manufacturer software I have had issues with, helping me understand the vehicle. An absolute asset to the dealership, Just like Jacob and Lynn. The staff is Naples Jag/Land Rover is A++++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my 3rd Jaguar and this by far was the most..."

- k.ryckman

Just purchased my 3rd Jaguar and this by far was the most pleasant experience. Anna was my sales person and could answer questions about several different brands and models. Tyler came to my home and showed me how to work all of the features my suv has to offer. Will gladly recommend to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Merriman

Jun 04, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. At Jaguar - Land Rover Naples we are always striving to do better than your last visit. If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All sales contacts were most accommodating.Encore..."

- Pony

All sales contacts were most accommodating. Encore specialist Tyler, very informative, understanding and patient. Looking forward to the Saturday car wash to reopen, all personnel very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bending

May 30, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We leased a new Jaguar F-Pace from Torrey. From start to..."

- pamandrews

We leased a new Jaguar F-Pace from Torrey. From start to finish is as a professional and pleasant experience. We were tuning in our Velar off lease and she suggested we look at the Jaguar F-pace. Tyler did an excellent job in getting us acquainted with all the features and functions. The safety features are very impressive. I especially like the "hey Jaguar" function.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Torrey Shoplack

May 26, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi Pam, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Torrey was terrific to work with — professional,..."

- Carolinewhite52

Torrey was terrific to work with — professional, patient...and fun! Tyler’s enthusiasm as he navigated through the technology made the process entertaining as well as informative, and Lynn made the paperwork painless. Great experience with the entire team, and we love the F-Pace!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Henkel, Torrey Shoplack

May 18, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback about Jaguar - Land Rover Naples! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing Jaguar - Land Rover Naples!

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $108,999
2020 Land Rover Range Rover
used
N/A exterior
ZF 8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,785
2021 Maserati Quattroporte
new
N/A exterior
ZF 8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $269,999
2020 Bentley Continental GT
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $51,535
2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Aston Martin Vantage car, priced at $167,986
2021 Aston Martin Vantage
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $29,999
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD