Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Austin Keithly.
Austin Keithly
Austin Keithly at Dennis Sneed Ford
Refer Me
4.8

Austin Keithly | Page 2

Finance Director

Dennis Sneed Ford

1046 SW 169 Highway
Gower, MO 64454

Contact Me

294 Reviews of Austin Keithly

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean friendly environment, courteous staff, huge..."

- m.thorne8079 Verified Customer

Very clean friendly environment, courteous staff, huge selection of vehicles.Easy paperwork.McKenzie was a pure delight to work with, as well being very informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mckenzie Head, Lee Hockensmith

Mar 22, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

We are delighted that you had a good experience. Thank you for your review and we look forward to assisting you again in the future if you are in the market for another vehicle.

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Best experience I have had with a dealership...Big Thanks..."

- Griffith669 Verified Customer

Best experience I have had with a dealership...Big Thanks to Rich !!!! He got us the car and the price we wanted..Top notch establishment!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Sousa, Dave Campbell, Lee Hockensmith

Mar 22, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

We are so happy that you were able to find just the right vehicle or your needs here at Dennis Sneed Ford. We do strive to be the best that we can be and get everyone exactly what they are looking for. We are very thankful that Rich was able to assist you and we want to thank you for the review. We look forward to assisting you again in the future if you are ever in the market again for a new or used vehicle.

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great experience at Dennis Sneed Ford! Went in with high..."

- sabrina_brown Verified Customer

Great experience at Dennis Sneed Ford! Went in with high hopes and was pleased to drive away with exactly what I came in to get! #2020mustang

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baron Washington Jr , Lee Hockensmith

Mar 22, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

We are so happy that you walked away with exactly what you came in to purchase. Thank you for your review and enjoy that new 2020 Mustang. We will look forward to assisting you again in the future.

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich was the guy! Showed me a car with confidence and..."

- Tanner Chadwick

Rich was the guy! Showed me a car with confidence and professionalism! Just talks to you like a normal person and is an overall great guy and a great dealership! Also Austin! Without him I wouldn’t be getting a car! Got me a deal through my bank so low not to pass up! Great guy! This dealership is by far the best overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Sousa

Mar 22, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

We are so glad that we were able to take great care of you while you were here and that you got an excellent deal with us. Thank you for the review and we look forward to working with you again in the future when you are ready to get another vehicle.

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle...."

- lynetteM65 Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle. The process was stress free and pleasant. Mckenzie was very thorough and knowledgeable. She was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs. I will be purchasing my future vehicle with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Sousa, Mckenzie Head, Lee Hockensmith

Mar 22, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

We are very glad you had a wonderful experience buying a vehicle from McKenzie. We are all here to assist you in the future when you are ready for another vehicle. Thank you for your review and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and considerate. The detailing of the cars..."

- jasonlarson12 Verified Customer

Very friendly and considerate. The detailing of the cars exterior was very poor. They did not want to negotiate on trade or price. I found that upsetting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Hockensmith, Jerrad Carrithers

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent experience while purchasing our F150..."

- rickhogan82 Verified Customer

We had an excellent experience while purchasing our F150 at Dennis Sneed Ford! Baron made sure we were very satisfied. Glad we made the trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baron Washington Jr , Lee Hockensmith

Mar 12, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

We are so glad that you had such a great experience with Baron and you chose us to assist in your F-150 purchase. Thank you for your review and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had very good service and trade in on 2014 Edge. The..."

- CASEYBOY60@YAHOO.COM Verified Customer

I had very good service and trade in on 2014 Edge. The people were really nice, this makes my third Edge from them. Would go back again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mckenzie Head, Lee Hockensmith, Lance Clark, Joshua Blauvelt

Mar 08, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

We are so happy to have you return again for your third Edge. WE are also glad that you had a good experience with McKenzie. Thank you for trusting us with your business and your review. Enjoy your new Edge.

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I have purchased many cars through the years and I..."

- KenKC73 Verified Customer

I have purchased many cars through the years and I generally am very apprehensive about the process—no one really likes shopping for a car. But Sneed Ford offered not only a fair price but a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carey Sneed, Chad Sneed , Lee Hockensmith

Mar 08, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

We are so delighted that you chose us for your car buying experience. We know that buying a new or used vehicle can be stressful and not the way most people want to spend their time. We do strive to make the shopping and buying experience easy and as painless as possible for every customer. Thank you again for your trust in us and we will be here the next time you are in the market for another vehicle and would love to see you again. Enjoy that new vehicle.

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience with Baron. I would recommend him..."

- Spoofhound

Very good experience with Baron. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used car. Great dude. My son and I have bought cars from Baron before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

First off, thank you for coming back to us for your most recent vehicle purchase. We love repeat customers. Each of our customers are like family and we love to see you return to visit again and again. We are so happy that Baron was able to assist you yet again in finding the perfect vehicle. Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you both in the future.

11 - 20 of 294 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,999

2017 Ford Escape

$17,999

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,500

2018 Ford Escape

$18,500

used 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $32,999

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$32,999

used 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $35,994

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,994

used 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,994

2018 Ford Mustang

$33,994

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,997

2018 Ford F-150

$36,997