Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Austin Keithly.
Austin Keithly
Austin Keithly at Dennis Sneed Ford
Refer Me
4.8

Austin Keithly | Page 28

Finance Director

Dennis Sneed Ford

1046 SW 169 Highway
Gower, MO 64454

Contact Me

294 Reviews of Austin Keithly

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Baron was outstanding"

- Trader7101

I came from Oklahoma to buy a used truck for my son. Before I made the trip Baron was very patient, honest and helpul in addressing all of my questions and concerns. I will certainly call Baron when it is time to buy my next vehicle for my younger son. Thanks again Baron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baron Washington Jr

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Alex8032

My wife and I were shoping for a car and we got a great deal!! The manager is very down to earth and mr. Baron Washington jr. Is a great saleman very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baron Washington Jr

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, didn’t feel pressured and good deal. "

- gpexplorer Verified Customer

I searched internet for what we was looking for and found it at Dennis Sneed Ford. They was polite and answered all our questions. Very good to work with. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Devine, Rick Moss

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and Easy"

- Chad92 Verified Customer

Had a car in under an hour. Friendly service and very helpful. First time buyer so I was a little nervous but the experience as a whole was really straight forward and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Campbell, Rick Moss

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience."

- AdamH1 Verified Customer

I was in and out in a 30 minutes. The truck was ready to go and condition was as explained by phone. I do need a spare key which Rick is getting me. Thanks, Adam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Moss

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience!"

- Sneed#1

We found a Ford Focus on Sneed’s website at a wonderful price! Drove up and they were wonderful to work with! Anthony was great and answered all our questions! Austin walked us through the business part of the transaction easily! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Walter

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great environment!"

- Casc5405 Verified Customer

What a great place to buy a car! Rich, Rick and Dennis worked hard to get me in to a car to fit all my needs! Great attitudes and a wonderful buying experience! Will be a return customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Sousa, Rick Moss , Denis Sneed

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Claudia made it a-ok"

- C-Wow

Overall my experience was not a bad one. My salesperson Claudia was easy to talk to and laid back and made the experience low stress. The business had the owners friend come in to buy a car and put him in the front of the line so I got pushed back and ended up waiting over 3 hours for financing. I hope this was an isolated event and I hope they don't do that again to someone else. They did remedy the situation but the principal is still unfortunate. Claudia was transparent and answered any questions I had. The cars were good however one car had some damage that was not said but I'm not sure if Claudia knew it was damaged either so that is excusable. The dealer is far far out there but the buying experience makes up for it. I've had my car for one week so far and haven't had any issues *knocks on wood*. Overall, I'd go back. If you go, ask for Claudia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claudia Wohlgemuth, Rick Moss

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sneed ford in gower, mo."

- TRAUMAT Verified Customer

The staff was welcoming. I felt I got a good deal with a minmum of dealerease. The salesman and others involved were good. The price beat out another dealer significantly a nd for a better quality truck to boot. Too bad I had to ask for refreshment during the 3 1/2 hour process of buying and financing anew truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Sousa, Rick Moss

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Great Experience. "

- Brittneyhamby92 Verified Customer

I would recommend this dealership to anyone! I was in and out with a used 2018 mustang in under 3 hours from start to finish. They have lots of inventory and have great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Devine, Rick Moss

271 - 280 of 294 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $35,991

2019 Ford Mustang

$35,991

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,797

2017 Ford Escape

$17,797

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,997

2018 Ford Escape

$17,997

used 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $30,497

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$30,497

used 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $32,991

2018 Ford Mustang

$32,991

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,997

2017 Ford Escape

$16,997