Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Austin Keithly.
Austin Keithly
Austin Keithly at Dennis Sneed Ford
Refer Me
4.8

Austin Keithly | Page 3

Finance Director

Dennis Sneed Ford

1046 SW 169 Highway
Gower, MO 64454

Contact Me

298 Reviews of Austin Keithly

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent experience while purchasing our F150..."

- rickhogan82 Verified Customer

We had an excellent experience while purchasing our F150 at Dennis Sneed Ford! Baron made sure we were very satisfied. Glad we made the trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baron Washington Jr , Lee Hockensmith

Mar 12, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

We are so glad that you had such a great experience with Baron and you chose us to assist in your F-150 purchase. Thank you for your review and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had very good service and trade in on 2014 Edge. The..."

- CASEYBOY60@YAHOO.COM Verified Customer

I had very good service and trade in on 2014 Edge. The people were really nice, this makes my third Edge from them. Would go back again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mckenzie Head, Lee Hockensmith, Lance Clark, Joshua Blauvelt

Mar 08, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

We are so happy to have you return again for your third Edge. WE are also glad that you had a good experience with McKenzie. Thank you for trusting us with your business and your review. Enjoy your new Edge.

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I have purchased many cars through the years and I..."

- KenKC73 Verified Customer

I have purchased many cars through the years and I generally am very apprehensive about the process—no one really likes shopping for a car. But Sneed Ford offered not only a fair price but a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carey Sneed, Chad Sneed , Lee Hockensmith

Mar 08, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

We are so delighted that you chose us for your car buying experience. We know that buying a new or used vehicle can be stressful and not the way most people want to spend their time. We do strive to make the shopping and buying experience easy and as painless as possible for every customer. Thank you again for your trust in us and we will be here the next time you are in the market for another vehicle and would love to see you again. Enjoy that new vehicle.

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience with Baron. I would recommend him..."

- Spoofhound

Very good experience with Baron. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used car. Great dude. My son and I have bought cars from Baron before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baron Washington Jr , Dave Campbell, Mckenzie Head, Lance Clark

Mar 08, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

First off, thank you for coming back to us for your most recent vehicle purchase. We love repeat customers. Each of our customers are like family and we love to see you return to visit again and again. We are so happy that Baron was able to assist you yet again in finding the perfect vehicle. Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you both in the future.

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took a little longer than I anticipated to complete all..."

- dennisthummel Verified Customer

Took a little longer than I anticipated to complete all the necessary transactions, but it was an acceptable experience & I'm very satisfied with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Campbell, Lee Hockensmith

Mar 08, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

We are very happy that you are satisfied with your vehicle purchase and that your time spent with us was acceptable. Thank you for the review,

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice clean building friendly staff Dave our..."

- Paul t Verified Customer

Very nice clean building friendly staff Dave our salesperson very nice and helpful would buy from them again Had a lot better experience than I have had at other dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Campbell, Lee Hockensmith, Andrea Dixon

Mar 08, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

We are so happy that you had a great experience here at Sneed Ford. We do strive to make the car buying process smooth and easy. We want to thank you for your review and when you are again in the market for another vehicle, remember we are here to assist you. Thanks again and enjoy your new vehicle.

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mckenzie was an amazing salesman and helped me through..."

- madison1998jones Verified Customer

Mckenzie was an amazing salesman and helped me through the process with ease. She walked me through all the steps of purchasing my first vehicle and was a great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mckenzie Head, Lee Hockensmith

Mar 08, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

We are so happy that you had such a good experience with McKenzie and she was able to assist you in your first vehicle purchase. Thank you for your review and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Entire experience was great. I sent email to dealership..."

- Tuthdoc92 Verified Customer

Entire experience was great. I sent email to dealership initially and Dave Campbell answered within a few minutes. Ordered a new F350 and all went as planned. Will highly reccommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Campbell, Lee Hockensmith

Mar 08, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review. We are very happy that your entire experience here at Dennis Sneed ford was great. If you are ever in the market for another vehicle we would be honored to assist you again. Thanks again and enjoy your new F350.

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the staff were friendly, smooth purchase, no..."

- jentattooed4life Verified Customer

All of the staff were friendly, smooth purchase, no pressure! Would recommend to anyone that plans on purchasing a vehicle. Rich and Austin were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Sousa, Lee Hockensmith

Mar 08, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

We are so happy that you had such a great experience with Rich and Austin. Thank you for your review and we look forward to assisting you again in the future when you are in the market for another vehicle. Thanks again.

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"They made the purchase and whole experience well worth..."

- MARK@GATEWAYPOWDERCOAT.COM Verified Customer

They made the purchase and whole experience well worth the trip. Had everything ready to go when we got there and in and out as quick as could be. Even replaced a window that had scratches in it, no questions asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Sousa, Lee Hockensmith

Mar 08, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

We are so happy to have assisted you with your purchase. Thank you for your review and we look forward to assisting you again in the future when you are next in the market for another vehicle.

21 - 30 of 298 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,500
2018 Ford Escape
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $35,994
2018 Ford Mustang
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $32,996
2018 Ford Mustang
used
Black exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,996
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $36,999
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $25,999
2019 Ford Edge
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD