Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Austin Lafleur.
Austin Lafleur
Austin Lafleur at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Austin Lafleur

Sales and Leasing

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me

Hello! My name is Austin LaFleur, I am new to the car buisness but I am very passionate about my work and getting my customers into the perfect vehicle! I am a father of 1 and he is my motivation to excel at what I do by the day! I hope to work with many of you in the future and get YOU into the exact vehicle that you're looking for.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Austin Lafleur

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best ecperience yet!"

- MPG302302 Verified Customer

Felt like i was back in the 60's! It was like a dream come true! Great avalanche- great service- great people! Dont change a thing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience. Good jeep, good price, GREAT people."

- sheri.auclaire Verified Customer

This was my second jeep from Colonial Motors of Hudson MA. Traded in a 2009 jeep for a 2020. The trade in amount was more than I expected, got a great price on the 2020, Metro financing was better than St Mary's CU and the paperwork took only about an hour. The customer service was excellent. My husband and I were treated like a rock stars. We got everything we asked for in the jeep. We put down a deposit on Sunday, parts need to be installed and we drove away with the 2020 jeep Monday. Im telling everyone I know what a great dealership Colonial of Hudson is. When its time for another car we will go to Colonial! Two of my co-workers already have purchased from Colonial!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos, Eddie Bhatty

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Business manager Eddie Bhatti and salesman Austin Lafleur..."

- wayne.e.stanley.jr

Business manager Eddie Bhatti and salesman Austin Lafleur were awesome! Eddie was able to put in a lot of work to get me the deal I was looking for on my new 2019 Jeep Renegade. Make sure to ask for Eddie when buying a vehicle from Colonial Dodge Jeep and Chrysler in Hudson MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had visited two other Jeep dealers in search of a lease..."

- Steve -Gladiator

I had visited two other Jeep dealers in search of a lease for a new Gladiator and I found Austin and the team at Colonial to be very easy to work with. They matched or exceeded offer from the other dealerships without the typical price haggling and were very transparent throughout the process, which I very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Steve Egeland

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Considerate and Compassionate"

- rbgreen

I had an outstanding experience with this dealership. I went in frustrated and overwhelmed but hopeful to find a new (to me) car after someone hit my car. Eddie, Austin, and Chris went above and beyond to help find me the right car and gave me an amazing deal. Plus, they listened to and validated my negative experience with my previous car, which I desperately needed. Each person I talked to was honest with me about what my best options would be. I walked out with a BEAUTIFUL Jeep Compass and after a week I must say I am still in love with this car. THANK YOU for helping me find a great car without needing to get a second job to afford it (LOL).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Gourley, Eddie Bhatty

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Dodge, Anther Great Buying Experience"

- MikeP

This has been the 6th vehicle I've purchased from this dealership, spanning two owners. The current owner is Colonial Dodge and they have taken good care of me from purchase through service on every vehicle. I just bought a Dodge 1500 5.7L Laramie. The young sales rep knew I was considering a purchase and alerted me to great deals that are available this month. No pressure, just info I needed (big points). After I chose the truck I wanted, they appraised my 2008 RAM fairly and did the deal the same day. Again, no pressure, just service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Egeland, Eddie Bhatty

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2015 Jeep Wrangler Sahara"

- Steve

Pleasant experience dealing initially with Austin in sales and eventually with Eddie in finance. Austin was very accommodating and provided timely followup during my subsequent visits, Eddie was very helpful in getting me a good finance rate and assisting with completing necessary documentation to close the deal. Will certainly recommend this Team to any potential buyers. Regards, Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Gladiator_Rubicon

I had a fantastic experience at this dealership, I felt very welcomed and appreciated throughout the entire process and I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone searching for a new or used vehicle, they will take care of you and you will not be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience "

- Matt2018RT

I highly recommend this dealership. When I arrived, I was greeted promptly by Austin, a very pleasant and knowledgeable Salesman. After showing me the Challenger I was looking for and taking a test drive, he took the time to explain how to set up things in the car such as the power settings and phone pairing. Austin and the entire sales team made it a very enjoyable buying experience. Eddie in finance is a true professional. I received a very fair value on my trade in vehicle, and he worked with me to get all the numbers right for my loan. It was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. I would recommend this team to anybody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Dealership"

- Mark Raz

The sales team at Colonial Dodge were very friendly, fast, organized and efficient. The no-nonsense approach to sell you a car is one of the finest I have ever seen. They truly show they want your business, and take good care of you in the process. I drove 90 minutes to work with them, and they truly appreciated my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $40,424

2018 Dodge Durango

$40,424

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $40,424

2018 Dodge Durango

$40,424

New 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $54,702

2018 Ram 2500

$54,702

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,695

2019 Ram 1500

$47,695

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $41,999

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$41,999

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $42,683

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,683

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $27,843

2019 Chrysler 300

$27,843

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $32,730

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$32,730