About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Austin Page.
Austin Page
Austin Page, Sales, Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Austin Page

Sales

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2339 E Franklin Blvd
Gastonia, NC 28054

Contact Me
Call
Email

76 Reviews of Austin Page

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and nicepeople "

- Charged123

Austin and James helped me out. It was a long night but they kept making sure I was doing great through the wait. Great place to get a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Smart People"

- Mo

At this dealership Austin was able to work on helping get my car prepared. There was a part that needed to be installed on my car, and it was was installed, cleaned, detailed, and tank filled in less than a day ready to go! I was impressed and appreciate Austin for keeping us updated on the cars status periodically.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless "

- Jeffrey1627

Austin and Eddie great guys to work with they were very helpful in finding the truck I like never pushy about making a sale. I'm glad I got my tuck from Gastonia Chrysler "no lies" they just work hard to provide you with what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Gomez

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Times"

- wyldman

Fantastic experience at the dealership. My salesman was Austin Page, a complete professional. As well as a great sense of humor. Used car manager was also easy to work with. I recommend anyone in the area shopping for an automobile, stop in, grab Austin, and enjoy the "car buying experience." K. Murphy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hensel, James McElroy

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Personable"

- CeCe1

Upon entering the dealership in Gastonia, we were surrounded with kindness and professionalism. Once a salesman, Austin Page was assigned to us, we saw an individual who was very knowledgeable, helpful and well rounded. He was passionate about his work and considerate of his customer. So the experience of purchasing a new mini van-Chrysler Pacifica was a great choice for our family and most importantly our grandchildren. Again, we want to thank Austin for his thorough car description and for extending his "open door" policy to return for any questions that we may have as we learn the in's and out's of this vehicle which was purchased at Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Austin is Great!"

- Preacher

Austin Page is the best salesman I've ever dealt with and I trade cars every two years. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone. I live in Spartanburg county, but the drive is worth it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Kaylamadi

Great Cuatomer Service! That’s what matters. Great experience... AUSTIN NEEDS A RAISE! Great salesperson. I would recommend this dealership as long as Austin Page is a salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota 4Runner"

- abconrad

I had a great experience at this dealership! Everyone was very professional and service was exceptional. They did not use high-pressure sales tactics which I really appreciated. They took time to answer all of my questions and worked with me on the price and trade in value for my car. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hensel, James McElroy

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and simple"

- Jeremy

Austin was a very good and forward salesman. I knew what I was looking for on the lot and we immediately go the keys and took it for a ride. He wasn't hesitant in showing me the breakdown of pricing and rebates as requested and made my experience easy to understand and answered all the questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Kaylacarver16

This was my second time dealing with Gastonia Chrysler. From the moment I went to the lot Austin was amazing helping me find exactly what I was looking for. Fast forward 10 months I was back again looking to trade in my Jeep for a newer model. Austin was so helpful making sure I got everything I wanted in my new car. Financing was a breeze with James. He made everything easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (586 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,515

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,120

2018 Ram 3500

$60,055

2018 Jeep Compass

$21,975

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,870

2018 Jeep Compass

$18,030

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,870

2018 Jeep Compass

$18,330