About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Austin Page.
Austin Page
Austin Page, Sales, Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Austin Page

Sales

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2339 E Franklin Blvd
Gastonia, NC 28054

Contact Me
Call
Email

71 Reviews of Austin Page

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Austin is Great!"

- Preacher

Austin Page is the best salesman I've ever dealt with and I trade cars every two years. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone. I live in Spartanburg county, but the drive is worth it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Kaylamadi

Great Cuatomer Service! That’s what matters. Great experience... AUSTIN NEEDS A RAISE! Great salesperson. I would recommend this dealership as long as Austin Page is a salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota 4Runner"

- abconrad

I had a great experience at this dealership! Everyone was very professional and service was exceptional. They did not use high-pressure sales tactics which I really appreciated. They took time to answer all of my questions and worked with me on the price and trade in value for my car. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hensel, James McElroy

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and simple"

- Jeremy

Austin was a very good and forward salesman. I knew what I was looking for on the lot and we immediately go the keys and took it for a ride. He wasn't hesitant in showing me the breakdown of pricing and rebates as requested and made my experience easy to understand and answered all the questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Kaylacarver16

This was my second time dealing with Gastonia Chrysler. From the moment I went to the lot Austin was amazing helping me find exactly what I was looking for. Fast forward 10 months I was back again looking to trade in my Jeep for a newer model. Austin was so helpful making sure I got everything I wanted in my new car. Financing was a breeze with James. He made everything easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- DebbieMX-5

Austin and James made buying a car a great experience. There was no pushy sales speech. The financing was very detailed and easy to understand. I so happy I purchased my new car for Austin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- B Warren

After having my Jeep serviced and inspected (its 10 years old) I got the itch to look at a new vehicle. Thanks to Jay in service, I spoke with two of the team members (Austin and Amber) and they both really made an extraordinary effort in customer service in showing me the new models and answering any questions that I had. Thanks to all of their support and help I am now the proud owner of a new Jeep Cherokee and I was able to keep my business with a trusted local dealer (this makes three in row). Amber made herself available via her personal cell phone to answer questions and concerns and Austin was outstanding regarding his flexibility of schedule and knowledge about the vehicle. They both listened to what I needed and really supported my decisions and did not use any type of hard sell tactics for which I am grateful. I cant speak highly enough about the team at Gastonia Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep. From sales to service they are a great business for our city!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Rappaport, Amber Clowers

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with experience. "

- Robin lime green

Everyone could not have been more professional and at the same time treated you like family. Austin was great to work with . He was very patient and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb experience!"

- jwiggins2

Husband and I have purchased two vehicles so far from this dealership and both experiences have been wonderful. Have had the pleasure of working with Austin Page both times and he has been great. You can definitely tell he’s a good guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

Jul 17, 2018

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are glad you had a wonderful experience we appreciate your business!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience "

- Bosslady

This was by far the quickest and best car buying experience I have ever had from beginning to end. Austin was great,he was very attentive and patient with me as I can be very indecisive, he took care of me and I got the car I wanted at a great price as I have been patiently looking for that particular car and year with low miles but in my price range for over a year, I took a chance and stopped in , there was no sales pressure or anything. I can't be happier. He made my day.🤗The whole team there was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Clowers, James McElroy

Jul 17, 2018

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are so happy you gave us a chance! Thank you for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$39,515

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,620

2018 Ram 3500

$60,305

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,360

2018 Ram 2500

$56,670

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,475

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,380

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,870