Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Austin Wilson.
Austin Wilson
Austin  Wilson at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo
Refer Me
4.6

Austin Wilson

Sales Consultant

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo

2052 W Morthland Dr
Valparaiso, IN 46385

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

English English

10 Reviews of Austin Wilson

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional young man, patient, courteous and..."

- Cint

Very professional young man, patient, courteous and kind!!!! It was truly a wonderful experience working with Justin Brendan and Mike three wise guys and friendly!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi Cint, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is the best salesman. He went above and beyond to find..."

- HHalc

He is the best salesman. He went above and beyond to find a car that matches our needs in their inventory. His attitude stayed positive the whole time, never got rude to us if we said we didn't like a car he showed us. The car buying process is usually long and boring, but he made it fun yet still maintained professionalism. I will recommend him to anyone I know looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Accorsi

Mar 20, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! It is great to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new lifted f150 sport from Austin in December..."

- Joekent63

Bought a new lifted f150 sport from Austin in December 2020. Great deal, great service, great dealership. I drove a few hours to Ford of Valpo to test drive a vehicle and ended up leaving a happy customer in the new truck. I recommend this dealership to anyone and will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

We appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership out there. Picked up a brand new explorer..."

- Joseph D

Best dealership out there. Picked up a brand new explorer and could not be happier. Will never go back to any other dealership! Best guys ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hernandez, Mike Davis , Isiah

Dec 22, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi Joseph, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen! Thank you again for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process took 4 hours to buy a truck. Way too long...."

- Djb

The process took 4 hours to buy a truck. Way too long. There were a couple of times we considered leaving. Too many people involved in the process slows everything down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello, thank you for your review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are so happy with our Edge!! Austins’ pleasant..."

- Cealy

We are so happy with our Edge!! Austins’ pleasant professionalism made our experience a win-win. Currie Ford is great place to buy a new or used vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Herma

Nov 12, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Cealy, thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience. Thank you so much for choosing Currie Motors Ford of Valpo as your first choice for service! Safe travels!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My only recommendation is that you change the the notice..."

- The Bradens

My only recommendation is that you change the the notice regarding Indiana requirement for mask wearing mandate, as it is obviously optional in your facility. I understand that for the economy making money is very important however not more important than the lives of your customers especially the ones who are biting by the mask mandate, it is uncomfortable for everyone but all customers should be made to follow the rules whether they spend money in your facility or not. Therefore I gave 5 stars to Austin as he is not responsible for Curry motors lack of caring for all of their customers I gave Curry motors one star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Herma, Moe Abdallah

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m also giving five stars to the rest of the staff. They..."

- Schlinkjay

I’m also giving five stars to the rest of the staff. They jumped through hoops to be able to get me into this car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis, Brenden Danford

Aug 17, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Thank you again for choosing Currie Motors Ford of Valpo, and we hope to see you again soon! Take care!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin was amazing. He is down to earth and honest. He..."

- Judyann65

Austin was amazing. He is down to earth and honest. He worked with me in order to get the vehicle I wanted. He’s definitely a keeper, I have already recommended him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis, David Riley, Elizabeth Alvarez

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has came along way!!! The salesmen are..."

- Sinnterry

This dealership has came along way!!! The salesmen are great, friendly, welcoming and eager to go above and beyond!! Everyone there was very friendly and courteous!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $46,126
2020 Ford F-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $39,315
2020 Ford Transit-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,561
2020 Ford Edge
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,371
2020 Ford Escape
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,272
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,477
2020 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD