Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Autumn Henderson-Brazie.
Autumn Henderson-Brazie
Autumn Henderson-Brazie at Wilsonville Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Autumn Henderson-Brazie

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Autumn Henderson-Brazie

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Autumn was fantastic, I recommend asking specifically for..."

- ShaunTacoma

Autumn was fantastic, I recommend asking specifically for her. We bought a new Tacoma and started out with her on the phone, then met her there and got everything done. At the time she was juggling another customer who asked for her too but we didn't mind, she was pretty quick. Overall she was quick, clear, and concise, not the typical "salesy" type that you always run into. Cool person to talk to as well. She was able to answer all of my questions and got us the car we wanted. She showed all the extra services and accessories and explained them in a way that didn't feel pressured but helped us understand the details. Dylan was great too and he took care of us upon pickup of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Lindley

Mar 04, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the review Shaun! We are glad that Autumn was able to provide such an excellent experience for you. We appreciate you stopping by and hope that you love the new Tacoma!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven took over for autumn and the transition was..."

- tammyb1765

Steven took over for autumn and the transition was seamless, the financing seemed to take forever and made the car buying experience as long and draining as I recall it being but everyone was pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bailey

Feb 23, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We are so glad that you had such a smooth car buying experience with us. Enjoy the new ride!

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I traded in my 2020 Tacoma for a 2021. Autum was very..."

- Chris

I traded in my 2020 Tacoma for a 2021. Autum was very professional and very nice! She gave me the best deal and didn’t try to push any prices or unnecessary deals. She is a great representation of Wilsonville Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the review Chris! We hope that you love the new car!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second Prius I bought from Wilsonville Toyota...."

- pinlo@aol.com

This is my second Prius I bought from Wilsonville Toyota. It was an absolute pleasure to work with Autumn Henderson-Brazie through the sales process, trade-in, completing the paperwork, and picking up my new car. Autumn is a great listener and was always available for additional questions. Autumn’s knowledge, follow-through, and taking care of all the details was quite impressive. I am very happy with the purchase of my new 2021 Prius and working with Autumn made my car buying experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Autumn Henderson-Brazie

Feb 12, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've worked with Wilsonville Toyota for the last 6+ years..."

- GareyM

I've worked with Wilsonville Toyota for the last 6+ years and I keep going back because they try their best to make sure you're taken care of and if they happen to make a mistake, they own up and make it right. Autumn was the most recent sales-representative that took on my business and walked me through a trade-in and was very patient and helpful during the entire process and made the whole dealership experience less stressful for me. Had a follow-up issue later on and asked for her help and she didn't hesitate, had the issue resolved that day. Great customer service, very professional, and super friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were very helpful and accommodating with a..."

- Hurxbksaj

The staff were very helpful and accommodating with a first time online car buyer. The delivery and paperwork went completely smoothly. The car was exactly what I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed working with Autumn. She was pleasant. Did..."

- Rima

I enjoyed working with Autumn. She was pleasant. Did not try to up sale me. Was quick with the paperwork. She also quoted a good price with no haggling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought several cars from Wilsonville Toyota and..."

- shogundoug

We have bought several cars from Wilsonville Toyota and like their customer service so much, we keep coming back and just got a new RAV4 Hybrid Limited. No pressure from them with a No Bull best price that often beats other dealers. As a retired accountant, I know a good deal and how to shop and compare. The service department is also A+ and often offers discounts on many services which are so reasonable we let them do it all - even though I have had auto maintenance training and used to do my own tune-ups, oil, tires and brakes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As good a new car buying experience as one could have!..."

- dmason

As good a new car buying experience as one could have! Autumn was great in being sure that all of our questions were answered and that she had the right car for us. She let us think about the car overnight with no pressure at all. returned the next day and bought the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Choose Wilsonville Toyota because of the pricing...."

- DJ

Choose Wilsonville Toyota because of the pricing. Introduced to one salesperson who was nice and knowledgable about the car. Was then passed to a another salesperson Autumn was very good. I would say the only reason its not five start is because once the paperwork was signed I felt rushed to move on. I know the next sale is important but take care of the current sale. I would definitely refer anyone to Wilsonville Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Degyves

Nov 20, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 4.5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (613 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $27,385

2021 Toyota Corolla

$27,385

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $49,383

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$49,383

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $51,808

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$51,808

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $42,474

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$42,474

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $42,474

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$42,474

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $41,734

2021 Toyota RAV4

$41,734