Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Autumn Pluntke.
Autumn Pluntke
Autumn Pluntke at Copeland Chevrolet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Autumn Pluntke

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Copeland Chevrolet

955 Pearl Street
Brockton, MA 02301

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Autumn Pluntke

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Autumn Pluntke was a pleasure to work with. No pressure..."

- jrey447

Autumn Pluntke was a pleasure to work with. No pressure at all, which made our buying experience a pleasure. I love my new Chevy. Would recommend copeland chevy to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Lindor

Jan 24, 2021

jrey447 responded

It was easy to be happy

Jan 24, 2021

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful rating, kind words about Autumn, and recommendations!

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience easy simple fast very knowledgeable..."

- Letty

Great experience easy simple fast very knowledgeable staff was so pleased with my buying a new car from this dealer such a pleasure all I can say is thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ames, Raina Oscar

Jun 10, 2020

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Copeland Chevrolet!

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Autumn went above and beyond to help get me a car that..."

- Fichtner

Autumn went above and beyond to help get me a car that worked for my financial situation. She made the entire process stress free, which is much more than I can say for another nearby Chevy dealership I tried the previous weekend. I will definitely look for her when it’s time for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got us into the car we wanted."

- Nana9

We had leased before from Copeland and they had what we wanted. This time we went from a truck to a SUV. Our sales person Autumn was a delight to work with. She listened to what we wanted in our next vehicle and was able to produce it without a lot of haggling back and forth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Buchanan

Nov 03, 2019

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $15,673

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$15,673

new 2020 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $39,200

2020 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,200

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,010

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$19,010

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,961

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,961

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $18,543

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$18,543

used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $11,967

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$11,967