Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Avery Burrows
Avery  Burrows at Bob Rohrman Subaru
Refer Me

Avery Burrows

Finance Manager

Bob Rohrman Subaru

1600 S Creasy Ln
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
4.7
16 Reviews

PENNSYLVANIA Born and Raised! Have been serving customers in 2 states over the last 7 years. I started my career with Toyota, and then decided to make the move to the Subaru Brand in August of 2017. HUGE PENN STATE FAN! Look forward to serving you and your friends and families for years to come.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

4.7

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Avery Burrows

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales people there are scammers and lie to Subaru..."

- LXWILLIAMS92 Verified Customer

The sales people there are scammers and lie to Subaru employees telling us that the 500 maintenance package covers the tire and rim repair. I went in there trying to sell them my Subaru ascent to get another lease and the management tried to hustle me and asked me to give them 1000 dollars and they would buy out the lease. I told them I didn’t have it so they asked me for 500 cash then I told them I would go somewhere else and they insisted I sell to them and didn’t have to give any money down

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service, keep up the awesome jobs that you..."

- waltzglen8 Verified Customer

Outstanding service, keep up the awesome jobs that you all do, as for the sales department, such a friendly atmosphere, thank you so much for making our Subaru family feel welcome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thanks so much! We're so glad to have you as a part of the Bob Rohrman Subaru family and we look forward to your next visit with us!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and the service was outstanding. Because..."

- MARK_LOOMIS Verified Customer

Very friendly and the service was outstanding. Because it was a recall it was free. They also had a loaner car for me to drive which was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

It was our pleasure to take care of you! Thanks for being a Bob Rohrman Subaru customer. See you next time!

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean and friendly atmosphere. Marty was very..."

- Erinmarie3

Very clean and friendly atmosphere. Marty was very personable,positive and helpful. He and Avery were very quick with the approval response and got me in a vehicle I absolutely love !

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty McGlothlin

Jun 02, 2020

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We're glad Marty & Avery had the opportunity to assist you, and are so happy to hear that you're loving your new vehicle. Your business is greatly appreciated by all of us here at Bob Rohrman Subaru, and we hope you'll be visiting us again in the future - take care!

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have leased couple cars and now I bought the xl..."

- BABYDIANNA Verified Customer

I have leased couple cars and now I bought the xl outback which I am in love with ut also just bought my wife 20 forester sport unfortunately she still in the hospital due tl her back surgery she did pick it out she won't be able to driveit for awhile She loves it. Dianna said ask the one in the pink pants we're s her 6 month's oil lol as well as April was. Amazing your whole team . So FYI we have 2.more kids waiting Subarus Thank you for everything

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2020

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

It was our pleasure! We're so grateful to have you & your wife as a part of the Bob Rohrman Subaru family, and we look forward to helping your children with their future Subaru vehicles as well! In the meantime, take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great car buying experience with Marty at Bob..."

- daa317

Had a great car buying experience with Marty at Bob Rohrman Subaru. He was super knowledgeable in differences between each model and trim, down to the mechanics of how the AWD works and how Outbacks are different than other AWD vehicles. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty McGlothlin

May 26, 2020

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Marty and we'll be sure to share your kind comments with him. Your business is greatly appreciated by all of us here at Bob Rohrman Subaru, and we hope to see you again in the future. Take care!

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, Simple, Perfect"

- LUCASEDAVIDSON Verified Customer

Found a vehicle online, called ahead and was given an appointment. Vehicle was pulled up, cleaned and ready for a test drive before we ever set foot in the dealership. Vehicle was priced to sell, the only waiting was for the finance office which was minimal. Couldn't be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty McGlothlin , Brad Belaire

Mar 27, 2020

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

We appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and are certainly glad we were able to meet your families needs!

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shane was a pleasure to work with. Went above and beyond..."

- Bclawson

Shane was a pleasure to work with. Went above and beyond for us. Thank you for running scenarios with us and working on things all day!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Starrett, Brad Belaire , Avery, Brad Belaire

Mar 12, 2020

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind review - Shane will be so happy to hear it! Your business is much appreciated by all of us here at Bob Rohrman Subaru, and we hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Take care and enjoy your new vehicle!

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a very easy, quick, and efficient car buying..."

- Jill Casey

This was a very easy, quick, and efficient car buying experience! I would highly recommend Marty and the this dealership. This is our 4th Subaru purchase.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty McGlothlin , Anne helped with all of my technology questions! She was awesome!

Feb 24, 2020

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Jill! We're glad you enjoyed Marty and will be sure to share your kind comments with him. Your business is greatly appreciated by all of us here at Bob Rohrman Subaru and we hope to see you again - until then, take care and enjoy your latest Subaru!

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience! April was great. Quick and to the..."

- easter13

Awesome experience! April was great. Quick and to the point with very little waiting around. They have a great selection. I found exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wilson

Feb 03, 2020

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We're glad you enjoyed working with April and we'll be sure to share your kind comments with her. Your business is greatly appreciated by all of us here at Bob Rohrman Subaru, and we hope to see you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $22,293
2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid
used
Moonlit Forest Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $19,093
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,993
2017 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Siren Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 MINI Coupe car, priced at $10,693
2013 MINI Coupe
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $24,493
2018 Toyota Prius Prime
used
Blue Magnetism exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 GMC Terrain car, priced at $14,793
2014 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive