About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Avymael Velez.
Avymael Velez
Avymael  Velez, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Lakeland
4.8

Avymael Velez

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Lakeland

1215 Griffin Rd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me

Bilingual and available to assist you and yours when it comes to all your car buying needs. Positive experiences are my #1 priority.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Audi Certified Employee

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Avymael Velez

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- JOYV

Avy was great! Very friendly and informative. This was the fastest and easiest dealer transaction ever. Overall a wonderful experience at Audi Lakeland! I’d definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Ariel71

Went in just looking for a new vehicle and came out with my wife’s dream SUV! Great staff!! Better than the Audi in Orlando

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finished strong"

- Kriswalk04

Purchased 2016 Q3 not expecting to buy that night as a result of a total loss from accident. It was late and didn’t notice body damage. Dealer offered to repair, delayed, dead battery, etc. Needless to say, we were upset & returned car. A week later we finally picked up car that looked amazing. They made a bad sell great and we are pleased. Sales person was new and did not provide accurate information such as nav system when it did have the feature. All in all, Paul & service manager made a difference!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Gomez, Joe Pitchford

Nov 24, 2018

Audi Lakeland responded

Kristin, congratulations on the purchase of your Q3 and welcome to the Audi Lakeland family. I'm glad that we were able to turn a negative into a positive. We are excited about what we hope to be a long lasting relationship with you and your family. We look forward to seeing you here with us soon. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly at 863-825-3607. Paul Gomez, General Sales Manager.

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Audi experience "

- jesusm07

The guys here were just wonderful. Specially Vito and Avi at Audi Lakeland!! I really recommend everyone to come here to find the deal on Audi cars. También hay vendedores que hablar español.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2018

Audi Lakeland responded

Jesus, Congratulations on your new Audi!!! We are excited that you have not only joined the Audi family but also the Audi Lakeland family. Good to know that we were able to deliver a deal that met your expectations and desires. Y estas correcto, aqui podemos ayudar a todos Latinos porque tenemos un equipo bilingue listo para ayudar. Thanks again and look forward to seeing you soon. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly at 863-825-3607. Paul Gomez, General Sales Manager.

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING!"

- cmachuca

Amazing customer service! As you may know purchasing a vehicle can be a long process Mr. Avymael Velez and Preston Rogers made it easy. Thank you to them for a wonderful experience. I recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Gomez

Nov 15, 2018

Audi Lakeland responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. I am glad that we were able to assist you in your car purchase as well as deliver an experience that drove this positive post. We look forward to assisting you in the near future and thanks again for allowing us a shot at your business. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly at 863-825-3607. Paul Gomez, General Sales Manager.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and professional. "

- Renee

Great deal on our used car. Friendly people and very helpful with getting us taken care of. Liked the added touch of our new car being all detailed with a big red bow red bow on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Gomez, Vito Susca

Nov 02, 2018

Audi Lakeland responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your used car!! Being friendly is something that is an afterthought at times but we here at Audi Lakeland strive to deliver a friendly experience where you feel at home, I'm glad that we were able to do just that. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly at 863-825-3607. Paul Gomez, General Sales Manager.

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blown Away"

- Emerson G

Highly satisfied with avymael and Vito, was blown away with the service given to me for purchasing this vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership! Both did an amazing job explaining the car and the features that came with the car, definitely above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Susca

Nov 02, 2018

Audi Lakeland responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new 370Z Nismo. That ride isn't only beatiful but also a very fast and enjoyable drive. I hope that you are enjoying it. Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to hearing from you in the near future. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly at 863-825-3607. Paul Gomez, General Sales Manager.

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- osomek

AudiLakeland is a no high pressure sales dealership. They have made my car buying experience a pleasure. I would definitely buy from them again and well worth the drive from Tampa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Gomez

Nov 02, 2018

Audi Lakeland responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new car! Unwanted pressure is one of the many reasons many folks do not like the car buying process, we here at Audi Lakeland strive to deliver a "fact" based buying environment that delivers facts rather than unwanted pressure. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly at 863-825-3607. Paul Gomez, General Sales Manager.

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- CArroyo

Avy took the time to explain in detail everything I wanted to know. I asked a lot of questions and he answered with enthusiasm every time. Extremely informative and well educated. Super cool dude. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience "

- Kelly

This was honeslty the smoothest experience I’ve had in a dealership. Avy was so pleasant and knowledgeable. Thank you for a wonderful experience. I definitely recomend coming to see Avy at Audi Lakeland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

2016 Acura ILX

$16,988

2015 Acura TLX

$17,888

2018 Audi Q5

$67,805

2018 Audi Q7

$60,960

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$49,995

2016 Chevrolet Equinox

$17,776

2016 Ford Explorer

$18,888

2016 GMC Yukon

$33,888