About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ayesha Stephenson.
Ayesha Stephenson
Ayesha Stephenson, Mazda Finance, Ferman Ford Mazda
4.9

Ayesha Stephenson

Mazda Finance

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Ayesha Stephenson

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blazing WiFi speed in lounge"

- FloridaBigRigDriver

Having first service on wonderful 2018 Miata and getting 50mbps WiFi speed in lounge. Best place in Clearwater bar none! Very nice technically integrated business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car department"

- Eric H Verified Customer

Came in hoping to replace my aging vehicle. Eric was able to help me find the perfect fit for my budget. Ayesha in finance worked some magic getting me financed as my credit is damaged. I thought I may end up at a corner lot somewhere with who knows what.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Wilkinson , Eric Hager

Oct 18, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Eric for your review!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman was excellent. "

- Nissan Verified Customer

My Salesman Eric Hager was never pushy.... Very easy going and helpful. Felt comfortable. Good experience overall with no issues. Probably the best experience I've every had purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Wilkinson , Eric Hager

Oct 17, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!! "

- Cmistsams Verified Customer

Ron Whiting and Joe Callipare were helpful, knowledgeable, and respectful! They listened to my needs and worked hard to make me happy!! I came for service and ended up with a new car that fit my needs perfectly! I am truly thankful for their kindness and for their hard work on my behalf. Will recommend them and Ferman Ford to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Whiting, Joe Callipare

Sep 14, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprisingly refreshing,"

- revdonbishop Verified Customer

Referred to me by a friend and I will now br recommending them to others! Very friendly and professional, no pressure or sales tactics. One of the easiest car buying experiences I have ever had! Thanks to Bob, Dean and Ayesha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Wilkinson , Dean C. In sales

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and quite friendly and sales man went above and beyo"

- Optimusprime

Our experience today wad great because we went with our choice of great sales man and everything was explained to us in a excellent manner again aboved and beyond😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrios Mina

Sep 09, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty easy going"

- Dscheib

I came in to look at few mazdas cx5 used and a few other vehicles on the used lot. I had gone through courtesy Nissan and didnt work a deal there. Jose showed the mazdas and I right away knew which I wanted. we worked numbers and went to Mazda dealer because Ford was busy. Finance lady came and ask me some questions and got the deal done. Jose was great and helped me in the process of my purchase. Pretty easy going experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Molina

Sep 03, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"They couldn’t deliver on what they said they could do."

- Scott Verified Customer

I was told based on my credit score they would be able to get me financed at a reasonable rate and my payment would be at $350 or near. They failed dispite my credit s ore actually being better than I reported. The car was a little dirty at delivery with streaky wipers. When I asked for new wipers I was told the service manager wasn’t in and was told I’d have to come back another day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Wilkinson , Dominic

Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Sorry to hear you had a less than amazing experience with us, Scott . We strive to do our best at our dealership. Please contact Bob Murray at (727) 797-2277, so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- BellaM

Excellent experience, working with demetrios was smooth and painless. He was extremely helpful and he was able to fufill all of my wants, PROUD owner of a 2016 Honda Accord. I will highly recommend demetrios to my friends and family for their car needs as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrios Mina

May 21, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review Bella!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Demetrius is the best"

- Tony

Thank you Demetrios for your help! You did a great job! Go see Demetrios if you need a new car or Truck.. Excellent Salesmen..and very easy process..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrios Mina

Apr 24, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for the review, we look forward to working with you again!

Apr 24, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Tony!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (527 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,885

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,780

2018 Ford Edge

$35,348

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,270

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford Focus

$21,715

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120