About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ayesha Stephenson.
Ayesha Stephenson
Ayesha Stephenson, Mazda Finance, Ferman Ford Mazda
4.7

Ayesha Stephenson

Mazda Finance

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Ayesha Stephenson

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good car buying experience"

- mg2075 Verified Customer

Our salesman was quick, knowledgeable and not pushy. We were in and out of there in record time. No games, just the facts. That's the way it should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hobbs , Dean

Jan 10, 2019

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was quite friendly and helpful."

- carolfenner Verified Customer

I found everyone to be friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. Ayesha was quite patient in answering my many questions. She really knows her stuff and she worked hard to get me the best possible deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lincoln Lee heard me when I spoke of what I wanted and were."

- Happy customer Verified Customer

Lincoln Lee is a great salesman because he listens and respects his client. He worked with the finance department to make for a smooth transaction and a pleasant experience. I recommend him to anyone and he will get all my business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hobbs , Lincoln Lee

Dec 27, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt Jones Rocks!"

- Erika R Verified Customer

Matt went above and beyond to get me in the car I wanted. His communication was consistent and thorough. Matt was straightforward and transparent. I am thrilled with my car! Thank you Matt!! Ayesha was available and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Erika for your review!!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my new Jeep there "

- airtouch Verified Customer

I had the honor of dealing with Joe and Rob at the dealership. I felt like a friend from the moment I walked into the door. Joe allowed us to take the Jeep for a ride and didn’t give me any static. Rob connected me with the prior owner to answer any of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hobbs, Joe Callipare

Nov 30, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blazing WiFi speed in lounge"

- FloridaBigRigDriver

Having first service on wonderful 2018 Miata and getting 50mbps WiFi speed in lounge. Best place in Clearwater bar none! Very nice technically integrated business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car department"

- Eric H Verified Customer

Came in hoping to replace my aging vehicle. Eric was able to help me find the perfect fit for my budget. Ayesha in finance worked some magic getting me financed as my credit is damaged. I thought I may end up at a corner lot somewhere with who knows what.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Wilkinson , Eric Hager

Oct 18, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Eric for your review!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman was excellent. "

- Nissan Verified Customer

My Salesman Eric Hager was never pushy.... Very easy going and helpful. Felt comfortable. Good experience overall with no issues. Probably the best experience I've every had purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Wilkinson , Eric Hager

Oct 17, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!! "

- Cmistsams Verified Customer

Ron Whiting and Joe Callipare were helpful, knowledgeable, and respectful! They listened to my needs and worked hard to make me happy!! I came for service and ended up with a new car that fit my needs perfectly! I am truly thankful for their kindness and for their hard work on my behalf. Will recommend them and Ferman Ford to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Whiting, Joe Callipare

Sep 14, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprisingly refreshing,"

- revdonbishop Verified Customer

Referred to me by a friend and I will now br recommending them to others! Very friendly and professional, no pressure or sales tactics. One of the easiest car buying experiences I have ever had! Thanks to Bob, Dean and Ayesha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Wilkinson , Dean C. In sales

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (518 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Escape

$36,600

2019 Mazda CX-5

$29,980

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford Focus

$21,515

2018 Ford F-150

$33,540

2018 Ford Escape

$24,845

2018 Ford F-150

$33,540