About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Azhar Khan.
Azhar Khan
Azhar Khan, Sales Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
4.9

Azhar Khan

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Azhar Khan

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beaverton Toyota "

- Samduck

The center was accommodating not just for me, but my entire family. Everyone was friendly and didn’t seem like they were just trying to make the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- kgregory28 Verified Customer

Had the best buying experience with Azhar Khan buying our new 2015 RAV4. Traded in my 2013 Honda Accord Sport and Beaverton Toyota gave me over what another dealership in the area wanted to give me for my trade in. I have bought a lot of cars in my life and this had to have been the best car buying experience I have ever had! Way to go, keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Khan

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- ripnlips1204

We came into Beaverton Toyota before they opened on Sunday morning. We had 2 specific cars we wanted to see. We were greeted quickly and shown each care before deciding to test drive one and buy it. From start to finish the whole process took 2 hours with zero pressure. Azhar Khan took excellent care as did Blanca. Super easy from start to finish, we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blanca

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Title"

- N/A Verified Customer

Mati Rahim stayed past 11 pm on a Friday to help us make our purchase and was very knowledgeable of the purchase and delivery process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson, Mati Rahim

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Easy to deal with!"

- shannon.trostad Verified Customer

Every time I walk in, I’m greeted right away with a smile and they make it super easy for me to get whatever I need done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celso Olivas

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Experience"

- nguyenvivtt

Came in to purchase a used vehicle from Azhar Khan. He was friendly and accommodating. We already knew which vehicle we were thinking of purchasing and did not push us to upgrade or buy a newer car. Good experience, overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, no hassle experience!"

- edielander Verified Customer

I dread car shopping because of dealing with pushy salesmen and price obfuscation tactics. No such problems with Beaverton Toyota! Azhar greeted me when I walked up to the dealership, showed me what I wanted to see, answered my questions and gave me the info I asked for. The straightforward sales approach was a major factor in my coming back a few days later to buy (and my 4Runner is awesome!). Andrew Hudson, Azhar’s manager was very nice also. Highly recommend and I’m hoping the service department will be a good experience too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Hudson

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new Toyota"

- DMirkin Verified Customer

The salesman was outstanding! My wife and I loved the pricing, the efficiency and the ease with which we were able to purchase a new Toyota Prius. I highly recommend your dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Hudson

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my purchase expirence at Beaverton Toyota "

- reneea21 Verified Customer

This location took great care of me from the second we drop up it was a very smooth process and would completely recommend get your next vehicle from them. Best purchase experience I’ve ever had and I have purchased a ton of cars in my life. Thanks Beaverton Toyota and even bigger thank you to Azhar for being such a big help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celso Olivas

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience with Mr. Andrew Hudson & Mr Azar Khan"

- Beaverton Toyota OR

Special Regards & Thanks to Mr. Andrew Hudson which made our day so nice. And Mr. Azar Khan very humble and very patient Sales executive ever seen my life with us from the time we step in show room and step out with Our New baby Toyota Rav4 2018..We just wanted to have look of car.But Mr. Azar gave new car key and took us for lovely ride.I was totally impressed with car ride and of course with Mr. Azar too. Now it was time for numbers for final close down deal .Again Mr. Azar nicely explained and gave us 2 options lease or buy car. Here i was impressed with Mr. Azar and made up our mind to buy car same time after all formalities was done quick and so smoothly...and we were out of Toyota showroom with new car...Thank you guys awesome.......********** 10 stars 4m my side

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (656 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,442

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,577

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,408

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,306

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,377

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,896