About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Azhar Khan.
Azhar Khan
Azhar Khan, Sales Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
4.9

Azhar Khan

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Azhar Khan

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Easy to deal with!"

- shannon.trostad Verified Customer

Every time I walk in, I’m greeted right away with a smile and they make it super easy for me to get whatever I need done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celso Olivas

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Experience"

- nguyenvivtt

Came in to purchase a used vehicle from Azhar Khan. He was friendly and accommodating. We already knew which vehicle we were thinking of purchasing and did not push us to upgrade or buy a newer car. Good experience, overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, no hassle experience!"

- edielander Verified Customer

I dread car shopping because of dealing with pushy salesmen and price obfuscation tactics. No such problems with Beaverton Toyota! Azhar greeted me when I walked up to the dealership, showed me what I wanted to see, answered my questions and gave me the info I asked for. The straightforward sales approach was a major factor in my coming back a few days later to buy (and my 4Runner is awesome!). Andrew Hudson, Azhar’s manager was very nice also. Highly recommend and I’m hoping the service department will be a good experience too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Hudson

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new Toyota"

- DMirkin Verified Customer

The salesman was outstanding! My wife and I loved the pricing, the efficiency and the ease with which we were able to purchase a new Toyota Prius. I highly recommend your dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Hudson

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my purchase expirence at Beaverton Toyota "

- reneea21 Verified Customer

This location took great care of me from the second we drop up it was a very smooth process and would completely recommend get your next vehicle from them. Best purchase experience I’ve ever had and I have purchased a ton of cars in my life. Thanks Beaverton Toyota and even bigger thank you to Azhar for being such a big help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celso Olivas

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience with Mr. Andrew Hudson & Mr Azar Khan"

- Beaverton Toyota OR

Special Regards & Thanks to Mr. Andrew Hudson which made our day so nice. And Mr. Azar Khan very humble and very patient Sales executive ever seen my life with us from the time we step in show room and step out with Our New baby Toyota Rav4 2018..We just wanted to have look of car.But Mr. Azar gave new car key and took us for lovely ride.I was totally impressed with car ride and of course with Mr. Azar too. Now it was time for numbers for final close down deal .Again Mr. Azar nicely explained and gave us 2 options lease or buy car. Here i was impressed with Mr. Azar and made up our mind to buy car same time after all formalities was done quick and so smoothly...and we were out of Toyota showroom with new car...Thank you guys awesome.......********** 10 stars 4m my side

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional individuals & great experience"

- samacath Verified Customer

The low pressure environment and genuine employees made this a great experience. I would come back for my next car but I think I'll have my 4Runner for a really long time. Azhar & Mohammad were great to chat with and very helpful through the entire process. Love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Khan

Jul 25, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review for our exceptional Azhar and Muhammad!! We love that you love your new 4Runner!! Congratulations!!!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Tk

All my questions were answered. Found the vehicle that we wanted. Got through the paperwork quickly and efficiently. Was able to take delivery of the vechile on the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review for our excellent Azhar!! We appreciate the opportunity to provide you with our quick and efficient purchase process!!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new 2018 Corolla"

- SiennaUser

Beaverton Toyota is a fine dealership. I especially like their Clear pricing program and the website that shows the full retail price of each car, including MSRP, any dealer increases or decreases, and any rebates offered. They clearly show the bottom line price with all of these adjustments. This makes it easier to compare new car prices with other Toyota dealers in the area. Other dealers require contact to provide the full bottom line price. The caveat is that not all sales reps at Beaverton Toyota operate with the customer in mind. When my daughter thought she was signing documents for the credit union pre approved loan, she was actually signing documents for a loan that Azhar Khan had made on her behalf, and without her knowledge. The dealer has access to the CUDL system and could have easily finished the preapproved direct loan instead of this. Otherwise she loves the Corolla. We recommend Beaverton Toyota but like all dealers it is best to make the sale as simple as possible to minimize confusion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and feedback. We're happy to hear your appreciation for our CLEAR purchase process, as it is always our intention to be forthright and transparent in all aspects of our purchase process, including financing. I've had the opportunity to speak with Azhar, to better understand the circumstances with your daughters loan. I will contact you directly to clarify and address your concerns. Kayleen- Customer Relations Manager 503-495-7363 or kayleen.odair@beavertontoyota.com

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth transaction with great service"

- ShaikFamily

Beaverton Toyota has the most professional, courteous, and friendly employees. My family and I went to Beaverton Toyota in search of a new sedan for our family. Mr. Azhar Khan went above and beyond to help us and satisfy our needs. We are now proud owners of a Toyota Camry. I highly recommend Beaverton Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for visiting our courteous, friendly team at Beaverton Toyota and allowing Azhar the opportunity to provide you with his excellent guest service!! Congratulations on the new Camry!!!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (583 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,378

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,442

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,536

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,507

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,117

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,682