BEN WOODWARD
BEN WOODWARD at Evo Motors
Refer Me

BEN WOODWARD

SALES

Evo Motors

11809 US-92
Seffner, FL 33584

Contact Me
4.8
14 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of BEN WOODWARD

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prices are great, customer service is friendly. Pay attention to tires and accessories. My daughter and son both left on the side of roads . Old tires , how does a 2018 vehicle have 2013 tires ? More

by Icon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EvoMotors has nice cars at great prices. The staff was super friendly and very helpful. I would recommend them to all my friends & family. Thanks! More

by treyleron09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Loague, ANTHONY PENA

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Jeffery was awesome, extremely accommodating. Will never go to a dealership again to buy a car. It took a little time to learn the process of selecting a car, but then it ran smoo More

by rusty33602
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffery, service manager was wonderful

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Evo Motors was great. Everyone was very helpful and once all the test driving was done the approval process and signing was very quick. Thank you so much for my new car More

by crystalgarner1222
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben made everything super easy and took time to explain everything he was doing ! The lot is great with plenty of options ! Definitely referring my friends and family BEN AND JOE WERE GREAT 🙂 More

by Cassandra
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Loague, TONY RUSSO

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy and smooth process. The best prices in town! My mom will be buying a car soon from them. Great service with no pressure. More

by edoty00
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben was very pleasant and professional and explained each document so we could quickly understand what it was. Evo is great because you can view as many cars as you like without sales people hovering over y More

by emunzen
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben was friendly and personable. He talked to us and never felt pressured. He changed the batteries in the key for us before we left. More

by jjchampion2011
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

this was the best car buying experience i have ever had.. everyone that works at evo motors are so helpful and nice. they helped me and my wife pick out a really great car and they didn't haggle us with the More

by lou
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience buying a vehicle through EVO Motors. Ben was a pleasure to work with and made the buying experience a breeze. Thank you Ben and Jakarquisa for making car buying easy! More

by Austin C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jakarquisa Harris

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (378 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $21,994
2019 Ford Mustang
used
Red exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $14,484
2017 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $16,994
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $15,784
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $17,994
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Dark Moss Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,994
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive