Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of BEN WOODWARD.
BEN WOODWARD
BEN WOODWARD at Evo Motors
Refer Me
5.0

BEN WOODWARD

SALES

Evo Motors

11809 US-92
Seffner, FL 33584

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

12 Reviews of BEN WOODWARD

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Jeffery was awesome, extremely..."

- rusty33602

Great experience! Jeffery was awesome, extremely accommodating. Will never go to a dealership again to buy a car. It took a little time to learn the process of selecting a car, but then it ran smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffery, service manager was wonderful

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evo Motors was great. Everyone was very helpful and once..."

- crystalgarner1222

Evo Motors was great. Everyone was very helpful and once all the test driving was done the approval process and signing was very quick. Thank you so much for my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben made everything super easy and took time to explain..."

- Cassandra

Ben made everything super easy and took time to explain everything he was doing ! The lot is great with plenty of options ! Definitely referring my friends and family BEN AND JOE WERE GREAT 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Loague, TONY RUSSO

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy and smooth process. The best prices in town! My..."

- edoty00

Very easy and smooth process. The best prices in town! My mom will be buying a car soon from them. Great service with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben was very pleasant and professional and explained each..."

- emunzen

Ben was very pleasant and professional and explained each document so we could quickly understand what it was. Evo is great because you can view as many cars as you like without sales people hovering over you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben was friendly and personable. He talked to us and..."

- jjchampion2011

Ben was friendly and personable. He talked to us and never felt pressured. He changed the batteries in the key for us before we left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"this was the best car buying experience i have ever had....."

- lou

this was the best car buying experience i have ever had.. everyone that works at evo motors are so helpful and nice. they helped me and my wife pick out a really great car and they didn't haggle us with the price.. i will be coming back for another car in the future and im telling all my friends and family about this great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying a vehicle through EVO..."

- Austin C

I had a great experience buying a vehicle through EVO Motors. Ben was a pleasure to work with and made the buying experience a breeze. Thank you Ben and Jakarquisa for making car buying easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jakarquisa Harris

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership around, worth the trip from wherever..."

- conway2819

The best dealership around, worth the trip from wherever you are. Quick process and they offer the best possible price up front, no need to haggle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience purchasing my new to me vehicle...."

- kacielefebvre

Excellent experience purchasing my new to me vehicle. From the test drive with T to the paperwork with Ben everything was simple and enjoyable. I highly recommend using Evo Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $19,994
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $25,994
2018 Audi Q5
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $15,484
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $18,994
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $12,484
2017 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $21,994
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD