MOE IBRAHIM
MOE IBRAHIM at Evo Motors
Refer Me

MOE IBRAHIM

SALES SUPERVISOR

Evo Motors

11809 US-92
Seffner, FL 33584

Contact Me
4.9
32 Reviews

Original Florida Resident with a love for cars. Looking for the best, look no further.

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of MOE IBRAHIM

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prices are great, customer service is friendly. Pay attention to tires and accessories. My daughter and son both left on the side of roads . Old tires , how does a 2018 vehicle have 2013 tires ? More

by Icon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony was efficient and professional. Great service!! Would definitely recommend. Our service was friendly and they worked quickly to get us in the car that we wanted. More

by kristen_dobbs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Loague, ANTHONY PENA

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a great car buying experience. Everyone was friendly, there was a huge selection of vehicles, and the paperwok and signing was very easy. More

by thunderkiss1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jakarquisa Harris, ANTHONY PENA

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great selection of vehicles in a wide range of prices...come prepared to see them all. Great test drive and service manager Jeffery is attentive More

by E718136
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TONY RUSSO

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Evo Motors was great. Everyone was very helpful and once all the test driving was done the approval process and signing was very quick. Thank you so much for my new car More

by crystalgarner1222
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy and smooth process. The best prices in town! My mom will be buying a car soon from them. Great service with no pressure. More

by edoty00
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

this was the best car buying experience i have ever had.. everyone that works at evo motors are so helpful and nice. they helped me and my wife pick out a really great car and they didn't haggle us with the More

by lou
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealership around, worth the trip from wherever you are. Quick process and they offer the best possible price up front, no need to haggle. More

by conway2819
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone including Ben was very professional and made the whole process smooth. Also Moe was very helpful when I first arrived and provided great information and opinions on BMW and Lexus vehicles helping m More

by neeshan.tulshi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BEN WOODWARD

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was very professional and kind. Vehicles in great condition with an even better price. This is my 3rd vehicle purchased here and will continue to return. More

by Frank
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,484
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $17,994
2018 Subaru Legacy
used
Twilight Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $18,994
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Dark Moss Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $22,994
2019 Ford Mustang
used
Red exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $27,994
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $18,388
2016 Toyota RAV4
used
Maroon exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive