MAC FARHA
MAC FARHA at Evo Motors
Refer Me

MAC FARHA

FINANCE MANAGER

Evo Motors

11809 US-92
Seffner, FL 33584

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of MAC FARHA

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had to talk to several people before the price found online was honored. When asking where to find the cars I was interested in, the sales associate could not help me and told me to "keep looking". Duri More

by bwrightington
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY PENA

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for everything! Definitely recommend Evo Motors over any other car dealer. As every individual is eager to communicate with every customer from the beginning. More

by purecountry1976
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moe and his team went above and beyond to help me purchase a car. I live out of state, and needed their help to make it all work out, and they delivered. We drove 9 hours to this dealership because t More

by Brian.william.barr
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jakarquisa Harris, Joseph Loague, MOE IBRAHIM, LOUIE SMITH , ANEL AVDULOVIC, JASLINE CARRASQUILLO SEPULVE, DANNY PHILLIPS, Mindy Vega, STEPHANIE WOERNER

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Evo has a very large selection of late model vehicles in excellent condition with low mileage. I just picked out a car and they had me financed at a great rate in about an hour. Nice cars, efficient friendl More

by al33
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MOE IBRAHIM

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Choice! Great friendly customer service! No need to haggle because prices are already low. Simple and easy process. You will not go wrong shopping with Evo. More

by Jmart
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Vega, Mark

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Car Buying Experience Ever If you're in the market for a car where great customer service, professionalism and no hassle financing, then Evo Motors is the place for you! I arriv More

by Katrice
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks EVO Jax Very pleased with my purchase. I personally dread the car buying process, but EVO made it a quick and painless experience. I most definitely would rec More

by Justice_daddy
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Vega

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership! I would highly recommend tweaking the staffing organization. But, overall as a customer we had a wonderful experience, with the purchase of our new ve More

by Shania00
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful crew of people. The staff was very helpful at looking for a deal in my price range, very friendly and helpful. I bought a Q50 premium AWD sedan. More

by Ken_ceddy247
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $17,994
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Dark Moss Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $14,994
2018 Subaru Legacy
used
Twilight Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,994
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $21,994
2019 Ford Mustang
used
Red exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,994
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $14,484
2017 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive