Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of BJ Johnson.
BJ Johnson
BJ  Johnson at DeLong Ford, Inc.
Refer Me
4.9

BJ Johnson

Sales Consultant

DeLong Ford, Inc.

212 E Delaware St
Dwight, IL 60420

Contact Me

Hi, my name is BJ Johnson. I started working at DeLong Ford in November 2017. Jon DeLong and I are childhood friends. I love spending time with my 12 year old daughter, Brooke, and my 10 year old son, Blake. We are from Dwight, IL. When I'm not working, I enjoy hunting and fishing. So far I'm enjoying meeting new people and building relationships in the car business. Please come see me for all of your vehicle needs!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

199 Reviews of BJ Johnson

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Delong Ford was great! We cannot say..."

- Sosubwelding

Our experience at Delong Ford was great! We cannot say enough about BJ, he had the truck we were interested in right in front, it was clean and and ready to go! He was very knowledgeable and informative about the truck, answered all of our questions and helped us with the technology, he even hooked our phone to bluetooth before we left. He made the paperwork a breeze and we were on our way in no time! I would highly recommend BJ and Delong Ford if you are looking for a new or previously owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Woods

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place , great service, great people. Never been..."

- Happy customer

Great place , great service, great people. Never been here before. Never had a Ford before. Thought I' d try one. Best choice I ever made. Purchased a Ford Edge. Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Woods

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great buying experience with BJ Johnson. Easy to..."

- pkahle77

Had a great buying experience with BJ Johnson. Easy to work with from start to finish and he did a great job introducing us to the new car when he delivered it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BJ and Woody are awesome. These guys took the time and..."

- jimroberts76

BJ and Woody are awesome. These guys took the time and found me what i wanted. Something none of my local dealers would do . I will be back to buy again. I will also refer people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Woods

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"To start off I have never really bought a vehicle..."

- Kuschauer

To start off I have never really bought a vehicle offline. I messaged three dealers about three different trucks and BJ was by far the most thorough and the most attentive to all my questions and trust me there was plenty of them from vehicle history to pricing and financing. When arriving the dealership made us feel like valued customers we did not feel rushed but they definitely provided a professional experience and made the whole purchasing process quick and painless. I would do business with DeLong and BJ in the future due to my experience with this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Woods

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just went and picked our used car tonight. Like the..."

- john

Just went and picked our used car tonight. Like the saying goes. Happy Wife - Happy Household. And BJ - Woody - Delongs nailed it. If you are ever looking for a new or used car or truck, go see BJ Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BJ was super friendly and helpful when trying to find the..."

- tsancken

BJ was super friendly and helpful when trying to find the right truck and made my buying experience easy and painless. I highly recommend looking him up next time your in the market for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Woods , Jeff B

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BJ was very helpful in finding me the truck I wanted...."

- lalakersrock79

BJ was very helpful in finding me the truck I wanted. He's very knowledgeable in every part of the buying process. He exceeded my expectations! Delong Ford is the place to go and BJ is the guy to go to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BJ went above and beyond to get the Food Exporter I..."

- Dawn Clark

BJ went above and beyond to get the Food Exporter I wanted. It only took a week to get the exact vehicle! I got top dollar for my trade and the customer service is excellent! I highly recommend Delong Ford and ask for BJ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Woods

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Day for us , We got a beautiful Truck at the price..."

- dirtrocket33

Great Day for us , We got a beautiful Truck at the price we talked about prior to getting there, No B.S., Awesome people to buy a truck from, B. J. and Woody, are the Best Appreciate them guys👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Woods

1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $15,000

2018 Ford Escape

$15,000

used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $33,964

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$33,964

used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,683

2015 Ford F-150

$25,683

used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $8,412

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$8,412

used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $30,000

2017 Ford Explorer

$30,000

new 2021 Ford F-350 car, priced at $60,640

2021 Ford F-350

$60,640