Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of BJ Johnson.
BJ Johnson
BJ  Johnson at DeLong Ford, Inc.
5.0

BJ Johnson

Sales Consultant

DeLong Ford, Inc.

212 E Delaware St
Dwight, IL 60420

Contact Me

Hi, my name is BJ Johnson. I started working at DeLong Ford in November 2017. Jon DeLong and I are childhood friends. I love spending time with my 10 year old daughter, Brooke, and my 7 year old son, Blake. We are from Dwight, IL. When I'm not working, I enjoy hunting and fishing. So far I'm enjoying meeting new people and building relationships in the car business. Please come see me for all of your vehicle needs!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

133 Reviews of BJ Johnson

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"B. J. Johnson was very helpful with our purchase of a new..."

- Bobcposta

B. J. Johnson was very helpful with our purchase of a new F-150. He patiently explained all the new features of the truck as we were replacing a 2005 truck. He answered all of our questions and helped us set up our phones and navigation. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He also followed up with us after the purchase to see if we had any additional questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable! Right truck,Right price, GREAT STAFF, Super..."

- Nick

Unbelievable! Right truck,Right price, GREAT STAFF, Super fast,best thing about this place is it's NO BS,just friendly staff. Awesome, Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan DeLong, Mike Woods

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are so happy that we bought our F-150 from DeLong. BJ..."

- Erik

We are so happy that we bought our F-150 from DeLong. BJ and Woody were fantastic and they stayed open late to accommodate our busy schedule. They went out of their way to make the whole process a great experience. We will absolutely buy our next car from DeLong!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Woods

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Super Duty Buying Experience "

- Catman

The whole buying experience at Delong was superb! BJ was excellent to work with and made my decision to purchase very easy. It was worth my 2 hour drive to purchase here. When it's time to buy a vehicle look no further than Delong, they treat you how you deserve to be treated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful "

- klardi31

They were very helpful and got me a great price on my car. They were very fast with the process and helped me get the best price I could i the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good experience"

- delong

I found the staff at DeLong ford to friendly and courteous, also they were priced the best in 200 mi. radius of my town (Vandalia Il). thank you BJ Johnson. I would have gave 5 stars, but the truck could have been cleaner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Woods

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient is a key word. "

- David

Easy purchase, one trip, deal done with the help of all and a little extra effort on every body's part. Looking forward to a long relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Woods

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked out of dealership not feeling ripped off. "

- Muskyden

Bj worked at keeping us up to date on vehicle status and repairs on the truck we chose. I would recommend Delong to any family member looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck purchase"

- Clay

Great experience, great people, fastest vehicle purchase EVER. I will for sure look up Delong Ford for my next vehicle purchase. Every employee that I came in contact with was super nice. I like small home town dealers,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Woods, Doug Scribner

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience!"

- Aly

Buying my Explorer was quick and easy thanks to Bj and Mike. They went above and beyond to make sure everything was the way I wanted it. I was referred to Delongs from friends and family who had awesome experiences as well. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Woods

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,919

2018 Ford EcoSport

$24,919

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,635

2019 Ford F-150

$36,635

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,700

2019 Ford Edge

$40,700

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,957

2019 Ford F-150

$41,957

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,132

2019 Ford F-150

$40,132

New 2019 Ford GT car, priced at $61,500

2019 Ford GT

$61,500

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,916

2019 Ford Fusion

$25,916

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $64,853

2019 Ford F-350

$64,853