Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of BRANT BECKER.
BRANT BECKER
BRANT BECKER at Dickson City Hyundai
4.8

BRANT BECKER

SALES CONSULTANT

Dickson City Hyundai

1519 Scranton Carbondale Hwy
Scranton, PA 18508

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of BRANT BECKER

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- Amy Verified Customer

This is the third car I have bought from this dealership. I can always count on them to take care of any car needs I have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Stars!"

- Cforsette18

I needed to get into a new vehicle quick! Thanks to Brant we got that accomplished. He was helpful and patient no matter how many questions I asked. I highly recommend him! Also, Anthony in financing had everything ready to go and got me in and out! I couldn't thank these guys enough! I love my Tuscon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Tooson

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10/10!!"

- Jp122101

Customer service was great! Brant did a great job making sure i got the car i truly loved & im definitely in love with my new Hyundai Kona!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Tooson

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect "

- Becker13 Verified Customer

The whole experience was perfect and easy. The staff was very knowledgable and polite. The process was fast and they had me on my way in no o time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Tooson

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Rep"

- MBATTLE105 Verified Customer

I am so greatful for the sales rep Brandt Becker and Finance Anthony Tooson that took care of me at Dickson City Hyundai. They answered all of my concerns and helped me get what I was looking for. Thank You Brandt and Anthony!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Tooson

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hyundai Veloster N"

- TIMOTHYPATSALOS Verified Customer

I was looking for something sporty and manual transmission and i found what i was looking for and these guys helped me take it home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pace

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 hyundai elantra sport"

- Jimmyrob23 Verified Customer

Brant and Anthony gave me an excellent deal alongside incredible service. I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Dickson city hyundai. Great team over there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Tooson

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Kona headed to Pike County"

- Buzzylinhart

Jared and Brandt were exceptional. No pressure, very informative and very professional. Answered all questions, Honesty is something going by the wayside in this industry, they were exemplary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Tooson

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- KWANTHANIT Verified Customer

I bought a few Hyundai vehicles here. Hyundai took care of the engine on one vehicle. And I had a flat tire because I hid a pothole the other day. The insurance covered a new tire for me as soon as I called the service department. Great service! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just what i needed"

- Chubbyfowl Verified Customer

I asked what a certain vehicle cost and was told whatever works for me. I thought it was just a sales line, but pretty much was what happen! I was upside down on a vehicle and they did their best to get me in a newer vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Tooson

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

New 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,375

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$26,375

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $20,675

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$20,675

New 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $27,565

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$27,565

New 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $27,580

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$27,580

New 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,480

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$25,480

New 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,095

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$24,095

New 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $24,970

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,970

New 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,555

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,555