Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of BRENT COX.
BRENT COX
BRENT  COX at Coggin Toyota at the Avenues
Refer Me
4.6

BRENT COX | Page 2

Internet Sales Director

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues

11340 Phillips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

22 Reviews of BRENT COX

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- Rperona

Excellent service thank you Patrick for getting me help on my door handles you're awesome all of y'all are awesome thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Siech , Patrick Kilbane

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent serviceThey"

- ChadP7

Sam and Jim were helpful in finding the Rav4 at the right price. Most importantly was working with the price that I can afford. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller , Sam Rousevic

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Bordes did an excellent job!"

- Casey01

The salesman didn’t excellent job. No BS. It wasn’t for him, I would of bought the car somewhere else. The person I signed the final paperwork with was horrible. Everything was done prior on the phone through emails and text messages. Can’t say enough for the salesman, made it worth driving an hour and a half to make the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bordes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best service experience. Anywhere. EVER."

- Oakstreamgirl

Just had my son’s Toyota Rave serviced at Coggin. Wow, what a great experience!! About good enough to make me unload my Lexus! Kudos to everyone who helped today, especially Amanda Thigpen, my service advisor. You guys are beyond awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Berber-Macias

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast experience "

- JAX32211

Great service via email, text, and phone. I basically worked out everything via text before paperwork - super easy! My only negative would be I had to repeat my situation and forms multiple times to multiple people - seemed unorganized. That being said, they got me out within two hours and overall friendly - so that made up for it. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Berber-Macias , Eddie Barrera

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"No pressure"

- Tralena R T

David was helpful without pressuring me into a purchase, but because of his knowledge and pleasant attitude I was able to pick out the right vehicle for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Mato

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service Best SALES ASSOC JAMES CHARLES HANDS DOWN."

- Shakira N Young

Coggin has the best Sales, Service and Collision dept in the land! Honest, quick and professional service. They had me in out with a great deal!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"New 4 Runner"

- Aqha1276

Overall good experience, staff was helpful and accommodating. Was in and out fairly quickly considering I was purchasing a new vehicle. Would do business with Coggin Toyota again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"B Green purchase of 2018 Tacoma"

- Bg

I had a very good experience with my salesman, Emmanuel. He was very helpful and understanding of my concerns regarding purchasing my new vehicle. I would definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmanuel Ayemhenre

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sale representative Adrain is very helpful"

- Amy

I bought a 2018 Camry today. Adrian is nice and helped me to find a right car. When the car I wanted is not available, he helped me bought another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graig (manager), Adrain (sales)

11 - 20 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $39,784

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,784

used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $17,594

2020 Toyota Corolla

$17,594

used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $22,883

2019 Toyota RAV4

$22,883

used 2017 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $22,884

2017 INFINITI QX50

$22,884

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,924

2021 Toyota Highlander

$39,924

used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $25,782

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$25,782