Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bailey Dyal.
Bailey Dyal
Bailey Dyal at Rountree Moore Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Bailey Dyal

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Rountree Moore Chevrolet

4316 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

11 Reviews of Bailey Dyal

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Usually car buying is a stressful and difficult process...."

- williamdees23 Verified Customer

Usually car buying is a stressful and difficult process. However this time it was exciting, easy and quick, not to mention I didn’t feel like I was forcing them to actually give me a fair price. The entire crew were friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service with personable people. Overall this has..."

- tylerhigh_2010 Verified Customer

Great service with personable people. Overall this has become my go to dealership when I am looking to buy a new vehicle. I would definitely recommend shopping here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Green, Richard Parrish

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership took the time to actually help me after a..."

- KERRICLARK05 Verified Customer

This dealership took the time to actually help me after a bad experience with a couple others, they are very friendly people also very welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were amazing! Fully explained what was going on..."

- KristaJones1

They were amazing! Fully explained what was going on throughout the buying experience. They were also great with my kids. I rated the ones I spoke with personally, but every one of them were very friendly and awesome! I will be coming back for furure purchases and telling friends and family about them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Green, Richard Parrish

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best sales and all around company around👍 Spank you..."

- blankblank032 Verified Customer

Best sales and all around company around👍 Spank you spank you spank you spank you spank you spank you spank you spank you spank you spank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff. This purchase is the 5 vehicle I..."

- BUTCHJACKSON67 Verified Customer

Very friendly staff. This purchase is the 5 vehicle I have purchased from this dealership. Enjoy doing business there. Great staff. Enjoyed talking with my salesman, Mr Dyal, finance Mr Parrish, and Mr McCray.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance McCray, Richard Parrish

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal salesman and honest deals. They give you the..."

- Edyal

Phenomenal salesman and honest deals. They give you the best price upfront so no waiting hours to find a price you can live with. Best car buying experience you’ll find!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bailey, Carl, & Joe are all great people to work with!..."

- Tony & Gina Verified Customer

Bailey, Carl, & Joe are all great people to work with! They were all very friendly, polite, professional, experienced, very eager to assist us, and answered all of our questions. We had gone to a Dodge dealer shop across the street right before and left because the Customer service was awful! Carl, Bailey, & Joe exceeded our expectations for Customer Service & made our truck buying experience a very pleasant one! Even though they did not have the one we were looking for on their lot they searched until they found us the Truck we were looking for. A 2019 Red Dodge Ram 1500 with a Hemi. We are very happy and very pleased with our purchase! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl McGhghy, Joe Soboleski

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I believe that I have finally found an honorable car..."

- rhewlette Verified Customer

I believe that I have finally found an honorable car dealer! I had an excellent experience with these folks. From my sales person to the manager to the closing agent all of them were really pleasant and enjoyable to deal with. The final deal was just as we agreed. No surprises and no pressure to buy unnecessary extras. I would recommend them to anyone, sincerely. It was a pleasure to work with people who really care about the customer as well as the business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you very much! Most amazing experience I’ve ever..."

- SallyTheStang Verified Customer

Thank you very much! Most amazing experience I’ve ever had and these guys went out of their way to get me into my dream vehicle! Special thanks to Russell, Josh, Justin, Bailey, Levi, and Dylan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $31,276

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

$31,276

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,207

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$45,207

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,980

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$36,980

used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $18,915

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$18,915

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $38,444

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$38,444

used 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $15,894

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$15,894