Bailey Lowe
Bailey Lowe at Skyway Honda
Refer Me

Bailey Lowe

Service Advisor

Skyway Honda

3210 SE Washington Blvd
Bartlesville, OK 74006

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Bailey Lowe

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bailey and the whole service crew are top notch! No pressure and the work was done to perfection. Thank you Skyway Honda More

by SS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have been getting my 2019 Honda civic serviced at Skyway Honda ever since the car was purchased from them in 2019. Bailey Lowe has been the service technician that has assisted me with my vehicle from the b More

by Lukelakey12
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bailey is always willing to help and assist in a professional manner. His knowledge of the Honda fleet and willingness to take direct phone calls is appreciated. More

by brianfullroth
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bailey is absolutely wonderful to work with. With his friendly manner, he is always trying to resolve the problem and is a very professional representative for this dealership. More

by gilwood
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate the stellar customer service that Bailey, Jason & Mark provide each visit I have had for vehicle service. More

by A Baker
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Koble, Jason Rush

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason and Mark in the service department always seen to answer my questions and handle all my vehicles needs. Thanks guys More

by Jack Herron (Kip)
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and friendly place customer service was A’s for me, and if anything best way to treat your Honda is at Honda. More

by Dadjtl
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are always friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They are also very thorough about maintaining the health of my car. More

by natalieconner7858
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Koble, Jason Rush

October 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came for an oil change on our '20 Pilot. ...(purchased and always serviced at Skyway)........left with a new Odyssey! No pressure at all, Jonathon, Josh and Scott were great to deal with. Rea More

by plyfam
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership. Everyone from the General Manager to the service advisor were top notch. Everyone was polite, courteous, efficient. My vehicle purchase experience w More

by Doug
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominykas Kvedys, Blane Wood , Jerry Hoyt (sales)

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

new 2024 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,388
2024 Honda CR-V
new
White exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2024 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $38,788
2024 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Black exterior
eCVT
AWD
new 2024 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $40,988
2024 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Gray exterior
eCVT
AWD
new 2024 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,388
2024 Honda HR-V
new
Red exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2024 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $39,288
2024 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
White exterior
eCVT
AWD
new 2024 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,288
2024 Honda HR-V
new
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD