Jason Rush
Jason Rush at Skyway Honda
Refer Me

Jason Rush

Service Advisor

Skyway Honda

3210 SE Washington Blvd
Bartlesville, OK 74006

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Jason Rush

March 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE! ! JASON and the service crew was simply on top of their GAME! FRIENDLY, KNOWLEDGABLE, PROFESSIONAL..... More

by msmiller
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I contact Jason when it’s time to service my vehicle. He is honest and trustworthy. He breaks things down into terms I understand and never makes me feel silly for asking questions. More

by Epperdl
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrin Turner, Dominykas Kvedys

February 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate the stellar customer service that Bailey, Jason & Mark provide each visit I have had for vehicle service. More

by A Baker
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Koble, Bailey Lowe

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason and Mark in the service department always seen to answer my questions and handle all my vehicles needs. Thanks guys More

by Jack Herron (Kip)
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a car last year and it went very smooth. I had an oils change in January and Jason took great care of me. It was quick and efficient. Highly recommend to all my friends. They were even hav More

by Zookeeper66
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Matney, Collin Miller

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are always friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They are also very thorough about maintaining the health of my car. More

by natalieconner7858
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Koble, Bailey Lowe

January 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beyond excellent customer service from everyone involved. Jason Carter was our sales consultant excellent job and our finance person was great More

by Edsd4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominykas Kvedys , Jason Carter

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in Tuesday July 21st to have a mirror camera programmed $275 and purchase and have a remote start installed $700, they asked me to pre pay for remote start and bring car back the next week and d More

by mrdjaj1979
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Koble, Dominykas Kvedys , Mathew Baxter

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and great service. Thankyou Jason. Convient timing on ordering in my tire and getting it fixed in shop after it arrived in a speedy fashion. More

by Cindlemontiel87
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Courteous prompt service. Easy to work with. Answered all of my questions. Was able to make a last-minute maintenance check at a convenient time. More

by Bill Boatright
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Koble , Mathew Baxter

1

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

new 2024 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $32,188
2024 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,988
2024 Honda HR-V
new
Urban Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,488
2024 Honda CR-V
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $33,988
2024 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,588
2024 Honda CR-V
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $43,988
2024 Honda Odyssey
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive