Mark Koble
Mark Koble at Skyway Honda

Mark Koble

Service Advisor

Skyway Honda

3210 SE Washington Blvd
Bartlesville, OK 74006

not yet
rated
116 Reviews
not yet
rated

116 Reviews

Write a Review

116 Reviews of Mark Koble

February 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate the stellar customer service that Bailey, Jason & Mark provide each visit I have had for vehicle service. More

by A Baker
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Rush, Bailey Lowe

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason and Mark in the service department always seen to answer my questions and handle all my vehicles needs. Thanks guys More

by Jack Herron (Kip)
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are always friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They are also very thorough about maintaining the health of my car. More

by natalieconner7858
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Rush, Bailey Lowe

October 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came for an oil change on our '20 Pilot. ...(purchased and always serviced at Skyway)........left with a new Odyssey! No pressure at all, Jonathon, Josh and Scott were great to deal with. Rea More

by plyfam
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department, especially Matt and Mark keeps me shopping here when I need a new car. They kept my Honda Element running smoothly and reliably for 12 years. Nice to never worry about being able to More

by Happy Element Driver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Matney , Mathew Baxter

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in Tuesday July 21st to have a mirror camera programmed $275 and purchase and have a remote start installed $700, they asked me to pre pay for remote start and bring car back the next week and d More

by mrdjaj1979
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dominykas Kvedys, Jason Rush , Mathew Baxter

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Courteous prompt service. Easy to work with. Answered all of my questions. Was able to make a last-minute maintenance check at a convenient time. More

by Bill Boatright
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Rush , Mathew Baxter

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You will not find a better group of service people anywhere!!they really know what they are doing when it comes to service on your automobile More

by Beebe.1946
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2020

Skyway Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words for our staff!! I will pass it along to them!!

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience with the the entire service department, will continue to visit this dealership for future repairs and service. Have nothing but praise for entire team from sales to service. More

by sdbjr05
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2020

Skyway Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department is by far the best that we have ever dealt with! The employees are polite and helpful and truly are committed to make your experience pleasant. More

by zayariahsargent
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Baxter, David Hughbanks

Dec 26, 2019

Skyway Honda responded

We're happy to hear that you're pleased with the service you receive here at Honda of Bartlesville. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

new 2024 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $32,188
2024 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,988
2024 Honda HR-V
new
Urban Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,488
2024 Honda CR-V
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $33,988
2024 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,588
2024 Honda CR-V
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $43,988
2024 Honda Odyssey
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive