Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Barbara Anzalone
Barbara Anzalone at Daytona Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Barbara Anzalone

Service Manager

Daytona Mitsubishi

900 N Nova Rd
Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Contact Me
5.0
90 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

90 Reviews

Write a Review

90 Reviews of Barbara Anzalone

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the service department very courteous, friendly..."

- nottapn

I found the service department very courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. I like how they come out to greet you as you arrive for service. They always inform you about the progress of the service on your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Graham

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the first time I have owned a Mitsubishi. The..."

- ArthurJB

This is the first time I have owned a Mitsubishi. The car is great, gets good mileage and drive well. I went for my first oil change, and the service department did a great job, and it was ready when they said it would be!

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Graham, Yustas Ovsyuk

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exception customer service from buying a vehicle to..."

- RAA357

Exception customer service from buying a vehicle to having it serviced. I have always gotten great deals on buying new vehicles here and the service department (Barbara) is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Rogers , Mike Tweddle , Sufian Abdallah

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department is really excellent. Barbara Anzalone..."

- cutmanjac

Service department is really excellent. Barbara Anzalone is very easy to talk to and explain your problems with your car. She and the service dep't are tops with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a great job. They don’t try to sell you more..."

- TonyL

They did a great job. They don’t try to sell you more maintenance to be done. They’ll let you know if it was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barbara was able to get me in and out quickly without..."

- jdclark804

Barbara was able to get me in and out quickly without having an oil change appointment. Daytona Mitsubishi has always been known for excellent service in years past, it's good to know that they are continuing with this tradition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Graham, Yustas Ovsyuk

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service department, attention to detail, very..."

- ROB357

Excellent service department, attention to detail, very professional, polite, they truly do care a out their customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The lady who helped me was very friendly and gave me..."

- cindyyharris

The lady who helped me was very friendly and gave me advice on what I should have checked out on my vehicle. She also mentioned anything that would have charged me a fee. Being someone that is low on money I really appreciated that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a smooth process at the service center. Barbara..."

- SHIGURU

Always a smooth process at the service center. Barbara and Keith pleasant and informative each and every time. They go out of their way to answer any questions I have. Pull right in and they are ready to get to work with a smile!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Graham

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department and staff are outstanding! I am..."

- katharison

The service department and staff are outstanding! I am always kept informed about the services performed and their progress. Best experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,765
2019 Kia Forte
used
Silky Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $32,856
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Titanium Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,765
2018 Kia Soul
used
Bright Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,987
2021 Kia Forte
used
Clear White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $22,345
2020 Kia Soul
used
Inferno Red / Black Roof exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia K5 car
2021 Kia K5
new
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive