Richard Nisbett
Richard  Nisbett at Daytona Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Richard Nisbett

Dealer Principal

Daytona Mitsubishi

900 N Nova Rd
Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Contact Me
4.2
8 Reviews

I have been apart of our community since 1971. Raised in Ormond Beach I graduated from Osceola Elementary, Ormond Junior High and Seabreeze High School. With a passion for all things mechanical I went on to college at Embry Riddle Aeronautical University right here in Daytona Beach. I graduated in 1986 with associate degree in aviation maintenance and a bachelors degree in aviation management. To earn money to pay for college I sold books door to door during the summer and Kirby vacuums part time while attending school. The sales jobs lead me to the car business which I really enjoyed and it afforded me the ability to stay in the area, earn a living, and raise a family here. My wife Denise and I have two Sons Austin and Benjamin. We are active members of Tomoka Christian Church. The entire Nisbett family also has a passion for animals and has worked with Labrador Rescue for years as a foster family for abandon and abused Labradors. We currently have three labs of our own.

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.2

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Richard Nisbett

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don’t recommend this dealership to anybody. They only want your money and no credibility at all. All they know is to trick people. And that’s pathetic. Your lifestyles will stay that way you sc More

by MLSS
Recommend Dealer
No

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very clean, comfortable, and everyone was very polite, and my car was treated with respect. More

by Erika Ovsyuk
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased my last 2 cars from Daytona Mitsubishi. They go out of their way to ensure that you have a great experience. I recommend them to everyone. More

by thenick1986
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I rate Daytona Mitsubishi 5 stars! They are second to none in service and service managers! Immaculately clean! I am so glad that I bought a Mitsubishi now! More

by dennisgephart87
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am always satisfied with every visit to Daytona Mitsubishi. My questions and concerns are always answered. The crew there are very friendly and helpful. More

by GraceAmazing114
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks John for being an awesome professional. My car buying experience was relaxed and not pressured. Customer Service was 5star. Thanks 2015 Outlander GT Sport More

by ccw2017
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Horn, John Mudge, Barbara Anzalone , Jimmy Orlando

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always excellent service. I've purshased many Mitsubishi cars over the years from this dealership and my experience has always been positive. They stand by their work and high More

by mmptm
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Graham, Barbara Anzalone

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Deal Just bought two Mitsubishi's (Mirage & Eclispe.) If you can't get a deal here you can't get one anywhere. I've been buying cars from the owner for o More

by mmptm
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Graham , Chris Doup, Keith Gasca, Tom Gross, Jimmy Orlando

Jan 04, 2019

Daytona Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review and for sharing your experience with the sales team. We greatly appreciate the continued loyalty and certainly look forward to helping you again in the future as well!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results