Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Yustas Ovsyuk
Yustas Ovsyuk at Daytona Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Yustas Ovsyuk

Service Advisor

Daytona Mitsubishi

900 N Nova Rd
Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Yustas Ovsyuk

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the first time I have owned a Mitsubishi. The..."

- ArthurJB

This is the first time I have owned a Mitsubishi. The car is great, gets good mileage and drive well. I went for my first oil change, and the service department did a great job, and it was ready when they said it would be!

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Graham, Barbara Anzalone

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barbara was able to get me in and out quickly without..."

- jdclark804

Barbara was able to get me in and out quickly without having an oil change appointment. Daytona Mitsubishi has always been known for excellent service in years past, it's good to know that they are continuing with this tradition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Graham, Barbara Anzalone

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great and Devin and Matt always takes great care..."

- zelscooter

Always great and Devin and Matt always takes great care of me. Look forward to first service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased my last 2 cars from Daytona Mitsubishi...."

- thenick1986

I have purchased my last 2 cars from Daytona Mitsubishi. They go out of their way to ensure that you have a great experience. I recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I come here I receive excellent customer..."

- Tamara C

Every time I come here I receive excellent customer service and I’m never pressured for upgrades. You have an Awesome Staff! Free refreshments is a plus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Graham, Barbara Anzalone

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciate the service department, anytime I..."

- Erica

I really appreciate the service department, anytime I have an issue they address it right away. They have helped me keep this vehicle properly maintained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Graham, Barbara Anzalone

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is great. Very easy to go online..."

- TC

The service department is great. Very easy to go online and book an appointment. I know up front what services my vehicle needs and what I will pay. I can also let them know if I will be waiting or if I will need a loaner. The drop off area is covered and you are greeted by very friendly staff. The waiting area is large and comfortable. I love the complimentary wash and vacuum. I leave with a smile on my face every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Graham, Barbara Anzalone

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people. Wish they would show that they do an..."

- Venutipt

Great people. Wish they would show that they do an inspection of battery , wipers etc. I would buy another Mitsubishi. Keith is very helpful as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Graham, Barbara Anzalone

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, as usual. Everyone was friendly and..."

- pattygedgewater

Excellent service, as usual. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable, which is why I keep going back! I have to travel 45 minutes to get there, but it's worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Graham, Barbara Anzalone

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service to my mirage was great,they were really..."

- dbrennan59

The service to my mirage was great,they were really friendly and answerd any questions i had.Chris was great,the service was done faster than the estamated time.I will see you again next service.THANKYOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Graham, Barbara Anzalone

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,765
2019 Kia Forte
used
Silky Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $32,856
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Titanium Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,765
2018 Kia Soul
used
Bright Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,987
2021 Kia Forte
used
Clear White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $22,345
2020 Kia Soul
used
Inferno Red / Black Roof exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia K5 car
2021 Kia K5
new
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive