Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Keith Graham
Keith Graham at Daytona Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Keith Graham

Service Advisor Mitsubishi

Daytona Mitsubishi

900 N Nova Rd
Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Contact Me
5.0
68 Reviews

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

68 Reviews

Write a Review

68 Reviews of Keith Graham

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took my car in right away and it seemed like it was..."

- musikken

They took my car in right away and it seemed like it was done in no time at all. They washed it and cleaned it after the work they did. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They’ve always have done what I asked of them and then..."

- TonyL

They’ve always have done what I asked of them and then some. They don’t push extra work that needs to be done but they make note of it. I evalways had a great experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Anzalone

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly and knowledgeable, easy to schedule..."

- Kat

Always friendly and knowledgeable, easy to schedule appointments and service never takes long. And I love leaving with a clean car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Anzalone

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We always get great service, easy to schedule an..."

- Bomarfl316

We always get great service, easy to schedule an appointment for maintenance and an all around pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Anzalone

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a very pleasant experience. For me, it's not the..."

- lanoche_1

Always a very pleasant experience. For me, it's not the dread I used to experience when it was time for car maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yustas Ovsyuk, Barbara Anzalone

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was very clean, comfortable, and everyone was very..."

- Erika Ovsyuk

It was very clean, comfortable, and everyone was very polite, and my car was treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always fast always professional. I am very happy my air..."

- hippiegirl9

Always fast always professional. I am very happy my air conditioner is fixed in this heat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the service department very courteous, friendly..."

- nottapn

I found the service department very courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. I like how they come out to greet you as you arrive for service. They always inform you about the progress of the service on your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Anzalone

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the first time I have owned a Mitsubishi. The..."

- ArthurJB

This is the first time I have owned a Mitsubishi. The car is great, gets good mileage and drive well. I went for my first oil change, and the service department did a great job, and it was ready when they said it would be!

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yustas Ovsyuk, Barbara Anzalone

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barbara was able to get me in and out quickly without..."

- jdclark804

Barbara was able to get me in and out quickly without having an oil change appointment. Daytona Mitsubishi has always been known for excellent service in years past, it's good to know that they are continuing with this tradition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yustas Ovsyuk, Barbara Anzalone

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,035
2019 Kia Forte
used
Silky Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $33,281
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Titanium Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Soul car, priced at $22,370
2018 Kia Soul
used
Bright Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $25,446
2021 Kia Forte
used
Clear White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Niro car, priced at $25,995
2018 Kia Niro
used
Platinum Graphite exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Optima car, priced at $23,606
2018 Kia Optima
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive