Keith Graham
Keith Graham at Daytona Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Keith Graham

Service Advisor Mitsubishi

Daytona Mitsubishi

900 N Nova Rd
Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Contact Me
4.9
112 Reviews

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

112 Reviews

Write a Review

112 Reviews of Keith Graham

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service technician. Everything was done according to what technician told. My only concern is the radio replacement didn’t function much better than the one taken out. More

by FlaglerSolsman
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Anzalone

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They go out of their way to provide great customer service. Comfortable waiting area. Very nice staff. More

by FL Retirees
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yustas Ovsyuk, Barbara Anzalone

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the service people. Always so quick to get my car checked in and taken back. Also love how they have refreshments and snacks while you wait. More

by Brownalexis908
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Anzalone

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is always friendly and accommodating. They have always been on time and our cars are always serviced quickly . No long waits. More

by FL Retirees
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yustas Ovsyuk, Barbara Anzalone

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Department was very accommodating. Serviced my car on very short notice. They were courteous and efficient. More

by Mary
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Anzalone

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don’t recommend this dealership to anybody. They only want your money and no credibility at all. All they know is to trick people. And that’s pathetic. Your lifestyles will stay that way you sc More

by MLSS
Recommend Dealer
No

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure when I go there . .they are so nice and welcoming .... excellent experience More

by amsbuster123
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Anzalone

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've purchased my last 3 cars from Daytona Mitsubishi and they have been great. The service department is fast and friendly and the sales department does thier best to make sure you get a good deal. Overall More

by thenick1986
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Anzalone

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great and very accommodating. Handled our issue quickly and professionally on a same day request. More

by Zadrogamp
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Anzalone

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always pleasant. Alway accurate with quotes for service. Not pushy, or forceful in getting everything done at once. Will spend extra time explaining anything about More

by Pat
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $38,790
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Kia Telluride car
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $38,345
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Gravity Grey exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Kia Telluride car
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Everlasting Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $38,345
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $39,870
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Gravity Grey exterior
Automatic
FWD