Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Baron Washington Jr .
Baron Washington Jr
Baron Washington Jr  at Dennis Sneed Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Baron Washington Jr

Sales Consultant

Dennis Sneed Ford

1046 SW 169 Highway
Gower, MO 64454

Contact Me

I am the oldest of 4 siblings and grew up all over the world as my father was a 20 year veteran of the US Army. Moving from place to place every few years growing up allowed me to grasp the concept of accepting new people I meet with open arms. I have made my home in Missouri now for 20 years and have an extensive professional background in the customer service industry for many years now.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

320 Reviews of Baron Washington Jr

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an extremely cold wintery day but Baron was..."

- sjhenion

It was an extremely cold wintery day but Baron was professional, helpful and very easy to work with. We were able to quickly come to a satisfactory deal. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

We are glad that Baron was able to assist you on such a cold wintery day! Thank you for your review and we look forward to assisting you again on your next vehicle purchase.

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You would be crazy to visit another Ford dealership...."

- danemarshall99

You would be crazy to visit another Ford dealership. You don’t just feel the pressure and arrogance here that I have felt at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

We are so please that you enjoyed your shopping experience with Baron here at Dennis Sneed Ford. We strive for a friendly, family type atmosphere and are looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Thank you for your review.

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m from Louisiana. I searched very long and hard for the..."

- Kyron

I’m from Louisiana. I searched very long and hard for the perfect car. I found it at Dennis Sneed Ford. I contacted them and Mr. Baron Washington was my salesman. He was awesome from beginning to end. We worked the deal out over the phone. I left the next day on a 13 hour trip. When I arrived to the dealership, we received a warm welcome and started on the paperwork. I was able to be in and out within a hour or so. Everyone at the facility was great. All the personnel were very nice and friendly. I held conversations with just about everyone we encountered. It was very clean facility. I highly recommend Baron and this dealership if you want a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

We are always happy to assist those from out of the area in finding the perfect vehicle. We are very happy that Baron was able to assist you and get you in and out as quickly as possible so that you can start enjoying that new vehicle. Thank you for the review and remember us next time you are in the market for a vehicle.

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good pricing but poor attempt to satisfy me as a customer..."

- T & D from Mt. Olive

Good pricing but poor attempt to satisfy me as a customer with a legitimate complaint about damage to my new $50K plus Mustang caused by an employee removing the dealer sticker. I purchased the car from 1,000 miles away sight unseen except for the dealer photos. I asked the salesperson to please remove the dealer sticker from the rear of the car. I assumed the person would apply heat and simply peal off the sticker. Unfortunately the person scraped off the sticker resulting in scratching the rear truck lid panel surface. I realized the damage after the car was delivered to my residence. The salesperson agreed to reimburse me for the $94 my local body man attempted to unsuccessfully fix the problem. The scratches could not be removed. The sales person and dealership refused to offer any further assistance to remedy the situation. So very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They treated me well. Very happy with the truck I bought...."

- ronnstone Verified Customer

They treated me well. Very happy with the truck I bought. I would go back again. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. A good experience all the way around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

We are very happy that you had such a positive experience at our dealership. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to sell you a vehicle and we look forward to assisting you the next time that you need a vehicle. Thank you for the review.

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They sell a lot of Ford buy backs and don’t disclose it..."

- Jj88 Verified Customer

They sell a lot of Ford buy backs and don’t disclose it unless you happen to catch it before purchasing. Ultimately not a huge deal to me, but the fact that they didn’t tell us or provide a warranty seemed sketchy to me. However the salesmen were very nice and overall our experience with the sales department was good. Our salesman was Baron and we liked him. However I wish he’d have told us that they were lemon Ford buybacks before we bought them. The service center, however, is very bad. They have the small town feel, and not a Ford dealership. I felt like I was taking it to “the guy down the road with a garage out back”. They seemed disorderly and unorganized. I took my truck in a little after a year form the purchase date, because the alarm kept going off at random times when the doors were locked. They “fixed” the door by spraying some lubricant on the door sensor. I didn’t have the truck home for a full 10 minutes before the alarm went off again. So now I’m out $140 (for the diagnostic and lubricant they sprayed on the door sensors), and my truck is still not fixed, and I can’t lock my doors. The entire process took a full week. Are they the worst Ford dealership out there? Probably not. Are they the best? Or even good enough that I’d shop there again and recommend them to friends? Not a chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great and my salesman Baron was very..."

- karriewig3104 Verified Customer

My experience was great and my salesman Baron was very informative and easy to work with. I will return and send friends and family your way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Keithly, Lee Hockensmith

Feb 12, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

Thank you for the review. We are very happy that you had a good experience here and that Baron was able to answer all your questions and get you into the car you were looking for.

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great bunch of folks. Very quick and easy buying..."

- Dmyers2685 Verified Customer

Great bunch of folks. Very quick and easy buying experience with now back and forth hassle. I will definitely let them be a part of future deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Keithly, Lee Hockensmith

Feb 01, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

Happy to hear that you had a great experience and purchase with us. We look forward to assisting you again the the future. Thank you for the review.

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We drove over 2 hours to find the MKZ was exactly as..."

- dgalaske

We drove over 2 hours to find the MKZ was exactly as advertised. When you're shopping online its a bit of a gamble everything is extactly as described. Talking to Baron he gave me all the information to make an educated decision. Great experiance and love the vehicle. Thanks Baron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

Happy to hear that Baron provided great service. Thank you for the review!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleased with the knowledge and patience. Would..."

- day10sandy Verified Customer

Pleased with the knowledge and patience. Would recommend Dennis Sneed Ford to all. They listen to your needs and wishes. I would not hesitate to return..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Keithly, Lee Hockensmith

Jan 25, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

Thank you for the review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,496

2018 Ford F-150

$34,496

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,496

2018 Ford F-150

$34,496

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,996

2019 Ford Edge

$31,996

used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $32,996

2019 Ford Mustang

$32,996

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,496

2018 Ford F-150

$37,496

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,496

2018 Ford F-150

$36,496