Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Barrett Harlin.
Barrett Harlin
Barrett Harlin at South County Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Barrett Harlin | Page 4

Sales Manager

South County Lexus

28242 Marguerite Parkway
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Master Certified

Employee Video

39 Reviews of Barrett Harlin

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch costumer service ! "

- Rocio

My husband and I visited the South County Lexus about 4 weeks ago. From the beginning we were both extremely impressed with JR our sales man. JR was very knowledgeable and very nice and patient with us going through all the different options. We returned a week later and bought the Lexus NX 300H UTK 4DR. I love my car and I don’t missed my BMW at all. The car is very comfortable and the engine is quite. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a reliable car and excellent costumer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Rawitch

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finally an auto purchase that was NOT exhausting!"

- Elizabeth

This is my 4th Lexus, and I can always count on the Lexus buying experience to be pleasant. Other car dealerships are nothing short of exhausting. Joseph and Barret actually made the process fun and easy. Loved me some Brigina in Finance because she was pleasant and efficient, but wasn't a hard sale. I will purchase my 5th Lexus somewhere down the road in the future from Mission Viejo for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brigina Brock, Joseph Garcia

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JR Rawitch is the Best!!!"

- RdL17

Execellent customer service from Jr Rawitch. He gave me an awesome deal. I was in and out in less than 2 hours. Great job JR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Rawitch, Hans Ham

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our recent NX 300 purchase"

- Tman133

We recently purchased an NX300t for my wife, and had the pleasure of again working with Mike Porter and the team at South County Lexus. This is the fourth vehicle that we've purchased from South County Lexus of Mission Viejo, and it most likely won't be our last. On all four occasions, the level of service and professionalism that we experienced has been nothing short of outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett McGraw, Mike Porter, Bob Gray

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 RX350 Purchase"

- Mark1079

Jason Thomas was very helpful, and vehicle was ready when I arrived. Everyone in the office are very nice and friendly. This dealership definitely takes care of their clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brigina Brock, Jason Thomas

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only car I looked at!"

- long time happy Lexus owner

I went to the dealership to look at a pre-owned car that hadn't actually shown up yet (a new trade in) and since it wasn't coming for another day or so, I decided to look around. Matt showed me 2 other vehicles that fit my parameters but one was too long for my garage. I drove the other and in less than an hour I made the decision to purchase that car. Matt made it so easy by providing tons of details on the model and answering all questions I had. I would definitely recommend Matt, Barrett, Brigina and Amadeusz. There may be others too, but these are the only ones I had the pleasure of working with. In less than 3 hours we were out the door with a new vehicle! Hassle free and a very comfortable car-buying experience overall. Thank you to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hasso, Brigina Brock, Amadeusz Stasiak

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, Accomodating and Professional Service"

- sbrag

JR, the Internet Sales Manager was determined to find the right Lexus to meet all of our needs. He was extremely patient in addressing all of our concerns and answering all of our questions. He and Barrett, the dealership manager worked in tandem to find the exact color and model that we were looking for. The entire staff were very helpful, professional and made the experience a positive one. We are so pleased with our beautiful new Lexus. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and professional"

- craigcordero

This was the first dealership I walked into where I was immediately helped by a team of professionals. Mike Porter provided me with excellent customer service throughout the entire transaction process. Prices were fair or better compared to competitors, including other dealerships and even Carmax. I would recommend this Dealership to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Hi Craig, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. It was a pleasure assisting you and we hope you enjoy our new vehicle. Please let us know if you have any additional questions, we are always here to help! Have an amazing day! Sincerely South County Lexus

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LOVE this place and the people!"

- JSapp

I've never had so much fun getting a car... this was an amazing experience with top notch customer service! Twee happily picked me up to get my new NX 300H. The paperwork was quick and easy,. everything was set and ready to go when I arrived to pick up the car. Love this place and will definitely go back when I need a new car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brigina Brock, Twee Hayes

Sep 12, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Hi KJSapp, Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Twee, Brigina, and Barrett. They are great assets to us here and we're so pleased they provided you with the 5-star service you deserve. We'll be sure to share this with our team and we hope that we can continue to work together for years to come! Best Regards, South County Lexus

...
4
31 - 39 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus ES car, priced at $49,430

2021 Lexus ES

$49,430

used 2017 Lexus RX car, priced at $39,421

2017 Lexus RX

$39,421

used 2017 Lexus GX car, priced at $38,888

2017 Lexus GX

$38,888

used 2018 Lexus GX car, priced at $43,971

2018 Lexus GX

$43,971

used 2018 Lexus RX car, priced at $37,942

2018 Lexus RX

$37,942

used 2018 Lexus NX car, priced at $28,699

2018 Lexus NX

$28,699